ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The Quarter Phuket Hotel
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartman The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartman The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartman The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartman The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Surin Broj soba: 11
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 369recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (369)
Razvrstati po:
Jacqueline F. Grupe United States of America, 23. studenog 2014.
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2,3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.
Sununta S. Grupe Thailand, 22. studenog 2014.
Good deal

Room are really nice, big , clean and price are really reasonable.
8
Peter W. Poslovni putnici Germany, 3. studenog 2014.
confusion, power break down, nice staff

staff, staff, staff
7,7
well I couldn't check in at all, since the whole Hotel suffered from a power break down (which last for three days) Staff was waiting for me and brought me to Laguna to Sister Hotel 'Biker's Hotel" Ok it was simple, but nice apartment like accomodatyion on two level, very friendly helpful staff and since I'm anyhow on a business trip and had car, it was no need to go back to booked Hotel.
Yu K. Grupe Singapore, 18. listopada 2014.
No privacy, open concept. NOT suitable for couples

Spacious room, modern design, jacuzzi
4,7
The room is very spacious, however i do not recommend the room with jacuzzi to anyone. Although design is very modern, there is almost no privacy as anyone from the corridor can have a look in and they can see everything. The Jacuzzi is nice but it is along the corridor! What a design! Swimming pool is poorly maintained and a lot of mosquitoes at night.
Jackson T. Grupe Malaysia, 12. listopada 2014.
Nice hotel

Big clean and comfort
7,3
This hotel room is very big with private pool. Clean and comfort. Good to stay with group or family
Fion F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 8. kolovoza 2014.
GOOD

Quiet environment, swimming pool cleaning
8
Chan S. Parovi Hong Kong, 4. kolovoza 2014.
A very relaxing place

good room, nice staff, good pools
7
This resort is a bit far away from the city. It's only recommended to those who are gonna drive in phuket. The room is very big and clean. The pools are very good too.
Yew S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 31. srpnja 2014.
Not bad

comfortable bed
7
The room we got have basic amenities, pool should have warm water, its cold, no one swam.
Hui Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
2nd times visit
3,7
This is 2nd times visit this hotel, i'm stay at luxury penthouse pool villa, inside the pool got a broken glass fragments,accidentally cut my toes. Somemore 2pm i wanna check in my room still not yet ready. So sad that i live this kind of resort.
Ng M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 22. srpnja 2014.
good for stay

room was big ; staff was nice and helpful ; near the beach
8,3
we have great time in The Quarter

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - RecepcijaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Igralište za golf


AS-AGWEB-3A02