Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Filipini 6301 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Ulaz The Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotela The Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotela The Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotela The Peacock Garden Bohol - Recepcija The Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotela The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gostinjska soba The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gostinjska soba The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gostinjska soba The Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotela The Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotela The Peacock Garden Bohol - Bazen The Peacock Garden Bohol - Bazen The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa centar The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa centar The Peacock Garden Bohol - Okružje
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Okružje The Peacock Garden Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije The Peacock Garden Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije The Peacock Garden Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije The Peacock Garden Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije The Peacock Garden Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije The Peacock Garden Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije The Peacock Garden Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije The Peacock Garden Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije The Peacock Garden Bohol - Prijevoz u blizini
Područje Baclayon Broj soba: 33
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 313recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,6
Sve recenzije (313)
Razvrstati po:
Maria X. Parovi Philippines, 19. lipnja 2015.
Perfect for a relaxing vacation

excellent customer service, privacy garanteed, the food was authentic European
9
Ong H. Parovi Singapore, 31. svibnja 2015.
Great staff service

Good staff service
9
Don P. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. travnja 2015.
Beautiful Hotel

The staff, the pool, and the location.
10
I loved staying at the Peacock Garden Hotel. The staff are so warm and it is a beautiful secluded Hotel. I did not want to leave.
Elsa R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. travnja 2015.
A different Bohol experience

Stunning infinity pool & view, good food, outstanding customer service
8,7
I would like to commend the staff for going their extra mile. I did not confirm my transfer arrangement with the hotel since I have already rented a car for our Bohol tour. On the day of our arrival/booking date at Peacock Garden, the hotel staff called me and confirmed if I have travel arrangements. Also, its also good that they do last calls for their guests who haven't dined yet. The view and the infinity pool is also breathtakingly beautiful. The room is clean & has comfy beds though it has hints of aging already. Peacock Garden has also a wide array of antique collections ranging from Jose Rizal's chair, stunning chandelier in Old Heidelberg dining room, to a bottle of wine dated 1826. The place though is far from the beach, very secluded, ideal for romantic dates and relaxing getaways.
Gillian R. Parovi Australia, 14. travnja 2015.
Peacock stay

Atmosphere, beds were fabulous, and staff were good.
9,7
We were there for a family wedding. The resort was perfect for it. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It is very isolated, so we will probably not return. It was a bit sad that there was only one Peacock.
Jennifer C. Solo putnici France, 7. travnja 2015.
Very nice relaxing place

quiet, relax, chilling
7,7
The pool was very nice, the room, the spa is enjoyable, the staff is very friendly. Just a bad note for the wine list. Excellent stay.
Gilberto S. Parovi Mexico, 5. travnja 2015.
Breath taking getaway

Scenery, services, accommodation and staff are top level
9,7
peacock Garden is amazing, the value for money it's worth every dime. Staff is kind and helpful at all times, spa is really good and the outdoor tours and activities are always well arranged. Definitely coming back!!!
Jessica I. Grupe United States of America, 3. travnja 2015.
no words for heaven on earth alive!

beauty... beyond expectations.. infinity!
10
Will return
Paul C. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. ožujka 2015.
Beautiful villa

Friendly staff/beautiful room/great view you can look at all day
9,7
Loved every day there .A nice secret hotel.You can great their free taxis bus to the beach .when to see the dolphins superb then the island.white sands only 3 people there mmm nice ,but that ears plugs for the boat engine.Spa there Greatest!!!! .Food superb .
David T. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. ožujka 2015.
Amazing place

Impeccable service, beautiful views, beautiful decor
8,7
Fantastic stay and fantastic value. This place is truly incredible. The only thing I wish were different were that it were closer to the beach, but they do offer a shuttle, so that was definitely good. Outside of that I would say this is the perfect place for groups or couples to have an amazing, private getaway experience.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - UlazThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RecepcijaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Gostinjska sobaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Gostinjska sobaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Gostinjska sobaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - BazenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - BazenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa centarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa centarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OkružjeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OkružjeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Prijevoz u blizini


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

SG-AGWEB-6C02