Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 412recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (412)
Razvrstati po:
Miguel A. Solo putnici Spain, 19. prosinca 2015.
Love this place

Pa at the front the desk
9
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Miguel A. Solo putnici Spain, 17. prosinca 2015.
Great stay, and very good service.

Location, view, Service
9
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Benedicta C. Parovi Netherlands, 12. prosinca 2015.
It's Ok. Will not go back

Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins from Surin beach.
5
Very avarage. Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins walk From Surin beach. Not recommended for elders or children as there is a steep road to reach the hotel. Rooms are huge but very outdated. Stain on the sofa and very hard mattress and bathtub on the balcony which is not welcoming at all. Wooden floor on the balcony broken and dangerous for children. Breakfast is below average. Overall conditions of hotel is bad and need serious repair. Price is not high but still doesn't justify the conditions of the hotel. Would not recommend.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kit M. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 7. prosinca 2015.
Good staying experience

The staff are helpful, clean room and pool, no flies
8,7
Good staff there!! They offer helpful hand to us when I stay!! Also, the room is clean and tidy! The pool is good! Bad side: not so many facilities offered in the room. Only tv and DVD player for entertainment.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zarni N. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 2. studenog 2015.
Good rooms a short walk from the beach

Staff, room size, privacy/solitude
7
Large rooms, like renting your own apartment. Very private and the rooms have more wow factor than similarly priced hotels. No ice service or general other hotel services you'd expect from a 4 star, but the staff were helpful otherwise. About 6-7 mins walk to the beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marco S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Switzerland, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Nice Place ...

Location, Rooms, Staff
8
I stay with my son 10 Years now many times in The Quarter allways great time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Laura L. Grupe Singapore, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Girls trip

Great room , value for money and walking distance to surin beach
6,7
The stay was pleasant . The room was VERY Big and clean. The room is value for money. The only down side is there is no room service and pool is rather small but surin beach is walking distance from the hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Quek K. Grupe Singapore, 31. srpnja 2015.
Dirty, old, cheated by photos!

Pool
2,7
I've been to Phuket at least 10 times and this is the worst I've stayed. Over priced. Dirty and dusty. Cockroach and Mosquitos. The place is old and needs renovation. Shower water takes 5mins to heat up. Breakfast is limited to choices. Photos shown isn't what it is, felt cheated. At your own risk!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sylvia T. Parovi Singapore, 11. srpnja 2015.
Pictures are deceiving

Big room
4,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Charmaine W. Grupe Singapore, 21. lipnja 2015.
It was a pleasant stay

- Rooms were clean and tidy
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Igralište za golfThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06