Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipini 1226 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela The Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ulaz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela The Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastanke The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bazen The Peninsula Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Predvorje The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sadržaji The Peninsula Manila Manila - Predvorje The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ulaz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kupaonica The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastanke The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Predvorje The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bife The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bife The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bazen The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salon
Mjesto: Makati Broj soba: 493
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 578recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (578)
Susan C. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. travnja 2014.
Excellent

Attentive staff Reception Area Breakfast
10
Excellent hotel - fantastic building - friendly/attentive staff Good customer service
Andrew C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. travnja 2014.
Fantastic

Exceptional quality at an amazing price. Highly recommend
10
Brilliant
Jason H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 5. travnja 2014.
Fabulous

Luxurious surroundings. Fantastic staff. First Class service.
10
This is simply a wonderful hotel. We spent one night at the Peninsular with our one-year old daughter. Our room was spacious and comfortable and the hotel provided a clean and high quality cot. They arranged for a baby-sitter and allowed us to check out in the evening so that we could attend to our daughter before catching our flight. The staff just could not do enough. If this has not been voted one of the best hotels in the world - it should be!
Ronald C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 28. ožujka 2014.
Great Business Hotel

Service, Gym and Location
8
This is a great business hotel. Centrally located and close to the Green Belt Shopping area and Business Offices. Service was excellent from check in to check out. The gym was wonderfully equipped and great for a fitness buff like me. Rooms are a little dated but clean and well maintained. Overall a great stay.
Kulbir B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 23. ožujka 2014.
Very pleasant and relaxing

staff very helpful and curiosity the rooms very cosy clean spacious
9,7
I have ti manila few times but the first time I stayed at the Peninsula I found the staff very friendly abd helpful very soothing atmosphere soon as you walk into the lobby setup is great lovely swimming pool
Rita B. Parovi Ireland, 15. ožujka 2014.
A most relaxing and enjoyable experience

Excellent facilities, amazing ambience, and exceptional staff.
10
Couldnt have been better. A most relaxing and comfortable stay.We attended a family wedding which was a resounding success.
Minda S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 24. veljače 2014.
Comfortable and friendly staffs

Ambience and buffet food choices and quality are great
8
At the check in, I kind of disappointed that our room was not ready and had to wait for about 45 min. I made an assumption that since this is prepaid, it should be available though we arrived at 5 am. After a long and delayed flight, it is discouraging to hear that our room was not ready.
Rushit J. Poslovni putnici India, 21. veljače 2014.
Beautiful hotel, love the lobby

the lobby, the location, the service
8
not the best rooms, but wonderful hotel
Chloe L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 18. veljače 2014.
Grand but not worth paying the price

Clean room, big beds, location
7
I was at the Peninsula for three days on a business trip. The hotel lobby is fantastic and is where I meet business associates. I love breakfast there. Rooms are nice, but the hotel is starting to show its age. My first room was on the top floor of the left wing. Huge, but next to what sounded the outside unit of the air con system. The "whoosh" sound kept me awake all night. The second room was much quieter except that when the people in the room above mine went to the toilet, I could hear the water running. A major plus is the availability of multiple power points. Overall, it is a great hotel with friendly and efficient staff.
Vina Y. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 16. veljače 2014.
fantastic location great service n food

location superb service n food with entertainment
10
Highly recommend peninsula. Great luxury with service entertainment n food quality fantastic

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - UlazThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BazenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PredvorjeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SadržajiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PredvorjeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - UlazThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KupaonicaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PredvorjeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BifeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BifeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BazenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepcijaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C03