Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The 101 Bali Legian Hotel
The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitness The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Okružje
The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Predvorje The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Spa centar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela
Područje Legian Broj soba: 300

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 5076recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (5076)
Razvrstati po:
Guntur P. Parovi Indonesia, 8. veljače 2016.
fun hotel

good bfast. good location. good price.
8,3
Crowd were young. Very near to clubs. Near to beaches. Near to kuta beach. Room was small.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sudhakar K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 8. veljače 2016.
NA
5
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xueli Y. Parovi Singapore, 25. siječnja 2016.
Clean and secure

Clean and safe
9
The hotel lobby looks calming and relaxing. However, staff are not trained to recommend good eateries around the vicinity and this could be improved. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is simple so don't expect much. Kuta is a good location to stay at, it is much more organised than Semiyak. We will be back again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Damian Z. Solo putnici Australia, 24. siječnja 2016.
Cheap and nasty
4,3
The place is noisy and unclean, would not recommend for more than one night. Spend a little extra and stay somewhere nice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anthony E. Parovi Australia, 24. siječnja 2016.
A short stay is a good stay

Ashtrays, one of the receptionists Lisa was very good to upgrade me, breakfasts
6,7
Good for a night or two then get out of town. If you were going to stay here for any length of time, you'd be better finding a budget room somewhere. Legian has had its day. Too many touts out front selling garbage. Room service good at delivering cold food, don't try anything more than a club sandwich, even then there's better nearby.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anthony E. Solo putnici Australia, 16. siječnja 2016.
Good if booking online

Staff, comfort, security
7,3
Comfortabl beds pillows,sheets,, good competent staff. Very pleasant all round. Can be noisy Trolleys need rubber wheels..they are too loud Pools are good but usually crowded, you got a choice of 2 Cabanas upstairs good idea for collecting drunk sleep offs Breakfast good choice s, it's 75000rp each, but a cup of coffee in the lobby is 50000rp
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emma V. Parovi Australia, 14. siječnja 2016.
Great Location

location, security
6,7
Great location, right in the middle of the main street. Rooms were very small and bathroom was tiny and very unclean. Facilities in room were broken and falling off, lights worked some days and others they did not. Very popular hotel with young travellers, the rooftop pool was always raging. Staff were not very attentive at all, we had to call reception 3 times to get a room service menu. I would certainly not pay full price for this hotel as you would not be receiving value for money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rozi F. Solo putnici Indonesia, 10. siječnja 2016.
1 night transit in DPS before early morning flight

1. Staff are very kind, friendly and super helpfull. 2. Love the rooftop swimming pool. 3 very clean room.
9,3
Overall was wonderful and I enjoyed my one night stayed at the one legian hotel, however the hot water doesn't seem to work at all. I had early morning departure and showered just before bed, like 10pm. I was waited till hoping to get warm water at least but unfortunately I had a cold shower. Had to wash my hair as well. So by the time I was done, it was pretty cold!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 9. siječnja 2016.
legian 101

well located, clean and tidy, friendly staff
6,3
I booked online using Agoda, 3 rooms in total which were meant to come with daily breakfast, this was what was advertised on the website. When I printed out my accommodation confirmation just before departure I noticed that suddenly my booking did not include breakfast as a result I was out of pocket hundreds of dollars when I arrived, sorry agoda your algorithm is not working properly I am most disappointed in your service. The Hotel is too noisy for anyone over the age of 30, they insist on taking over the roof top swimming pool every afternoon at about 3-00pm and play very loud dance music, so loud you can't have any sort of conversation, as a result we were forced to go across the road to another hotel and sit by their pool.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Syed F. Grupe Singapore, 8. siječnja 2016.
Excellent stay

Rooms were spacious and clean. Staff were helpful
8,3
It was a lovely stay, Starbucks at the lobby, clean clean clean rooms
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - OkružjeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Spa centarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Spa centarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Spa centarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcijaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Spa centarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Spa centarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Spa centarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SadržajiThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - UlazThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - UlazThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Spa centarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Spa centarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Spa centarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Spa centarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - UlazThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Spa centarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/salonThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06