ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Otok Racha , Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/salon The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/salon The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa
Područje Otok Racha Broj soba: 85
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,1

od 995recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,6
Sve recenzije (995)
Razvrstati po:
Kan F. Parovi Malaysia, 5. rujna 2014.
Excellent Hotel at the Island

Nice View, Clean, Friendly, Beautiful Beach
10
Our stayed at this hotel is excellent, our room face to the sea with a great sea view. Room is very clean and large. Room with Boss speaker where you can plug your iPhone to play (Hotel did provide iPod). Hotel have their own beach chair for their guest and is free. All life jacket and swimming glass are free. Choose your favour bath gel during check in, we choose jasmine. Room cleaning twice a day. Room provided Mosquito spray. Nothing to complaint, we are very satisfied with the service and facilities. Will come again.
Ahmed E. Parovi Egypt, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Less value for money

Everything in the island will cost over and above the expensive hotel
3,3
Less value for money
Zhigang C. Parovi China, 1. kolovoza 2014.
first class sea view third class staff

sea view 、beach 、food
6
The sea view and beach is the best ,but the reception man is rude,did they been training?some reasonable requirement did't been meet.I will never go to that hotel again .because the service not match the price, and the Compulsory Transportation make me feel be kidnap ,I will not recommend the friend who wanna go to than hotel.
Akil H. Grupe India, 23. lipnja 2014.
Unforgettable, Fantastic,

Beautiful beaches, Friendly staff, location
9
It was a wonderful, relaxing luxurious stay at The Racha.
Mei S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2014.
excellent holiday

luxury, cozy and relax
9,3
wonderful holiday i ever spend!!!!
Trudy D. Parovi Australia, 4. lipnja 2014.
Fantastic

Location , staff and cleanliness
9,3
Absolutely fantastic , so relaxing. Staff wonderful
Lifei L. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. lipnja 2014.
Enjoyed the stay.

Beautiful Island Location. Friendly and Attentive Staff. Nice and Clean Rooms.
8,7
The resort has a beautiful location right on the white sanded beachfront. The rooms are clean and spacious and well equipped. The staffs are friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
Suwachira M. Parovi Thailand, 31. svibnja 2014.
Supurb Location

good location,nice beach and variety activity
7,3
no activity because rain storm
Tachapol V. Parovi Thailand, 13. svibnja 2014.
Expensive hotel rooms, and expensive food

Friendly staff
5
It wasn't too great but not that too bad as well.
Oliver M. Parovi Germany, 9. svibnja 2014.
Wonderful with Wow effect

Location location staff
9,7
We enjoyed again the time on this pear of island with a beautiful beach and very friendly and relaxed staff helping out whenever needed .. We come back for sure

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Racha Phuket Resort PhuketThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/salonThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/salonThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A07