ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipini 1226 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela The Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ulaz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela The Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastanke The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bazen The Peninsula Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Predvorje The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sadržaji The Peninsula Manila Manila - Predvorje The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ulaz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kupaonica The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastanke The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Predvorje The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bife The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bife The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bazen The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon
Područje Makati Broj soba: 493
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 609recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (609)
Razvrstati po:
Jonathan T. Parovi Canada, 19. srpnja 2014.
Nice

Clean, nice, friendly
7,3
Good!
Meng T. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 16. srpnja 2014.
great location , nice hotel staff , luxury room

great location to go shopping , nice and friendly hotel staff , luxury and clean room, the breakfast buffet is worth to try.
9,7
i have stayed in the peninsula manila for 3 nights during july 14-17 ,2014. i am here to say thank you all ,especially the concierge one who named CARLO. Due to the typhoon GLENDA , my flight on july-16-14 ,from manila to taipei , had been cancelled. He assisted me so nicely and friendly to rebook my flight for taipei immediately. I felt so safe and security because of CARLO's favor. I am here to say thank you again to the peninsula manila all and CARLO. the best experience in my manila business tour i ever have.
Yoshihiro H. Poslovni putnici Japan, 13. srpnja 2014.
Perfect luxury hotel!

Good food, comfortable room and perfect services!
9,7
The room was very clean and comfortable. The food at the lounge was fantastic, and its prices were very reasonable. I would like stay this hotel again!
Kin M. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. srpnja 2014.
Great Hotel

Comfortable room, great breakfast, good location
9
Very nice luxury hotel, walking distance to the greenbelt malls, varied selection at breakfast. comfortable guestroom. good value compared to the other luxury hotels in the area.
Joane V. Grupe Philippines, 29. lipnja 2014.
Perfect!

Comfy bed (the best ever!) compared to other Hotels. Wide buffet selection, excellent ice cream Best in customer service
9,3
True value for money. Perfect from the time you enter the lobby. The swimming pool though is not good for children.
Michael D. Grupe Canada, 24. lipnja 2014.
Excellent as always

Location staff and comfort
9,7
Excellent as always staff remembered me were very quick and efficient and attentive Restaurant is as good as ever.
Rommel C. Grupe United States of America, 24. lipnja 2014.
Wonderful rooms and staff.

Food, services, and comfortability
10
It was relaxing and clean. The food and staff were very helpful.
Davide R. Poslovni putnici Italy, 21. lipnja 2014.
Great

centrally located, great facilities, great food
8
The Hotel is actually pretty old, but really well maintained with continuous renovations. The structure is huge, with big space in the all and balrooms (great for conference). The location is perfect and it s absolutely central, in fact you can find several shopping malls on a walking distance. The area is safe and clean. The restaurant are good inside the Hotel but you can easly find good restaurant also in the near shoppingm all. The rooms are big and clean, with good wifi connection (also in the hall). I didn t really try any of the facilities of the hotel because I had a really tight business schedule, but I suppose the quality is very good and well organized. The brakfast is great, not only the taste (you can have a good quality western or asian brakfast with a wide choice of dishes) but even the locaqtion, in fact is just beside the swimming pool and garden.
Quek L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 21. lipnja 2014.
Excellent Hotel

Quality of Food, Swimming Pool, Ambience
9,7
Excellent
Joyce H. Grupe United States of America, 15. lipnja 2014.
Close to airport. Easy transit stay. Good service

Staff Fitness center well equipped Cleanliness
9,7
It was an easy stay. Check in check out was fast. Staff is knowledgable and attentive.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - UlazThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BazenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PredvorjeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SadržajiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PredvorjeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - UlazThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KupaonicaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PredvorjeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BifeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BifeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BazenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepcijaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A02