ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipini 1226 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela The Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ulaz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela The Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastanke The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bazen The Peninsula Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Predvorje The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sadržaji The Peninsula Manila Manila - Predvorje The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ulaz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kupaonica The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastanke The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Predvorje The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bife The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bife The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bazen The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon
Područje Makati Broj soba: 493
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 715recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,6
Sve recenzije (715)
Razvrstati po:
Brian G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 12. travnja 2015.
Good breakfast and good location

Nice lobby, good location, good breakfast
9,7
Brian G. Parovi Philippines, 12. travnja 2015.
Very grand hotel

Lobby, big rooms and good food
9,7
David M. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. travnja 2015.
Great Location

Location, Staff, and Food are splendid at this hotel
9,7
I visited manila in april 2015, and enjoyed my stay at the Peninsula. The room was clean and comfortable, but the room keys didnt work (had to swap them out 4 times). Overall the staff was excellent and the location is amazing, and the facility is in good shape. Definitely a 5 star hotel, and a place I will visit again.
Archie A. Solo putnici Australia, 7. travnja 2015.
Awesome

location,room,customer service
9,3
1 word awesome
Gonzalo P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Mexico, 5. travnja 2015.
The staff could perform better

Room, location, clean.
9,3
You cannot go wrong with the peninsula, but the one night that we wanted to dine in the restaurants of the hotel we experienced a long wait for a baby chair in the lobby buffet. We had to walk out of the place. We asked 4 different waitres for the chair and they just didnt take it. The. We went to the Thai restaurant and it took around 30 minutes to take our order. We complaint about that with the manager.
Hui L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 27. ožujka 2015.
Club packages is worth it when travel for business

Location, service, club packages
8,3
It is the expected peninsula with good deco at the lobby and comfortable to have high tea there. The hotel is one of the oldest so the deco in the room is a bit old but it is still clean and comfortable. I just do not like the pillow which is too soft and the flush of toilet is too loud. Apart from that, the size of the room, the facilities, the amenities are all good. The service is superb. If u buy the club packages, they almost have food every time and is s good place for business discussion, good value foroney and the wine there is not bad. The only advice I would give would be more vegetables in the buffet breakfast on 1st floor. Overall, it's a good hotel.
Mary M. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 23. ožujka 2015.
Pampered at The Peninsular

Elegant ambience, attentive, professional staff and great breakfast.
9,7
Our stay was lovely- good sized room, elegant bathroom, great breakfast, staff who greeted us by name. Sure it's expensive, but as the old adage reminds us: you get what you pay, and we were satisfied that it was indeed value for money!
Grace A. Solo putnici Australia, 16. ožujka 2015.
Excellent service

Service,facilities,cleanliness
10
Love the service excellent
Brett S. Parovi Belgium, 3. ožujka 2015.
Nice stay in a very good hotel.

location, room, lobby
9,7
It was GREAT!
Ria R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. veljače 2015.
overall good but very traditional luxury hotel

location, breakfast buffet, ample space
7
it was overall good, though slightly boring for a 5-star luxury hotel and carrying the Peninsula brand. positives: great location, safe and good security, breakfast buffet, comfortable bed, the band playing instruments in the early evenings is good, enough bathrobes/ towels and they are a bit generous on giving additional bottled water; lobby ; negatives (especially because i was expecting for a 5-star luxury standard in line with other similar hotels i've stayed at across APAC and in the US): card keys sometimes don't work on the elevators, too traditional and seems to not be well-maintained unlike other relatively older hotels in other countries, too many staff at the reception lobby especially at the door/ entrance area, pool area and gym were too small and slightly untidy, toilet sprinkler wasn't working properly in our room no matter how many times they fix, it would have also been better to have a higher quality soap & shampoo+ conditioner, and toothpaste

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - UlazThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BazenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PredvorjeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SadržajiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PredvorjeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - UlazThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KupaonicaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PredvorjeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BifeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BifeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BazenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepcijaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C02