Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Recepcija The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Vrt The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazen The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Ulaz The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Kata Broj soba: 65
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 939recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (939)
Razvrstati po:
Kerry H. Parovi Australia, 25. kolovoza 2015.
OUR FAVOURITE IN PHUKET

STAFF, COMFORT & LOCATION
8,7
This was our third stay at this hotel, we had a pool view room for a few days and then moved to a pool access room. The pool view room is located at the back of the resort in a two storey building that is a little dated, as there were some maintainance issues in the room we had, it was in need of a freshen up. But the pool access room was well kept, just like the last time we were there. The rooms are 45 sq metres which is ample space. The internet connection is good although it was a bit patchy at the back of the resort. The breakfast was adequate to get the day under way, and they change out some of the dishes so you dont have the same selection day after day. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We stayed for 10 days in total at the end of August, so we had a few storms and showers nearly every day. The pools are well tended as are the gardens etc....The location of The Palmery is far enough away from the front road of Kata beach to be quiet but close enough to walk if you have to, but we always hire a motor bike which makes getting around so much easier, but beware that riding or driving in Thailand can test your nerves and is not for the faint hearted or inexperienced. If you are considering self transport ensure you have your international drivers license current as you will be stopped by the police to check. Within 200 metres of the hotel is a 7-11 store one way and a Family mart store in the other direction, a multitude of places to have your laundry done and enough eateries close by. Overall we enjoyed our stay at The Palmery and will be back again next year.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Charleston C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 8. kolovoza 2015.
My 2nd visit to The Palmery

Spacious Room, Pool Access & Quiet surrounding
8,3
Overall very good. The only small concern is on: 1. The clealiness of the pool water should be improved 2. Some of the furnitures in the room getting run down. Need to refresh 3. Location is not the best but we had a rented car. So no problem for us. Please keep up the good work & hope to visit again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 22. srpnja 2015.
Great place to stay !!!

Relaxing , Private pools and great rooms
9,7
Had a great time , we were upgraded to room with private pool , lovely rooms , great layout you can see the pool whilst having a bath and watching TV : ) Great Décor. From the rooms to the reception and restaurant area. Great location and friendly helpful staff. highly recommended. We will be back. : )))))
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hai-Yen C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 15. lipnja 2015.
Good to provide shelter to the rooms during rainy

Pool / 50 % on food during low season
6,7
Free upgrade was a plus
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jessica Y. Parovi Singapore, 7. lipnja 2015.
I believe more could be done.

Pool, specious room, peaceful.
6,3
The Palmery Resort and Spa is a 15minutes walk to most restaurants, bars and beach. Here are my opinion of this hotel. Pros: 1) Definitely value for money. For the amount we paid, we got to enjoy a private pool, spacious room. 2) Free upgrade to Suite so many thanks to Palmery 3) Pool at doorstep, very convenient for late night swim. 4) Quiet Cons: 1) The suite has a 10m walkway before reaching the door, it is dark and coming back in the night wasn't pleasant. 2) Doorway and outdoor entrance of our suite are always filled with cockroaches; there wasn't a day we stepped out/in without a cockroach 3) Breakfast was ordinary and limited. 4) Hot water supply was interrupted every other day and we had to call the engineers to fix it. 5) Walkway from hotel lobby to rooms is dark as well, would appreciate if it was properly lit up for safety of passengers. 6) Dead flies all over surface of swimming pool; despite us reporting to reception, swimming pool system did not kick in until 2 other residents moved in our area 2 days later. Overall, the Palmery is a pleasant hotel to stay in and you get what you pay for. These are my opinions for the room we stayed in and I believed most cons applies to our room and not the hotel as a whole. However, I do feel that there is much more the hotel can provide - cleanliness; amenities and a better breakfast for hotel guests.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nor F. Parovi Singapore, 29. svibnja 2015.
Warm Hospitality

Good Hospitality, Clean and spacious room
9
Stayed from 25-29 May. Receptionist were very friendly and polite and approachable. Especially one of the receptionist Ms May Kamsan! Had problem with the TV connection in our previous room, and they willingly free upgrade us to family room. Room very clean very neatly. Wifi is good only that every now and then you need to re-login again. Not forgetting the tour agency right Infront of the resort, Ms Pla, very accommodating!! Breakfast is ok. Nothing much. Probably they should separate those non pork and pork dish. Good for Muslim tourist. Overall it's a good experience to stay there. Thumbs up to the management for having such a great employees. Will recommend this resort and we will surely be back again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kk L. Parovi Malaysia, 13. svibnja 2015.
Fantastic room

Pool access , confort room
9,3
Good n fantastic
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carolyn J. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. svibnja 2015.
Nice hotel but distance to the main hub is too far

Great pool, spacious room, friendly staff
6,3
It was a ok stay however the toilets looks ol d ad a little dirty. The TV is small, nonetheless the staffs are helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mr.Porsarn M. Parovi Thailand, 3. svibnja 2015.
Budget hotel for the money

The room was clean and comfortable bed
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aisling H. Solo putnici Ireland, 2. svibnja 2015.
Palmery april 15

Pool access, air conditioning, quiet
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepcijaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - VrtThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - UlazThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01