Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepcija The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ulaz The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interijer hotela The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bazen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bazen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vrt
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ulaz
Područje Kuta Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 489recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (489)
Razvrstati po:
Kim S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice swimming pool, Cheap

CLEAN, Centrally Located, Friendly Staff
9,3
We booked 2 rooms for 3 nights, very clean room. This is newly built hotel. In front of rooms, a small swimming pool but very clean. We enjoy playing at pool, just like a private pool. There're only 7 rooms available, the hotel are very quite. The staffs are very helpful. At night, in front of hotel, there is a pork satay stall, very tasty. If you like local beef soto, at 17.00 PM, 2 minutes walk from hotel you can easily find the famous warung beef soto. 7 minutes walk to the Kuta beach, and a lot of restaurant and shops nearby. The staff will call a taxi if we need. overall great stay, but the breakfast is not available and this is very reasonable comparing to the cheap hotel charge. Sure will back again.
Peter N. Solo putnici Netherlands, 7. srpnja 2014.
I enjoyed my stay, you will too...

cleanliness, friendly staff, smart TV
8,3
Perfect, great value for your money
Nguyen X. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 4. srpnja 2014.
Nice stay

good location, 20 minute to airport
9,7
Nice stay
Steen R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Denmark, 4. srpnja 2014.
Good location, nice small hotel

Location, standard, brand new
7
Nice room in a quite peaceful areal close to shops and nightlife. The hotel is brand new and there is still going on some contruction close by. Very nice room with smart flat screen tv. A small pool just outside the room. I will stay there again next time I come to Kuta .. and hopefully there are all finish with the contruction .. then it will be perfect.
Ng S. Grupe Malaysia, 9. lipnja 2014.
Cozy, relaxing

Helpful & friendly staff, value for money.
9
Great!
Nurul A. Grupe Singapore, 8. lipnja 2014.
Best and getting better

Location, Staffs, Settings
8,7
Already my 4th time at this same hotel over and over again. And it gets even better this time, now that they installed smart TVs on every room which has even more channels and allows you to watch youtube on the TV, as well as having a small fridge in the room to chill your drinks. Great service as always. Courteous staffs. Just no in-house restaurant or breakfast provided, but i usually go to a Baso stall nearby to get delicious hot Baso noodles and you can request for bowls, plates and cutleries from the hotel staffs. Other than that, not a fault in mind. Wont be my last stay here for sure.
Seong P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 6. lipnja 2014.
Value for money and centrally located

clean, friendly staff, centrally located
7,7
Seong P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 6. lipnja 2014.
Friendlt and helpful staff

Clean, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
8
Jason G. Grupe Philippines, 4. lipnja 2014.
Excellent value for money.

Great price. Good enough location. Clean and beautiful rooms.
8
It's a 20,minute slow walk to the beach and a 10,minute walk to the nightlife area. And I didn't mind the distance so much because it was a beautiful walk. I'd stay here again.
Huong P. Solo putnici Vietnam, 4. lipnja 2014.
comfort

clean, friendly, smart
8
i love this hotel, staff friendly, room clean

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepcijaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - UlazThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3B08