Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Igralište za golf The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa
Područje Surin Broj soba: 11
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 401recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (401)
Razvrstati po:
Marco S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Switzerland, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Nice Place ...

Location, Rooms, Staff
8
I stay with my son 10 Years now many times in The Quarter allways great time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Laura L. Grupe Singapore, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Girls trip

Great room , value for money and walking distance to surin beach
6,7
The stay was pleasant . The room was VERY Big and clean. The room is value for money. The only down side is there is no room service and pool is rather small but surin beach is walking distance from the hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Quek K. Grupe Singapore, 31. srpnja 2015.
Dirty, old, cheated by photos!

Pool
2,7
I've been to Phuket at least 10 times and this is the worst I've stayed. Over priced. Dirty and dusty. Cockroach and Mosquitos. The place is old and needs renovation. Shower water takes 5mins to heat up. Breakfast is limited to choices. Photos shown isn't what it is, felt cheated. At your own risk!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sylvia T. Parovi Singapore, 11. srpnja 2015.
Pictures are deceiving

Big room
4,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Charmaine W. Grupe Singapore, 21. lipnja 2015.
It was a pleasant stay

- Rooms were clean and tidy
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jasmine S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 2. lipnja 2015.
Nothing spectacular

Room and view
7
Rather dissatisfied with the breakfast in the morning. Coffee was burnt for 2 consecutive days stay. Cleanliness was bad. Me and business partner arrived at 11pm to find animal poops in the jacuzzi (and it was stinky) and the staff did not bother to clean it even he saw it, though they (finally) did after we requested.. Drain outside our room was also full of muds and was always dirty. View was perfect. Room was perfect for business trip. Wifi was stable. A 3.5 starred hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kwun N. Parovi Hong Kong, 22. svibnja 2015.
nice hotel

clean, convenient, comfortable
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrea B. Solo putnici Italy, 6. svibnja 2015.
Relax and kindness

The staff is super kind
8
The place is a paradise, we stay at the private pool suite! the manager of the resort is very keen to help you and listen to your needs!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Melanie P. Grupe United Kingdom, 29. travnja 2015.
Second visit and I'll be coming back!

Rooms are amazing, pool is lovely, always quiet and relaxing staying there.
9
Fabulous - as always. Second time I've stayed. Perfect for a relaxing break. Staff always great, location good for us - tiny hill walk which didn't bother us at all, close to beach. Pool is lovely and hardly anyone there which is great. Love this hotel!! Only one little problem with aircon not being great but the staff true to help and fix for us. Highly recommend.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chun S. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 20. travnja 2015.
nice resort!!

nice service... not So much people...let us feel relaxing
8,7
Nice hotel.... but there is a little bit far from town
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Igralište za golfThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3B04