Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Otok Racha , Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Racha Broj soba: 85
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,1

od 1114recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (1114)
Razvrstati po:
Benjamin H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 16. svibnja 2015.
we had a blast! thank you Racha!

excellent villas. great service. pristine white sand
9,7
Absolute private bliss
Pak W. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. svibnja 2015.
Worth the money, will definitely comeback

1) excellent service, helpful staff 2) nice beach and spectacular sunset 3) simple and neat villa
9,7
At first we felt like the compulsory transfer is quite expensive which makes us hesitate for a second about booking The Racha.. But then we are attached by its simple design with white as their theme colour, which makes the villa so relaxing and bright. The first impression comes from the staff in the lounge in Chalong Pier. They are just so welcoming and nice. And after we arrived the island, we found out that actually all of their staff are always smiling and being so helpful. They are attentive and successfully making us feel like home. We love the beach and like that they provide the complimentary snorkelling gear provided by the water sports centre. Even sitting there doing nothing would be still great and enjoyable. We are so glad that we can see the sunset on the beach as the view is spectacular! Shouldn't miss! The infinity pool is great for photo taking and looking over the beach and sea. We love the heartfelt welcome from the staff and we appreciate a lot about their service! Thanks to the staff there which makes our stay the best! After staying there you will realise it definitely worth the money and you will include this hotel in your next visit to Phuket.
Zhen X. Parovi Australia, 6. svibnja 2015.
Good

beach, pool and dinning
9,7
The room itself is not as good as expected, but acceptable, apart from that, everything is 10/10. The BBQ seafood buffet is a must go, the actual seafood is average but the salad is the best! I saw lots of people saying too many day trippers destoying the nay/beach. Well everyone in that island has the same right to use the beach, you can't expect the day trippers to pay for the day trip and stay in the boat whole day so you have your "privacy". don't like the crowd? then don't go to the beach before 3 pm.
Bryan M. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. travnja 2015.
ultimately disappointed

location, dining, amenities
8,3
Disappointed, we felt the staff did the difficult, unexpected things very well i.e.complimentary refreshing face towel or juice whilst relaxing around the pool. However, things that hotels that are just normal service they failed to do, for instance we twice had to go to reception as they had failed to restock our fridge and minibar as well as the soaps, showergels, shampoos etc
Olga K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Russia, 31. ožujka 2015.
Nice holiday

Room, beach, comfort
9
It was nice. But beach is little dirty and food was not good. Room are perfect.
Steven S. Parovi Singapore, 29. ožujka 2015.
Great place for holiday with loved one

nice room sound system, nice beach, nice sunset
10
Great experience
Chi K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 17. ožujka 2015.
nice hotel room

clean room, good location
9,7
Lisanne B. Parovi United States of America, 22. veljače 2015.
so much more potential

cold water mist spray by pool, hammock on beach, villa size
7
The day trippers, lack of privacy and the business and constant movement from the day trippers eliminated any possibility of peace and quiet. Too many crowds and although they did not acces the property, just the beach, your enjoyment of the beach was limited. The staff appeared unable to manage the busy holiday perio which meant response time was slow. I would not rate this a five star property. It can be, but a lot of work has to happen, both training of the staff, ground maintenance and creating a "wow" experience.
Yang L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 22. siječnja 2015.
Really nice for family vacation.

nice beach.
9,7
My parents and myself really happy about the place b
Man F. Parovi Hong Kong, 14. siječnja 2015.
Nice stay

Excellent service, well-organised dive shop with equipment on good condition.
8,7
I am satisfied but seeing the crowd of day trippers is rather irritating.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Racha Phuket Resort PhuketThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/salonThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/salonThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - TlocrtiThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PogledThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - KafićThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04