ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Voćnjak, Singapur 249715 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Ulaz The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Predvorje The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Ulaz The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salon
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 440
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1464recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (1464)
Razvrstati po:
Mitchell H. Parovi United States of America, 7. rujna 2014.
Good location, a bit weathered

location, room size and cleanliness
7
Arata K. Poslovni putnici Japan, 6. rujna 2014.
Need to improve the structure of building

1) one woman at your reception does. not welcome me very well , but another one suddenly took it
6,7
Boon P. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 5. rujna 2014.
Great location.

Plush comfortable rooms. Great value for money.
9,3
Very good
Enlai C. Solo putnici Singapore, 3. rujna 2014.
Lovely Service

Friendly, responsive and thoughtful service, good breakfast and beautiful atrium.
9
All the staff, from the front desk, the bell-hops, telephone operators and wait staff at Basilico were excellent. The rooms, though spacious, could do with an update, especially the bathrooms. Proper coffee machines would be appreciated. Conveniently close to Dempsey Hill and the Botanic Gardens.
Cornelis E. Parovi Netherlands, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Great staff, rooms in need of renovation

service, service, service
9
The staff is just great. The full Four Seasons package. The bell boy being the star talent. Also the breakfast team did do very well. Have to congratulate the Italian manager with his ambitious team. But the hotel of course is old and superior rooms still have showers in the bath including these terrible shower curtains. If you expect a Four Seasons (or Regent) experience, you will be disappointed. The rooms also can be a bit smelly (old airco system / old building syndrome) when you enter the room. It might be rated no more than average. We had a very good sleep. We give the bed 9 out of 10 points. And the room rate was very competitive. At the moment of our stay it even was the sharpest rate among the affordable five stars (Conrad, Pan Pacific, Meritus Mandarin, Fairmont, Swissotel, InterContinental. We always thought staying near Raffles City or the Marina would be better, but we were not disappointed by the location either (shopping). And we think we prefer the old fashioned service above the newcomer wannabes like Westin and Sofitel So. I saw some renovation work on floor 7; the corridors will be upgraded (why not the rooms?). And I suppose the confusing thing about staying in a Four Seasons (the magazine and pen in your room) or a Regent (the booking site) will disappear at sometime in the future.
Nelly W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Good Location

Hotel Condition, room comfort, staff performance
8
Kelly T. Parovi Singapore, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Delightful restaurant

Basilico, excellent food
8
It was my wedding weekend, and the concierge was thoughtful with a cake sent to the room. Reception was also flexible and gave a late check out. Food at the hotel restaurant was fantastic, with a wonderful spread at Basilico, and good room service quality. The suite was also spacious and comfortable. However, given the price, the rooms were not cleaned up to standard with glasses not washed/cleared, and bins not empty which was rather disappointing.
Yew L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Classy hotel with great service

rooms, comfortable bed and very upmarket
9
When i arrive at 3pm, i had to wait 45 minutes before i got to check in to the room. I was a little annoyed but the manager upgraded me to a suite and that is a very nice gesture. The suite was big and had all the facilities that i needed. The bed at regent is very comfortable. My only complain is that the air condition is a little too strong. Other than that, everything else was as good as it can be.
Theresa E. Solo putnici Australia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Excellent Hotel

The beds, the bath products, the hot chocolate
9,7
I will definitely come back here. Regent Singapore is an excellent hotel. The only thing that's not quite up to standard is the room service. The food is not terrible, but it's ordinary. I expected it to be as good as everything else.
Yeo P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 28. srpnja 2014.
A place we feel so relax and free like at home

We like the friendly and understanding staff. Good location. Room amenities are excellent.
10
We enjoy the stay and feel like not going home.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingapurThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - UlazThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - UlazThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A05