Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Grad Tagbilaran, grad Tagbilaran , Filipini 6301

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 340recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,6
Sve recenzije (340)
Razvrstati po:
Anna H. Grupe Philippines, 2. siječnja 2016.
Impeccable service. Million dollar view.

The service is top notch. The view is amazing. And the rooms are very comfortable and well appointed.
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Angel J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. prosinca 2015.
Best R and R ever

Nice view, delicious food and hospitable crews
9,3
Nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mary A. Solo putnici Philippines, 5. prosinca 2015.
Best Travel Experience

1. Excellent Service 2. Clean rooms, resto and spa 3.Gives overall luxury experience
10
Very accommodating from email inquiry until we check out! Staffs are very polite and attentive to guests' needs. Well maintained rooms, restrooms, pool restaurant and spa! If you want privacy and luxury, Peacock Garden will give you the overall luxury experience!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zeresh D. Parovi Philippines, 3. prosinca 2015.
Amazing vacation

Food, Room, Amenities
9,3
Very nice! Luxurious. What a delicious meal, cozy room, accommodating staffs. Everything in the resort fit for a king.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Moses B. Parovi Philippines, 10. studenog 2015.
a different world truly awaits

luxury, comfort, friendly staff
9
The best place to stay in Bohol especially if you plan to relax and unwind. Mattresses are extremely comfortable. Food is excellent as well. Staff are great and friendly. Feels like you're in Europe and not in the Philippines... a different world truly awaits!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patricia C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 20. kolovoza 2015.
A Roma Villa holiday in Bohol

Attentive and professional staff, unbelievable views, great food & amenities
10
Absolutely FANTASTIC! on every level. I wish we had time to have tried the spa services, but the Olympic sized, endless pool surely made up for it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert R. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. srpnja 2015.
A peaceful retreat

Views, Ambience, Breakfasts
8
The hotel is set atop a hill, with stunning views over a canopy of trees to the sea beyond. VERY quiet during our stay. Interesting European furniture. European theme included in dinner/breakfast menus. (Owner and Chef are German) Perfect for relaxation or as a base for tours, but nothing within walking distance. Rooms are fine(we were upgraded for free to premier deluxe), except for bed mattress being very thick, meaning unless you're approaching 6 ft tall you have to 'climb' in and out of bed; although the mattress was comfortable once you were on it! Their premier deluxe rooms do not have walk in shower - it's over the bath; whereas their deluxe rooms have no bath but walk in shower (which we personally would have preferred) We had issues with dinner on 2 nights, first night problem was salad dressing and marinade for main course was VERY salty. The following night my wife found a curly human? hair hiding under a prawn. There was no manager around to raise the issues with and so we had to discuss directly with the executive chef,whose aggressive attitude was not at all helpful. Nobody denied the hair was there but - HIM ' There was no hair on the plate when it left the kitchen'. US ' Are you saying we put the hair in the food deliberately?' HIM 'No. but I checked the plate before it came out' As far as the salty food the chef said everyone (presumably all HIS kitchen staff??!!!) agreed it wasn't salty. To be fair they replaced the salty food willingly and didn't charge for the prawn dish with the hair in it, but a simple apology from a manager would have resolved the issue more pleasantly (we were there to chill out) than the aggressively defensive attitude of the chef!! Breakfasts were excellent. A shame that one incident can colour enjoyment of what was otherwise a pleasant stay. Despite the issues we would recommend the hotel and would probably visit again (if they had standard size mattresses that my elderly mother could safely negotiate).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hyoung S. Parovi South Korea, 24. srpnja 2015.
Great value

Restaurant, Staff, and Pool
8
It was nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria X. Parovi Philippines, 19. lipnja 2015.
Perfect for a relaxing vacation

excellent customer service, privacy garanteed, the food was authentic European
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ong H. Parovi Singapore, 31. svibnja 2015.
Great staff service

Good staff service
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran The Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - UlazThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - Pub/salonThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - RecepcijaThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - Gostinjska sobaThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - BazenThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - BazenThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - Spa centarThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - Spa centarThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - OkružjeThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - OkružjeThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Peacock Garden grad Tagbilaran  - Prijevoz u blizini


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05