ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Voćnjak, Singapur 249715 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Ulaz The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Predvorje The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Ulaz The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salon
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 440
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1446recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (1446)
Razvrstati po:
Nelly W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Good Location

Hotel Condition, room comfort, staff performance
8
Kelly T. Parovi Singapore, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Delightful restaurant

Basilico, excellent food
8
It was my wedding weekend, and the concierge was thoughtful with a cake sent to the room. Reception was also flexible and gave a late check out. Food at the hotel restaurant was fantastic, with a wonderful spread at Basilico, and good room service quality. The suite was also spacious and comfortable. However, given the price, the rooms were not cleaned up to standard with glasses not washed/cleared, and bins not empty which was rather disappointing.
Theresa E. Solo putnici Australia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Excellent Hotel

The beds, the bath products, the hot chocolate
9,7
I will definitely come back here. Regent Singapore is an excellent hotel. The only thing that's not quite up to standard is the room service. The food is not terrible, but it's ordinary. I expected it to be as good as everything else.
Yeo P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 28. srpnja 2014.
A place we feel so relax and free like at home

We like the friendly and understanding staff. Good location. Room amenities are excellent.
10
We enjoy the stay and feel like not going home.
John K. Parovi Australia, 24. srpnja 2014.
Staff friendly and welcoming

Food,gym,staff.
6,7
My stay was great but after booking with Agoda I thought breakfast was included. I was hit with a $500 bill stating that breakfast was not included. Sick to death of hidden costs. So with that in mind will not return. The room had a musty smell, in staffs defense they did ask if I wanted to move to another room.
Rain P. Grupe Singapore, 20. srpnja 2014.
slightly disappointed with the room

Bed, Aircon, Bathtub
7
Overall disappointed in the room. Was stated at 88sq/m but the actual rm size looks relatively small. and room provided for us was not the same as the one we saw in the photos. No complimentary bf as well. was there to celebrate 21st birthday and thus disappointed with the layout of the room. Balcony was not clean and it was very dirty. no lights in the balcony area as well.
Sharmini M. Parovi United States of America, 18. srpnja 2014.
Great hotel, great service

Location next to Tanglin mall, great buffet breakfast and exec lounge spread
8
Excellent stay, very relaxing. The location near the mall and other attractions is great.
Thanakorn B. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 15. srpnja 2014.
A wonderful stay

Price location comfortness
9,7
The hotel is centrally located being a 10 min walk to Ion Department store. We use this place regularly for business meetings as it is a classic old hotel well known to all and gives the sense of coziness.
Thanakorn B. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 12. srpnja 2014.
Five star classic a bit old

Location price coziness
9,7
Always pleasant to be here at the Regent. Its a classic and centrally located. Rooms are a bit old but its clean and has the large room type of the typical old hotels where we find it comfortable more than the new modern hotels.
Susie D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 9. srpnja 2014.
Enjoyable way to combine business and holiday trip

Staff friendly and well , trained Good restaurants Nice rooms, gym and pool
9
Really enjoyable, as always. Will book here next time

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingapurThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - UlazThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - UlazThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C04