Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonezija 80361

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 878recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (878)
Razvrstati po:
Wee C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 26. svibnja 2016.
Nice Location but old Facilities
5,3
Nice location , friendly staff . small swimming pool but look nice . aircon not cool enough even we turn on all the days .small room . old facilities .
Wolfgang W. Solo putnici Germany, 16. svibnja 2016.
tiny dark barebone rooms, overrated for sure
4,3
my first impression was a good, I initially thought it s a cute little place. this changed as soon as I stepped into the space that was supposed to be my room - tiny and dark. Dark even more so as the window is facing the public hallway (which itself faces a concrete wall, making it even more dark in the room), so u had to close the curtain at all times unless you want other guests spying on you while you run around naked (not that it would offer a lot of pleasure seeing me that way). there was nothing in the room except for the bed. no table no chair no nothing. the main reason for that might be the fact that there is not space to put anything inside the room apart from the bed and a tiny bedside table. no fridge, no kettle either (even their hotel brochure says there is one). the AC is placed in a weird position above the cupboard, so if it is leaking expect all your clothes to get wet. bathroom was tiny as well but at least it was clean. Wifi was abysmal. I had booked one night and would have stayed longer if it would have turned out to be nice. But I was rather glad to leave the next morning. How this place can get such a high rating is a mystery to me - and I have stayed at more than 50 hotels all over Bali in the past ten years (work in tourism marketing)
Choon H. Parovi Malaysia, 15. svibnja 2016.
Good hotel
6
Clean and quiet
Husen R. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 15. svibnja 2016.
Cheap, strategic location
5,7
Cheap, clean, good location
Rohit B. Solo putnici United Arab Emirates, 9. svibnja 2016.
Good hotel
6
Lovely staff, close to all the action.. no restaurant.. clean hotel.
Patricia B. Solo putnici France, 8. svibnja 2016.
the staff was very present and noisy not restful t
4,3
Most of the staff nice and polite, clean perfect location.
Victor M. Parovi Australia, 6. svibnja 2016.
5 Star Backpackers' Hotel
6,3
The location is very central within a short distance walk to everything, beach, bars/clubs, markets etc. The staff were exceptional, very friendly and accommodating to our every request nothing was too much trouble. The pool size was adequate and clean but lacked any sun exposure. Great value for money.
Alex B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 5. svibnja 2016.
Perfect for peace and quiet in crazy Kuta
6,7
The staff really can't do enough for you! I stayed here on my way in and out of Indonesia and the rooms are big, the beds are comfortable, there is a pool.. And it's cheap!
Joe A. Parovi Malaysia, 3. svibnja 2016.
friendly staff and nice facility
6
book room with bubble bad, but when arrived no bubble bad available, so staff upgrade our room to deluxe with out any chargers. staff very helpful in forfill your every needs, location a bit hard to find as its situated in the alley...
Dorothea H. Solo putnici New Zealand, 23. travnja 2016.
Friendly hosts and quiet location
6,7
We can highly recommend this place, it's a beautiful and quiet hotel with lovely staff!
1 od 1 recenzija
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepcijaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PogledThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SadržajiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SadržajiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkon/terasaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vrt


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08