ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse

24/4 Nimmanheamin Road, Soi 13 T.Suthep A.Muang, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Tajland 52000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Bamboo Guesthouse
The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balkon/terasa The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Predvorje The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ulaz The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ulaz The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Recepcija The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kupaonica The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba
The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kupaonica The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ulaz The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Predvorje The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balkon/terasa The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ulaz The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba
Područje Nimmanhemin Broj soba: 7
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 175recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (175)
Razvrstati po:
Pansmon M. Solo putnici Thailand, 25. prosinca 2014.
Quality based on price

Friendly staffs, settle in the heart of Nimman and cheap
6
It was okay but it's my first experience with 1-2 star accommodation, but appreciated the staffs and neighbor shops.
Jintana W. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 18. listopada 2014.
Very economic budget stay. Surround pub&bar.

Location Staff
3,7
Small room with feeling of haunted house. Sound from Pub &Bar is around but it help for fearing feel. Staff is nice but no 24 hours in charge. It is poor if compare with price but it good for one who quickly sleep and go
Zin N. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 14. rujna 2014.
Location

Location budget standard
8,7
Good location, carpark, comfortable
Pi Y. Solo putnici Taiwan, 8. rujna 2014.
Just okay

friendly staff
7,7
Well, the staff is friendly, he helps me update to the double room, but I still want to stay in the single room. At the night, I know why did he update the room for me. Because the room that I stay is 1B, next to the building is a gallery. The gallery turned into a night club at night and the music was very loud until the midnight. So if you want to stay at the quiet place, I suggest you to choose the other room. Otherwise, choose another place to stay.
Kai L. Solo putnici Singapore, 21. srpnja 2014.
Excellent stay but noisy at night

Location, comfortable, clean
9
I got a single room at a deal - the guesthouse was very clean and comfortable. The room size is just nice and very well-equipped (with TV, aircon, fan, shower, fridge and wardrobe). The guesthouse also has a laundry service. The guesthouse is in a very excellent location - there is Salad Concept, a famous northern Thai restaurant along the same Soi and 7-11 and many cafes along Nimman Road. However, as the guesthouse is within the night spot of Nimman, there are a couple of bars within the vicinity of the area and they play loud music at night - if the music doesn't bother you and if you are a night animal, this is a very good spot!
Brian A. Parovi Ireland, 2. srpnja 2014.
Convenient location

location near airport, restaurants and bars
6,3
Helpful staff and good price.
Thanyalak P. Solo putnici Thailand, 9. lipnja 2014.
Short stay just 1night.

Good location. Many cheap restaurants nearby. Nice staff.
4,7
Not sleep well as noisy pub&bar around the hostel.
David C. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. veljače 2014.
Couldnt wait to leave

Leaving
2,7
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
Chaiya S. Solo putnici Thailand, 16. veljače 2014.
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.

Nothing
2,3
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.
Varalee C. Solo putnici Thailand, 17. prosinca 2013.
Clean, Quiet, Privacy, Good Location

Price, Clealiness, Privacy
8,7
Ok with the equipment water and space, I can leave my luggage over 9 hrs before flight without complain

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang MaiThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balkon/terasaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UlazThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UlazThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RecepcijaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KupaonicaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KupaonicaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UlazThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balkon/terasaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UlazThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KupaonicaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balkon/terasaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01