ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipini 1226 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela The Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ulaz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela The Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastanke The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bazen The Peninsula Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Predvorje The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sadržaji The Peninsula Manila Manila - Predvorje The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ulaz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kupaonica The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastanke The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Predvorje The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bife The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bife The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bazen The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon
Područje Makati Broj soba: 493
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 718recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,6
Sve recenzije (718)
Razvrstati po:
Cristina F. Parovi Philippines, 22. travnja 2015.
The Best Hotel Stay I've Ever Had

SERVICE. location. Ambiance.
9,7
Amazing and impeccable service. The and hotel pays a lot of attention to small details, a lot of which you won't find in any other hotel of the same caliber. Will definitely come back again.
Raymond K. Poslovni putnici Canada, 20. travnja 2015.
Peninsula needs major overhaul

Location is great; lobby looks grand, music was great
7
Not so good. Injured my knees cause their work desk drawers cannot remain close properly so if you rush to get the doors, you get a knockoff in your knees. Luggage delivery took 20 minutes. High tea a bit pricy and food looks terrible. Bathroom remain as it was in the 70s which give you that dirty look. Need major make over to compete with latest 5 stars. Since I stay in hotels over 200 days per year and have done business in 30 countries, I tend to spot what is good and what is not up to par. I think peninsula treats their staff well and it's great. I believe time has pass by and peninsula still think they are a top not hotel and it isn't. Ten years ago, I stayed in the New York peninsula, I had ordered lobster for dinner and disappointed as they serve me a prawn size lobster. The manager tried to tell me it is a one pound lobster but hardly convincing. He offered me complimentary dessert and I ordered the check and left quickly. I walked to the four seasons hotel and ordered a lobster salad and I expect it would be a half pound lobster and I was wrong, it was twice the size of peninsula's lobster. I was so impressed by four seasons dinning room that I ate every meal for the entire trip and went back there several times thereafter. Time has gone by and peninsula need to wake up. The Hong Kong flagship hotel afternoon tea could be a laughing matter, I been there several time as I like their lobby but the finger sandwiches, sometime it is dried up and not fit for human consumption. Their shanghai peninsula is better but again you are better off to eat lunch than having the high tea sum it up a over price under value experience. I know a lot of people just go there to be seen, I have no interest in doing that but I do enjoy the music.
Brian G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 12. travnja 2015.
Good breakfast and good location

Nice lobby, good location, good breakfast
9,7
Brian G. Parovi Philippines, 12. travnja 2015.
Very grand hotel

Lobby, big rooms and good food
9,7
David M. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. travnja 2015.
Great Location

Location, Staff, and Food are splendid at this hotel
9,7
I visited manila in april 2015, and enjoyed my stay at the Peninsula. The room was clean and comfortable, but the room keys didnt work (had to swap them out 4 times). Overall the staff was excellent and the location is amazing, and the facility is in good shape. Definitely a 5 star hotel, and a place I will visit again.
Archie A. Solo putnici Australia, 7. travnja 2015.
Awesome

location,room,customer service
9,3
1 word awesome
Gonzalo P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Mexico, 5. travnja 2015.
The staff could perform better

Room, location, clean.
9,3
You cannot go wrong with the peninsula, but the one night that we wanted to dine in the restaurants of the hotel we experienced a long wait for a baby chair in the lobby buffet. We had to walk out of the place. We asked 4 different waitres for the chair and they just didnt take it. The. We went to the Thai restaurant and it took around 30 minutes to take our order. We complaint about that with the manager.
Hui L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 27. ožujka 2015.
Club packages is worth it when travel for business

Location, service, club packages
8,3
It is the expected peninsula with good deco at the lobby and comfortable to have high tea there. The hotel is one of the oldest so the deco in the room is a bit old but it is still clean and comfortable. I just do not like the pillow which is too soft and the flush of toilet is too loud. Apart from that, the size of the room, the facilities, the amenities are all good. The service is superb. If u buy the club packages, they almost have food every time and is s good place for business discussion, good value foroney and the wine there is not bad. The only advice I would give would be more vegetables in the buffet breakfast on 1st floor. Overall, it's a good hotel.
Mary M. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 23. ožujka 2015.
Pampered at The Peninsular

Elegant ambience, attentive, professional staff and great breakfast.
9,7
Our stay was lovely- good sized room, elegant bathroom, great breakfast, staff who greeted us by name. Sure it's expensive, but as the old adage reminds us: you get what you pay, and we were satisfied that it was indeed value for money!
Grace A. Solo putnici Australia, 16. ožujka 2015.
Excellent service

Service,facilities,cleanliness
10
Love the service excellent

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - UlazThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BazenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PredvorjeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SadržajiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PredvorjeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - UlazThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KupaonicaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PredvorjeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BifeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BifeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BazenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepcijaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C01