ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepcija The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bazen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bazen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Sadržaji The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ulaz
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 28
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 584recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (584)
Razvrstati po:
David O. Solo putnici Ireland, 21. studenog 2014.
fantastic stay

Location, staff, pool
9
Great stay. The best I have stayed in Asia so far .
Eko A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 17. studenog 2014.
small but clean and modern

clean room, smart tv, nice staff
8,7
At first i just expect it to be like any other budget hotel. Buuutt, it was really really nice indeed. Surely, i'll be staying here in my next trip to Bali
Onny A. Parovi Indonesia, 15. studenog 2014.
Best location

Location, staff, clean.
8,7
Best location. Clean Hotel. Love it.
Mohd H. Parovi Malaysia, 13. studenog 2014.
Nice place and friendly staff n very satisfied!

Nice and clear tv..clean toilet..good staff..
8,7
All is very awesome!👍👍
Rose A. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. studenog 2014.
will go back

clean, near the beach and dining areas, internet
9,3
Great! I just cannot rate the food because I did not eat there but everything else is perfect.
Marisha S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 11. studenog 2014.
Good location n friendly staff

Good location n friendly staff & clean room
8,3
Jenn K. Grupe Malaysia, 4. studenog 2014.
Good location but no breakfast

Room cleanliness & Location & location
7,7
The location of the hotel is very good but no breakfast. If you plan to grab a bite at the surrounding at morning before 10am, it is very difficult. I asked the hotel staff to help and book a taxi for me to airport at 10:15am but the taxi only arrived at 10:35am. Do not understand why...
Vivi S. Parovi Indonesia, 1. studenog 2014.
small hotel and difficult to find but afforable

Afforable, quite big room, friendly staff
7,3
It is a small hotel with only 7 rooms and too quite. First, it was hard to find this hotel because it locates in very small alley. But, it has friendly and helpfull staffs.
Sok F. Parovi Malaysia, 30. listopada 2014.
good location

room,pool,lcoation
9
good location, worth for money, room is clean but no f&b restaurant
Eddie M. Solo putnici New Zealand, 28. listopada 2014.
Great little hotel

Excellent value, comfortable, little hotel
7,3
This hotel is great - small, and built around a pool and garden. The rooms look out on to the pool and are reasonably sized. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is about 10 minutes walk to Kuta beach, and very close to shops and bars. The only problem you might have with this hotel is if you were expecting somewhere on the beach - it's not that, however for the money it's great value.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepcijaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SadržajiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3C04