ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Recepcija The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Vrt The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazen The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazen The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazen The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazen The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazen The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazen
Područje Kata Broj soba: 65
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 862recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (862)
Razvrstati po:
Ming F. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 14. studenog 2014.
A very quiet place to live

Very quiet, not far away from beach,kindly staff
7,7
Room very clean, friendly with children. It's better if the pool is more clean
Melia M. Parovi United States of America, 30. listopada 2014.
clean and nice private pool.

the swimming pool right outside the room
6,3
Nice and clean. The room with the pool access is great. Can jump right into the pool from outside the room. But pretty far from the beach. Although for us it is ok because it is less crowded
Jeanette K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Denmark, 16. listopada 2014.
Very nice hotel

Very nice rooms, good breakfast, good pool area
8,3
The hotel er new, and very nice. The staff were nice (execpt the cook who makes the eggs at breakfast). The cleaning at the rooms are very good. Breakfast is good, there is something for everybody. The location is calm and quiet. Also a bit from Kata town. There is some very good and cheap restaurants near by, but not much city life. But I would recommand the hotel overall
Yap K. Parovi Malaysia, 14. listopada 2014.
beautiful place

big room, clean, staff friendly
9,7
Xin Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 9. listopada 2014.
Comfortable stay with good concierge

Spacious room and customer service
8,3
Green and white colors are very soothing. Room and toilet are very spacious, suite includes a front porch with suntanning chairs and coffee table. Open concept of the toilet is very sexy for couples. There are quite a few mosquitoes but they are apparently harmless. Aircon was leaking but it wasn't much of a problem. Concierge spoke decent English and were very hospitable. Gym facilities weren't fantastic but doable, a little stuffy. Location might not be very good for some due to vertical distance but it's about 10 minutes away from Kata Beach. The hotel provides beach towels for you to bring to Kata Beach. There is a muaythai gym along the way which I would like to recommend. Taxi bookings can be made through the tour information lady, she speaks fluent English. From hotel to airport 1000 baht, with additional charges (negotiable) if you wish to stop by certain places along the way. We stopped by Patong for 1 hour at 300 baht (originally 500 baht).
Remily C. Parovi Philippines, 21. rujna 2014.
Awesome

Pool, room size perfect
9,7
Kirsten S. Parovi Australia, 9. rujna 2014.
Best house keeping ever

House keeping Large rooms comfy bed
8,3
Apart from the very rude and unhelpful receptionist we had a wonderful stay!! We loved our house keeper Noi, she was the best!!
Kerry H. Parovi Australia, 6. rujna 2014.
just perfect

large room, pool, staff
9,3
our stay was 8 perfect days, after a quick check in, complete with upgrade to pool access we were escorted to our room which was very well equipped, 44 sq metres, with a pool at the door was a godsend in the hot thailand weather. the hotel is only 1.5 years old, so most things were still in a good state. the reception staff were very pleasant & friendly, saying sawadee ( hello) each time we passed through the reception area, and the housekeeping & gardeners were also very friendly too. the location of the resort is a good 15 minute walk or 5 minute motorbike ride to kata beach itself. we had rented a motorbike(200 baht per day) and didn't have a problem with the location at all, walking in the day time to get to the beach might be a bit of a hike. the resort is in a quiet area which we prefer, but kata beach area is quiet anywhere compared to patong. the resort is in close proximity to laundry ladies, plenty of places to eat locally and massage too. 7 eleven or the family mart is within a short walking distance. the only thing i can knock was that the bed mattress was too firm for my liking but beds are like that all through asia.
Hongying C. Poslovni putnici China, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Well enjoy The Palmery Resort and Spa

very clean,the room with pool access is very exciting,also hotel prepare the honeymoon surprise.
9,7
Li C. Solo putnici China, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Just love it

The service, the location and the facilities! Everything is great
10
The staying was amazing! It can be called one of the best! We got a room with pool access and it was a super correct choice! The time in Palmery was great and enjoyable! Everything! And the breakfast was good too! I just love everything! Couldn't wait to go back! It would be perfect if we could get more discount next time!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepcijaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - VrtThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepcijaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Plesna dvoranaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Plesna dvoranaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Plesna dvoranaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B03