Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Filipini 6301 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa

The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkon/terasa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkon/terasa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Kafić The Peacock Garden Bohol - Ulaz The Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotela The Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotela The Peacock Garden Bohol - Soba za sastanke The Peacock Garden Bohol - Bazen The Peacock Garden Bohol - Apartman The Peacock Garden Bohol - Apartman The Peacock Garden Bohol - Apartman The Peacock Garden Bohol - Apartman The Peacock Garden Bohol - Vrt The Peacock Garden Bohol - Vrt The Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotela The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/salon
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restoran The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restoran The Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotela The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkon/terasa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gostinjska soba The Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotela The Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotela The Peacock Garden Bohol - Interijer hotela The Peacock Garden Bohol - Recepcija The Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotela The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gostinjska soba The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Baclayon Broj soba: 33
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 251recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (251)
Matt O. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. prosinca 2013.
Superb service from staff & resort was beautiful

Service, view from room balcony and infinity pool
9,3
It was one of the best holidays we've had Asia! The service from the staff was excellent despite there being no service charge - guests weren't made to feel obliged to tip but we did anyway cos of the high level of customer service. We also loved the fact that all rooms had an amazing sea, hill and pool view and the fact that they gave us L'occitane toiletries in the bathroom. Bed was very comfy and marble bathroom was lovely. Loved the beautifully decorated dining and general sitting area - one of my favourites was the Romans vs Egyptian chess set and the antique one of a kind piano. Only minor detraction was the fact that we lost WiFi for 2 days due to the service provider failing its service during the crucial Christmas period.
Nina C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. prosinca 2013.
Memorable stay!

The best customer service, Value for Money, Truly a luxury experience
9,7
The customer service was superb. I cannot find enough words to describe it but if you're from Manila, it's way more awesome than other 5-star hotel. The place was just beautiful! This is my best luxury hotel experience! The food menu and price was also okay. It was not expensive for its quality.
Lam H. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 6. listopada 2013.
Nice hotel

Nice pool, responsible staff, well garden
8
The free wifi in Peacock Garden always lose connection, which make us feel inconvenient. It's located at the top of mountain so the transportation facility around there is not that good. The twins bed is not comfortable enough.
Melanie B. Parovi United States of America, 19. rujna 2013.
Paradise in Bohol

Amazing food, wonderful staff and all-around beautiful resort
9,7
Our stay was wonderful! The staff always remembered our names and little details about what we liked to drink, etc...it really made us feel so comfortable. They were also extremely attentive and helpful all the time. The cuisine was so good. My mouth is watering thinking about some of the dishes we ate. It was hands down the best food in Bohol. The resort was beautiful, too! We would definitely stay again and would recommend this place to anyone!
Kkarl F. Grupe United Kingdom, 13. rujna 2013.
Fantastic very clean peaceful and relaxing

Food staff relaxing
10
Very very good place only down side is location bit to far out but very good apart from that
Dinesh K. Parovi Malaysia, 9. rujna 2013.
very nice & relaxing place,friendly & good service

german-european concept, good service, so clean and nice views.
9,3
We felt relax and had a nice vacation staying there. The staff are friendly and surely they will take care of you. very clean and we like the german-european concept, feels like we are in Europe. very nice pools with a sea views and islands. We played billiards for free, all their activities is free like karaoke and other sports activities. cool place nice gardens.. not only suitable for couples even families too.. ^_^
Marilou K. Parovi Germany, 21. kolovoza 2013.
Excellent Service and Ambiente

wonderful Hotel and great ocean view
8,3
We had a great time,the service is excellent. Breakfast is delicious with lots of choices...You just have to relax and enjoy the view...Great Infinity pool...
Shweta M. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 11. kolovoza 2013.
Comfortable, relaxing and immensely enjoyable!

Great staff, free babysitting services and fabulous location!
10
We had a great stay at The Peacock Garden. Our room was large and comfortable and had a great view. The staff was exceptional, friendly and warm and even carried around our toddler, entertaining her all the time. The hotel is situated on a great property and has a fabulous infinity pool, overlooking a lush forest and opening out to the sea. We would definitely recommend this place and re-visit the next time we are in Bohol.
Kirstin S. Parovi New Zealand, 8. kolovoza 2013.
Tranquil paradise

great view, amazing pool & spa, beautiful food
8,7
Couldn't have asked for more. Great service, amazing facilities, great international food - breakfast was great but lunch and dinner even better. The infinity pool was amazing! A real slice of paradise
Woon L. Solo putnici Singapore, 6. kolovoza 2013.
Nice and quiet.

1) Peaceful environment 2) Clean and 3) Good service
7
Overall, a good place to chill out but the location is not ideal. It is far from the city and beaches.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkon/terasaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkon/terasaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - KafićThe Peacock Garden Bohol - UlazThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Soba za sastankeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - BazenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ApartmanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ApartmanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ApartmanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ApartmanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - VrtThe Peacock Garden Bohol - VrtThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/salonThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestoranThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestoranThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkon/terasaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Gostinjska sobaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Interijer hotelaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RecepcijaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Gostinjska sobaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Gostinjska sobaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Gostinjska sobaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Gostinjska sobaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - BazenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - BazenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa centarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa centarThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OkružjeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OkružjeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OkružjeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OkružjeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Gostinjska sobaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PredvorjeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/salonThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A01