ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepcija The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bazen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bazen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vrt The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska soba
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Sadržaji The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ulaz
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 561recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (561)
Razvrstati po:
Edeline H. Parovi Malaysia, 14. listopada 2014.
5 STAR BUDGET HOTEL

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND CONVENIENT
9,3
Budget hotel but vote as 5 star. Nice interior design, small pool but clean. Staff all are friendly. Check in process is simple and fast, Room are clean and comfortable, balcony provided, Smart TV installed, near to Legian Street and Kuta Beach, surrounding by many shops easy to find food and shopping. Definately will recommend to other friends.
Antoniette R. Grupe Philippines, 11. listopada 2014.
Value for money

location, friendly and accommodating staff
9
This hotel is a walking distance from the beach and just several minutes away from the airport by car. The staff are friendly, accommodating and very helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious. However, it is better if you bring your own toiletries since the hotel only provides shampoo from a container/canister. The pool is a bit small but just enough if you want to lounge and soak in the sun. Not for swimming laps. The hotel is also near a lot of restaurants, shops, convenient stores so you don't have to worry about food or other essentials you might need. All in all, I would definitely go back to this hotel when I am in Kuta.
Lee C. Grupe Malaysia, 4. listopada 2014.
budget and good location

room and surrounding is clean , location is good however this hotel is still under renovation. swimming pool is small. staff service is good.
8
comfortable and relaxing. alot of shopping places outside the hotel . distance to beach is 10 minutes.
Yun L. Parovi Malaysia, 2. listopada 2014.
nice stay

location, cleanliness, room comfort
9,3
It's still a nice stay although the hotel having renovation. definitely will stay again.
Caitlin W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 2. listopada 2014.
Amazing hotel in the heart of Kuta

Location, staff friendliness, clean and new facilities
9,3
This hotel is an amazing budget find right in the heart of Kuta. it's only 10 minutes walk to the beach and right on the corner of Legian and Pantai. It's tucked down an alley so it is quiet despite being close to the nightlife. It has a pool and lovely rooms with wifi and cable TV. the staff are very nice. There are no dining facilities available but within a 2'minute walk there are plenty of restaurants. Tea and coffee are provided free or charge in the rooms.
Widi S. Parovi Indonesia, 29. rujna 2014.
small clean but comfroting

the staff is friendly and helpfull! the small pool is cozy! and the best is the smart tv is superb we can.browse almoat everything we need to.help us find our needs
6,3
I found this little hotel cozy,nice and clean,the room is big enough with teracce on front viewing the pool every room have a smart tv,i found this very usefull when im bored with a tv program or for my search the web about the places i wanted to go,yea i know we got smartphone! But if u got the facilty for free and in bigger screen! I think this is helpfull lol..the pool is nice even though is small but after a long hot walk.. You will find this pool as an oasis in a dessert.. U just wanted to jump in.. Hahaha.. Now the minus about it.. The price for the room is should including breakfast! Cause we could find another place with the same price and breakfast included!..when im stayed there they are expanding their building so in the morning always heard the workera working.. And i couldnt get much sleep.. Over all this hotel is nice! I will come again someday after they finished their expansion
Janice B. Solo putnici Australia, 23. rujna 2014.
Pavillion Hotel, Kuta, Bali

The room was perfect,veryclean and the staff were so helpful
8,7
I thought it would be noisy, considering that they were doing renovations, but I was out during the day and in the evening was quiet. The staff were so helpful and courteous. The hotel is situated in a very central area of Kuta, I was very impressed. I am a female traveler 50+ and I never felt unsafe at all, the room was cleaned every day and I will definately return.
Thoo C. Parovi Malaysia, 20. rujna 2014.
Satisfied

pool,good location,friendly staff
7,3
Azizah A. Grupe Malaysia, 17. rujna 2014.
good budget hotel

location, staff, room
7
overall is fine
Jacki C. Parovi Australia, 6. rujna 2014.
GREAT HOTEL

LOCATION,VALUE, GREAT SERVICE
9,3
Great little hotel in central location with excellent staff. Arrived late but staff were ready and expected us. Late check in was no problem

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepcijaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VrtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SadržajiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3C01