Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepcija The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bazen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bazen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkon/terasa The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Sadržaji The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ulaz
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 28
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 713recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (713)
Razvrstati po:
Davina D. Solo putnici Indonesia, 9. lipnja 2015.
Good Location

Good Location, Budget, Clean
6
It's located in the central of Kuta. Many places for food. Recommended for budget traveller in Bali.
Patricia C. Parovi Malaysia, 7. lipnja 2015.
Still as good with even more attractive price

Location, Service, Cleanliness
7,3
Its our short return after 18months, overall, the maintenance is very good to still keep it as it is. Only this time as we are just transit, so we try out the new superior room which is smaller than the deluxe,which still very value for money. The downside is we got a room which is close to the generator at the staircase that is quite noisy during late night. Will definitely come back again whenever we are back to Bali
Jessica V. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. lipnja 2015.
Brilliant!!

Clean, pool, & staff
8,7
Our stay was great! After staying in the middle of nowhere for 3 days in seminyak this place was perfect! Short walk to the beach, even closer to everything you want! The staff are brilliant and are very polite! Room was cleaned everyday and new towels always put out! Would stay here again!! Just wish the sun reached the pool, but always good for a dip after the sea!
Quoc H. Solo putnici Vietnam, 26. svibnja 2015.
Very good hotel near shopping streets & beach

nice decoration, very good location but quiet, good staff
9,3
This is the best hotel during my 8 days trip to Bali & Yoja. The hotel has extreme good location BUT very quiet (just 3-4 houses away from main street): near shopping stress of Legion (less than 5' walk), Kuta Square + Discovery Shopping mall (10'-20' walk). Also near the beach (right after Kuta Square). I used to stay at another hotel right on Legion street (20' walk away) and cannot sleep till almost 2:00am but when staying at Pavilion, I can sleep tight right after 10:00pm. Hotel staff also very friendly and helpful. When I ask information, they always tell me details + check whether they can do anything further for me. The hotel look quite lovely, it is a new boutique hotel in town. Highly and will recommend this hotel to all my friends
Omer A. Solo putnici Turkey, 23. svibnja 2015.
Small Hotel

Near Kuta,Location and room
8
Small hotel and soooooo cheap
Rachel A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 19. svibnja 2015.
Love this place

Location, environment within the hotel compound and staffs
6,7
looking forward to stay there on my next trip to Bali
Cheah L. Parovi Malaysia, 18. svibnja 2015.
Clean room

cleanliness, location, friendly staffs
7,3
Great location. Walking distance to all the shops and also the very nice food around the area. Only take around 5 minutes walk to reach all the romantic dinner places along jalan popies.
Chin N. Parovi Malaysia, 17. svibnja 2015.
Overall it's ok for the room as 2 star hotel.

Location, cleanliness, staff are friendly
7
We have our great stay here. Hotel are a bit hidden in Kuta street, but Hotel are new & clean. Location are good, 5 minute walk to made's warong.
Pornnapat R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 17. svibnja 2015.
Family trip

Fantastic
8
Mabel W. Grupe Malaysia, 15. svibnja 2015.
Great location, nice staff

location, nice staff, cleanliness
9,7
very good location, we can find food just at walking distance: Dayu II Warung, Made's Warung, cafe, fast food and many more. there are many shops nearby: supermarket "matahari", local stuff shops, massage and spa shop and many more. the staff are very nice and helpful, and there is unlimited drinking water supply on request. very convenience. room is clean. will stay again if we visit Bali.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepcijaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkon/terasaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SadržajiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ulaz


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06