ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The Quarter Phuket Hotel
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartman The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartman The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartman The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartman The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartman The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartman The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartman The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Surin Broj soba: 11
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 355recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (355)
Razvrstati po:
Fion F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 8. kolovoza 2014.
GOOD

Quiet environment, swimming pool cleaning
8
Hui Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
2nd times visit
3,7
This is 2nd times visit this hotel, i'm stay at luxury penthouse pool villa, inside the pool got a broken glass fragments,accidentally cut my toes. Somemore 2pm i wanna check in my room still not yet ready. So sad that i live this kind of resort.
Ng M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 22. srpnja 2014.
good for stay

room was big ; staff was nice and helpful ; near the beach
8,3
we have great time in The Quarter
Sean G. Parovi United States of America, 17. lipnja 2014.
Hotel was dirty and could have been run better

view,
2,7
Room was dirty, slower had moldy walls, pool was dirty. They charged me for two coffees I never ordered. I wouldn't recommend to anyone.
Joanna L. Grupe Singapore, 9. lipnja 2014.
Poorly maintained, reasonably priced property

Price, design, proximity to beach
5,3
More of a serviced apartment than a hotel. Nicely designed, a 10-15min stroll to Surin beach where the nearest decent restaurants were. The location was a bit out of the way, so had to pay extra for transport for most of the day tours we booked (which is free for hotels in the Patong area). The moment we walked in, we were appalled to see that there were literally close to a hundred dead mosquitoes on the white tiles & in between the sliding door grooves, the essential oil burner had not been lit & the water in it looked stale & mouldy. The rooms were ok but in general, cleaning had not been very thorough. We had an issue with the on-off hot water in the shower - we'd have a few seconds of scalding hot water, followed by a splash of cold water for both nights. The breakfast spread was simple, buffet-style but the waitstaff were horrible. On the first day, we weren't informed that eggs were provided so we just assumed that what was on the table was whatever was included. One of the waitstaff had her bread in the toaster & having her breakfast at the same time as we were. And there was ice cream in the freezer next to the buffet line so we thought it was included, I had two, we left the restaurant for our day tour, only to have the staff chasing after us and insisting we settle the bill for the ice cream in front of our driver as if we had stolen something. Mind you, there was no signage on the freezer saying it was chargeable & none of the waitstaff had bothered to inform us of the charge when they clearly saw me taking the ice cream from the freezer. They could have easily charged it to the room or informed us as we were leaving the restaurant (since we were the only table around & 3 of them to wait on us). I thought it was just rude of them to chase after us like that. Overall, reasonably priced but poorly maintained property but for the same price I'd rather stay somewhere more conveniently located in future.
Hing T. Grupe Hong Kong, 27. svibnja 2014.
Good

Budget hotel with nice design, and its close to Surin beach
6,3
I stayed in The Quarter Phuket Resort and booked a 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite for 5 nights. The suite is nicely design with a private pool. Its very spacious which 7 of us share much of our time in the pool and the dining room during our stay. However, rooms are not well maintained and they are abit worn out. There way too many mosquitoes in the outdoor area.
Wing Y. Grupe Hong Kong, 20. svibnja 2014.
Very valuable for Money

The room is so big with a huge living room and 3 large bedrooms with bath, we 3 girls have our individual room
6,7
Tay L. Grupe Singapore, 8. svibnja 2014.
nice and comfy

spacious, nice pool and double basin!
5,3
Natcharee R. Grupe Thailand, 22. travnja 2014.
Large room

Large room with facilities and best service
8
The room is so large both bedroom and restroom. Nice service, private, and quiet. Anyway, the swimming pool is too small not like the pic they have shown
Bernard R. Grupe Singapore, 6. veljače 2014.
Spacious, luxurious and big

Spacious, luxurious and big
6,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - RecepcijaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Igralište za golf


AS-AGWEB-3A08