ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipini 1226 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela The Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ulaz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela The Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastanke The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bazen The Peninsula Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Predvorje The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sadržaji The Peninsula Manila Manila - Predvorje The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ulaz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kupaonica The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastanke The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Predvorje The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bife The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bife The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bazen The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon
Područje Makati Broj soba: 493
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 666recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (666)
Razvrstati po:
Vien N. Parovi France, 18. prosinca 2014.
Best services

I have been in many places around the globe on the past 25 years. The hotel staff is the very best! Although Manila isn't my favorite city, we shall return.
10
Markus S. Solo putnici Switzerland, 15. prosinca 2014.
good stay close to shopping

location, bed, entrance hall
7,3
My stay was OK, but not extraordinary. Reception was very good, but when I left with 2 suitcases, the respective employees did not care to provide a proper taxi. After a long waiting, I decided to search a taxi myself. Very bad ! Breakfast was ok, but due to many outsiders before christmas at the weekend, it was more like a breakfast frenzy. I did not enjoy it ! For europeans, not enough selection, cheese selection poor. The room is ageing and street noise in the room
Philip Y. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 11. prosinca 2014.
Business

Rooms, staff and stunning Christmas lobby
8,7
Definitely a 5 star property providing excellent service from all staff I encountered, a stunning Christmas theme lobby but a very disappointing below average quality Breakfast buffet, not what I expect from Peninsula, needs massive improvement, the brand alone does not support quality
Michael R. Parovi Malaysia, 8. prosinca 2014.
Simplicity at its best

Hospitality, simplicity in grandeur
9,7
Stephen S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 1. prosinca 2014.
Excellent hotel, comfortable stay.

Location, Food, Location
7,7
Excellent hotel of course, and the price is good for the quality of stay.
Helen G. Parovi Singapore, 30. studenog 2014.
Good stay

clean,comfort n good location. Good breadfast.
10
Excellent
Norazilah N. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 14. studenog 2014.
Incredible buffet breakfast

Great breakfast, luxury hotel and beautiful lobby
9
This is a real five star hotel, luxurious, spacious rooms, nice pool area, extremely friendly and helpful personnel, breakfast bar with big selection. Absolutely nothing to complain about. Nice fruit basket in the room every day. The air conditioning made the room freezing and we didn't seem to be able to adjust it sufficiently. Some nice touches in the suite - designer toiletries, robes and slippers, and an ironing board and iron complete with large can of spray starch! I've never seen that in a hotel before. Staffs are friendly and very helpful.Highly recommended
Norazilah N. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. studenog 2014.
Will come back

Lobby, service and variety of breakfast
8,3
Grand lobby, spacious and well equipped room with free WIFI. Variety of buffet breakfast. Lots and lots of choices to choose from.. It’s one of the best hotels in Manila. Location wise, not really close to any restaurants or shops as the hotel sits in office area. Go for it if budget allows.
Kati T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Finland, 3. studenog 2014.
Very comfortable stay in The Peninsula

Location, breakfast, pool area
9
We had a very nice stay in The Peninsula. Room was clean and bed very comfortable. We had problems with the water kettle, but the staff replaced it immediately. Bathroom amenities were great. The breakfast is excellent even though they should provide also some fresh veggies and salad. Staff is very helpful and they clear the dirty plates very efficiently. Pool area is nice and they also have children´s pool plus some water toys. They also serve you water and some fruit shots by the pool. Sauna was great too! Overall experience was nice and definitely will return once again.
Kit M. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 28. listopada 2014.
Good location

Good location, tidy & luxury hotel
9,7
Good location hotel for businessman, luxury 5-star hotel & all staff are good communication.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - UlazThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BazenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PredvorjeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SadržajiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PredvorjeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - UlazThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KupaonicaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PredvorjeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BifeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BifeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BazenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepcijaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B03