Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipini 1226 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela The Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ulaz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sadržaji The Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ulaz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Predvorje The Peninsula Manila Manila - Predvorje The Peninsula Manila Manila - Predvorje The Peninsula Manila Manila - Recepcija The Peninsula Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba The Peninsula Manila Manila - Apartman The Peninsula Manila Manila - Apartman The Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Interijer hotela The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran
Područje Makati Broj soba: 493
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 726recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,6
Sve recenzije (726)
Razvrstati po:
Can Y. Poslovni putnici Germany, 31. svibnja 2015.
Dirty underwear on the shelf...and it wasn't mine

Location
4,7
With a brand like Peninsula, my expectations were high. Not only is tiered excuse for a hotel, the housekeeping services are sloppy to the extreme. In general, all hotel services were sloppy. Most rooms are facing a noisy street. Upon arrival, the front door team were too busy having a private conversation to help me with the door. Next morning when I was unpacking I found a dirty underwear on the shelf in the cupboard. The management left a brief form letter (i.e. not handwritten) note in my room with a small box of chocolates, which ensures that I will not stay there again!
Ernan D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. svibnja 2015.
great location, facilities and staff

location, lobby and facilities
9
great
Romerdeo G. Grupe Philippines, 10. svibnja 2015.
Needs updating.

Courteous staff!
6
It was a fun stay with friends especially at the pool area. It's still the same old Pen from way back. And that brings to mind the need for an update. After spending time in the newer hotels like Solaire, you sort of feel that Pen should begin looking at some major renovations and upgrade to be at par.
Jonas M. Grupe Philippines, 3. svibnja 2015.
Worthwhile Staycation

Staff, the food, the gym
10
worth every cent staff were so accomodating
Wah S. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 1. svibnja 2015.
short stay in Manila

staff, location, ambience
8
Jean-Philippe B. Solo putnici Switzerland, 1. svibnja 2015.
My favourite hotel in Makati

Nice swiming pool, beautiful, clean
8,3
Even if it's not the best located hotel, and if they couldn't find my reservation at first, the hotel is still close to shopping malls, has a nice swiming pool, very clean and well equiped rooms and an impressive breakfast buffet.
Cristina F. Parovi Philippines, 22. travnja 2015.
The Best Hotel Stay I've Ever Had

SERVICE. location. Ambiance.
9,7
Amazing and impeccable service. The and hotel pays a lot of attention to small details, a lot of which you won't find in any other hotel of the same caliber. Will definitely come back again.
Raymond K. Poslovni putnici Canada, 20. travnja 2015.
Peninsula needs major overhaul

Location is great; lobby looks grand, music was great
7
Not so good. Injured my knees cause their work desk drawers cannot remain close properly so if you rush to get the doors, you get a knockoff in your knees. Luggage delivery took 20 minutes. High tea a bit pricy and food looks terrible. Bathroom remain as it was in the 70s which give you that dirty look. Need major make over to compete with latest 5 stars. Since I stay in hotels over 200 days per year and have done business in 30 countries, I tend to spot what is good and what is not up to par. I think peninsula treats their staff well and it's great. I believe time has pass by and peninsula still think they are a top not hotel and it isn't. Ten years ago, I stayed in the New York peninsula, I had ordered lobster for dinner and disappointed as they serve me a prawn size lobster. The manager tried to tell me it is a one pound lobster but hardly convincing. He offered me complimentary dessert and I ordered the check and left quickly. I walked to the four seasons hotel and ordered a lobster salad and I expect it would be a half pound lobster and I was wrong, it was twice the size of peninsula's lobster. I was so impressed by four seasons dinning room that I ate every meal for the entire trip and went back there several times thereafter. Time has gone by and peninsula need to wake up. The Hong Kong flagship hotel afternoon tea could be a laughing matter, I been there several time as I like their lobby but the finger sandwiches, sometime it is dried up and not fit for human consumption. Their shanghai peninsula is better but again you are better off to eat lunch than having the high tea sum it up a over price under value experience. I know a lot of people just go there to be seen, I have no interest in doing that but I do enjoy the music.
Brian G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 12. travnja 2015.
Good breakfast and good location

Nice lobby, good location, good breakfast
9,7
Brian G. Parovi Philippines, 12. travnja 2015.
Very grand hotel

Lobby, big rooms and good food
9,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - UlazThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SadržajiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - UlazThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PredvorjeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PredvorjeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PredvorjeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepcijaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ApartmanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ApartmanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Interijer hotelaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BazenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BazenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KupaonicaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3C05