ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepcija The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bazen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bazen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkon/terasa The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Sadržaji The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ulaz
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 28
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 677recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (677)
Razvrstati po:
William B. Solo putnici Canada, 12. travnja 2015.
good location, friendly staff

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7,7
Megat R. Parovi Malaysia, 9. travnja 2015.
Good location & excellent value.

1) 5 mins walk to the major clubs 2) 5 mins walk to the beach 3) Everything you need is there.
9,7
This hotel offers fantastic value for money & is only a few minutes walk from the Kuta action. The rooms are very clean with comfy beds, good air conditioning and all have new smart TV's. Easy access to the sparkling clean pool cram any room. The staff are dedicated to making your stay as comfortable as possible & are more than willing to go out of their way to help with anything you need. Special thanks to Agus & Herman who worked tirelessly to make up the room perfectly every day & made it a very welcoming place to return to after each day out. These guys were always willing to give their time to help or just have a conversation. We would defiantly recommend this hotel especially for people trying to keep accommodation costs down. We will be staying again when we return to Bali.
Jane H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 7. travnja 2015.
great budget hotel

price,room and location
9,3
Surprisingly good for the cost. Room was v clean and staff helpful
Nur A. Solo putnici Singapore, 5. travnja 2015.
3D2N Stay - Will definitely come back

Comfort.
8,7
Zachary L. Solo putnici Singapore, 2. travnja 2015.
great value

value, pool, clean
8,3
small room but clean. small pool but clean too. was good value and hassle-free stay. in-room safe was not attached to the wall/floor though.
Lee C. Parovi Singapore, 31. ožujka 2015.
Good for money

Swimming pool besides the room, spacious, and good service
8
Service from the staff are good. They are helpful and courteous. The room is spacious and bed is comfortable. Swimming pool is just located outside my room. However, the safe box and the bedside lamp are faulty. Overall the experience is worthwhile!
Anna C. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. ožujka 2015.
Great value for the price

staff, room standard, location
8,3
Pavilion is a peaceful little gem in the heart of Kuta. For $25, including tax and fees, I got an insanely comfortable, modern room with everything I needed (electric kettle, hot water shower, AC, pool, TV with all the channels including English-language ones, etc.). Most of all, the staff is amazing, patient and incredibly helpful. I called them three times from lost taxis (only real issue, besides no elevator, is the location on a tiny side-street made finding it a little tricky) to get directions! They fixed all my little problems (loose doorknob, not being able to pick up my laundry on-time) near-instantly. Definitely staying there again if I come to Kuta! Why pay $$$$$$ when there's this lovely little hotel?
Madonna C. Solo putnici Australia, 22. ožujka 2015.
Great Location

Location, staff
7,3
Firstly I wouldn't rate the Pavilion a hotel, its more a homestay. The property is small with a very small pool in the middle. I arrived in the late evening and the room had a broken air conditioner, you know the kind that works then stops. Anyway I was extremely frustrated by this situation there was no other room to move to until the next day. I must stress the staff were lovely during my stay and tried to make it enjoyable. I moved rooms and the bed was so hard for me it was uncomfortable. The location is tucked away with easy walking distance to the beach and JL Legian though as a solo traveler I'm not sure if I would wonder far at night. There are no restaurants at the pavilion there are some local warungs. I have stayed in similar priced properties which offer a better location and more services. All in all apart from the staff I don't know why the rating is so high for this property, the only thing really going for it is the staff.
Lai F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 20. ožujka 2015.
A Lil' Hideaway

The staff, the 'boutique' feel, the location
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at The Pavilion. Booked a superior and a deluxe room and both were value for money. The fact that the hotel has very few rooms made it feel like you're in a sanctuary away from the hustle of Kuta/Legian. The staff are the 'Superstars' of The Pavilion. They were attentive and extremely polite. Everytime they saw someone walking towards the pool they will bring out the pool towel. I also like the fact that never at any time did they push for us to book tour or transportation from them even though we asked upon arrival. The hotel is very clean and it seems like someone is constantly cleaning the common areas. Would've loved to stay on longer but moved for Nyepi because the hotel doesn't have dining facilities (any other day it would've been ok because less than 1 minute walk from the hotel you can get a variety of local and international food). The high ratings they constantly get is well-deserved. I'm looking forward to going back to The Pavilion again soon :)
Jacki C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 14. ožujka 2015.
GREAT PLACE TO STAY

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, GREAT STAFF
9,7
This hotel is a great place to stay. Right in the middle of Kuta but still nice and quiet. The staff are exceptional and will go out of their way to help you out.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepcijaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkon/terasaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SadržajiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3B05