Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Recepcija The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Vrt The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran
Područje Kata Broj soba: 65
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 918recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (918)
Razvrstati po:
Nor F. Parovi Singapore, 29. svibnja 2015.
Warm Hospitality

Good Hospitality, Clean and spacious room
9
Stayed from 25-29 May. Receptionist were very friendly and polite and approachable. Especially one of the receptionist Ms May Kamsan! Had problem with the TV connection in our previous room, and they willingly free upgrade us to family room. Room very clean very neatly. Wifi is good only that every now and then you need to re-login again. Not forgetting the tour agency right Infront of the resort, Ms Pla, very accommodating!! Breakfast is ok. Nothing much. Probably they should separate those non pork and pork dish. Good for Muslim tourist. Overall it's a good experience to stay there. Thumbs up to the management for having such a great employees. Will recommend this resort and we will surely be back again.
Kk L. Parovi Malaysia, 13. svibnja 2015.
Fantastic room

Pool access , confort room
9,3
Good n fantastic
Carolyn J. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. svibnja 2015.
Nice hotel but distance to the main hub is too far

Great pool, spacious room, friendly staff
6,3
It was a ok stay however the toilets looks ol d ad a little dirty. The TV is small, nonetheless the staffs are helpful.
Mr.Porsarn M. Parovi Thailand, 3. svibnja 2015.
Budget hotel for the money

The room was clean and comfortable bed
8
Aisling H. Solo putnici Ireland, 2. svibnja 2015.
Palmery april 15

Pool access, air conditioning, quiet
7
Seth A. Parovi Philippines, 22. travnja 2015.
great staff, clean room, value for money!

Staff were all friendly.
9
We came earlier than the expected arrival time, yet staff were very helpful and offered us an early check-in. Appreciate it! Nice,Quite, and Relaxing place to stay. Will certainly come again. 👍👍👍
Jirawat T. Grupe Thailand, 13. travnja 2015.
The Palmery Resort and Spa
2
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Lisa A. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. ožujka 2015.
Perfect getaway

location, rooms and pools
9
I loved my stay. The palmery is perfectly situated away from the beach town but with 10 minutes by foot if you want to head to the beach. The resort has plenty of pools and facilities from bars to a spa but without the hustle and bustle. I would stay here again in an instant and am already looking at booking next year. The breakfast is interesting. Toast to noodles and soups, all a bit hit and miss to be honest but there are many fantastic thai places nearby for lunch and dinner so it's not a major problem.
Mohammad A. Parovi Singapore, 20. ožujka 2015.
Quiet and relaxing stay

Service, pool, location
9
Service at The Palmery is great! Upon arrival at about 10pm, we were pleasantly surprised to find out that we had been upgraded to a suite. This meant that we had more privacy when using the pool since the room was in the corner and did not face other rooms. The staff also accommodated to our request for a late check out since our flight out of Phuket was in the evening. The pool was a nice feature especially in the hot and humid Phuket weather. The beach is about a leisurely 15 mins' walk away and there are also many eateries and massage places for us to choose from. All in all an amazing experience!
Kai W. Parovi Hong Kong, 19. ožujka 2015.
Room with old decoration and too many mosquito

good location and nice lobby
4,3
We've booked the Palmery Pool Access Suite. After we entered into the room, we are quite disappointed with the decoration as it is very old a d many dirty mark on the wall. Worse still, there are many mosquito in the room We reported to the frontdesk and requested to change a room. We were offered to change to a Deluxe Pool Access Room . The decoration of deluxe room is much better than a suite but it has a moldy shower room. The beach tower also stained with some dirty mark. All in all, our experience in this hotel is no good.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepcijaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - VrtThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A08