Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 854recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (854)
Razvrstati po:
Lai M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Macau, 17. siječnja 2016.
Great location, average room, poor service

location
6,7
Very disappointed, except the great location. Check-in was so slow that it took us 30 mins for the queue and 13 mins for the check-in process. With the queue of more than 10 customers, only 1 staff was helping out for check-in until around 20mins they had one more staff to help since a customer complained. The room size and furniture was acceptable (but not newly furnished as the lobby). They did provided all necessities such as toothbrush, slippers, shower cap, shampoo, sewing kits etc. They have Nespresso coffee in the room. Baby cot and bath tub were provided per my request while these were expected for a 5-stars hotel. Comparing to another 5-stars hotel in Hong Kong, they provided baby bath gel and shampoo as well. In my opinion, this is not for the value.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hui B. Solo putnici Malaysia, 17. siječnja 2016.
great hotel at hong kong

service,location,comfortable
10
this good location hotel have very good service and comfortable room
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mario S. Parovi Indonesia, 13. siječnja 2016.
Does not deserve 5 stars. Never stayed here again

Located in the causeway bay. Rooftop and riva on top floor have classy design. Minutes to MTR station by walk
6
Does not deserve 5 star although the location help. The lobby and facilities are renovated but they didn't refurnished the room furniture. The bathroom comes with only bath tub so we showered on the bath tub. 5 star hotel should make bath tub and shower room The worst part is the iron in the room has red liquid on the surfaces and the table dirty as well. It caused my pants bleach
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lenni F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 11. siječnja 2016.
Good Hotel

Good location for shopping, near to MRT station and good service
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marc C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. siječnja 2016.
Comfort and style

Location, cleanliness and comfort
8
This is a great hotel to stay in because of its location and accessibility. Its near the subway station and several bus stops. It will be easy to get around the city.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Erlyna F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 2. siječnja 2016.
Bell boy nice!! Other service sucks
3
I was very disappointed my room dirty!! Dust everywhere! My kids allergic
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eva V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. prosinca 2015.
Splendid Stay

Convenience, Luxury, Style
7,3
Simply Splendid...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yoshiyasu K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Japan, 28. prosinca 2015.
Comfortable stay at a very convenient location

The convenient location with good access to MTR station is always good. Staff was mostly attentive and responsive as well. Personally, I always like to jog and walk in the adjacent Victoria Park.
7,7
This hotel is one of my favorite hotels in Hong Kong. I had no particular complaint this time around.. This was my first time after the previous big renovation. The lobby looks a lot nicer than before, with a huge screen projecting some spaced out futuristic images, but quite frankly, I had no idea on what exactly purpose it was meant to serve.. The breakfast was good, with nice selection of fresh foods. The staff was considerably responsive and attentive.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brian A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. prosinca 2015.
Never disappointed

Location location location
8
Our stay during the christmas season was great since location was unbeatable! And the lobby was newly renovated to a modern design... it always smells great the moment you step in the lobby! Love it! The room that was assigned to us was the old standard type but it was comfortable nevertheless. I would have wanted to see the newly renovated rooms.. maybe next time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lam I. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 20. prosinca 2015.
good location

good location, clean
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong KongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - KafićThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - KafićThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - KafićThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - KafićThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04