ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Otok Racha , Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/salon The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/salon The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa
Područje Otok Racha Broj soba: 85
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,1

od 1019recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (1019)
Razvrstati po:
Chu C. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. listopada 2014.
so far !! tis not worth it

food , the pool and the gym
7,7
Due to a storm , the boat trip there was the scariest thing ever and the hotel was slightly hit into a mess . it was muddy and dirty and just very unsafe. If the hotel had this experience before then they souldn't recommend anyone to go at this time and charge this expensive price! the boat trip and transfer was very unreasonable. the beach was totally over-rated! i wou;dnt never going back again. unless for the food!
Vivien T. Solo putnici Canada, 1. listopada 2014.
Nice resort

Friendly staff , really nice rooms , great view
9
Kan F. Parovi Malaysia, 5. rujna 2014.
Excellent Hotel at the Island

Nice View, Clean, Friendly, Beautiful Beach
10
Our stayed at this hotel is excellent, our room face to the sea with a great sea view. Room is very clean and large. Room with Boss speaker where you can plug your iPhone to play (Hotel did provide iPod). Hotel have their own beach chair for their guest and is free. All life jacket and swimming glass are free. Choose your favour bath gel during check in, we choose jasmine. Room cleaning twice a day. Room provided Mosquito spray. Nothing to complaint, we are very satisfied with the service and facilities. Will come again.
Luiza B. Parovi Poland, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Good weekend break,

Perfect view for the bay, beautiful beach, white sand.
8,3
Hotel was pleasent, beach was really beautiful, poor thing is that from 11.00 till 5.00 pm you are in the middle of boat trafic - so really stay hidden i the hotel during that time.
Ahmed E. Parovi Egypt, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Less value for money

Everything in the island will cost over and above the expensive hotel
3,3
Less value for money
Zhigang C. Parovi China, 1. kolovoza 2014.
first class sea view third class staff

sea view 、beach 、food
6
The sea view and beach is the best ,but the reception man is rude,did they been training?some reasonable requirement did't been meet.I will never go to that hotel again .because the service not match the price, and the Compulsory Transportation make me feel be kidnap ,I will not recommend the friend who wanna go to than hotel.
Boon K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. srpnja 2014.
nice environment but beach wasn;t that fantastic

nicest hotel around that island
7
can be better, nothing much to do and beach wasn't that clean or private
Akil H. Grupe India, 23. lipnja 2014.
Unforgettable, Fantastic,

Beautiful beaches, Friendly staff, location
9
It was a wonderful, relaxing luxurious stay at The Racha.
Mei S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2014.
excellent holiday

luxury, cozy and relax
9,3
wonderful holiday i ever spend!!!!
Trudy D. Parovi Australia, 4. lipnja 2014.
Fantastic

Location , staff and cleanliness
9,3
Absolutely fantastic , so relaxing. Staff wonderful

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Racha Phuket Resort PhuketThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/salonThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/salonThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A04