ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bazen The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Predvorje The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Igralište The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Igralište The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kupaonica
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 88
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 187recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (187)
Razvrstati po:
Richard C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 21. listopada 2014.
Nice Staff

I liked the staff.
7
I recommend the hotel if it fits your budget. The biggest problem is no Internet in the room. If you need that, this isn't for you.
Rita D. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 5. listopada 2014.
Charges chargea charges!!

Nice location affordable food nice staff
6
Stay was ok but i was w a two yr old and a 4 yr old and we were charged extra for their swimming even though we were checked in. The next day we swam again inthe morning and we were charged extra again... Children below four doesnt get charged extra to stay but charged extra to swim not once but twice !
Hideo F. Poslovni putnici Japan, 28. rujna 2014.
very good hotel

location, swimming pool, service
9,7
This is a very nice hotel with good staffs, comfortable and clean swimming pool, the wide and the beautiful green garden and a cozy room. The rate is reasonable also. It can be strongly reccomended to anyone who visits Davao.
Young J. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. rujna 2014.
no complaints

easy to transact with, good customer service, client friendly
7,7
Jeremiah U. Parovi Philippines, 20. rujna 2014.
Met expectations

The Bed, Location, Price
7,3
We got 3 rooms and stayed for 3 nights. I'm satisfied with what I got for the price I paid by booking via Agoda. If I had to pay the regular hotel rates then it would be a rip off. It's a good thing I read some negative comments about the hotel beforehand. This made me expect less. First of all, the room design was bad. light switches and power outlets were in the wrong places. There was no table to use when you get room service. We had to eat on the bed. Staff needs training! We arrived at the hotel around 6 PM and had to wait another hour before we could get into our rooms. What's taking too long? They also keep asking the same questions. Also, why would you have to check guests' suitcases and have them open it outside? Do it inside the lobby if you have to. That is so inconvenient! We had some clothes ironed and had to pay right away since they can't charge it to our room. Why not? Food was OK for the price. I liked their Lomi and the buffet breakfast which was dependent on the number of in house guests.If I can get the rooms at the same rate I got them, then I would come back.
Dianne M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. rujna 2014.
everything @ ritz hotel is fast,easy & hassle free

very accommodating frontliners,the resto offers the best asian dishes,& the location is just a few walk for malls,churches & some bars...
10
If i were to rate the whole package that the ritz hotel could offer and bestow, definitely it is very satisfactory!The moment we embarked on the area,frontliners were very approachable and congenial.they were knowledgeable enough in gratifying the guest. Talking about the facilities and amenities,well everything is adequate and usable.It will be enough to cater and to suffice the needs of the guest.what's more?the rooms are spacious and wide.it has a sleek interior design that makes it conducive for relaxing and unwinding. moreover,the vicinity is jam-packed with all what you need-malls,bars,restaurants and many more...Everything at ritz hotel is easy,fast & hassle free!
Ma E. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. rujna 2014.
Great stay. Worth every penny!!!!

Location. Great staff. Value for money.
9,3
Overall? It was good! Satisfactory
Aileen A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 6. rujna 2014.
mini garden

garden, cleanliness
8
nothing new
Rutzel C. Parovi United States of America, 18. kolovoza 2014.
the unfriendly hotel
4
It's not a hotel per se. it's more of an inn. Very inconvenient! A lot of design flaws poor room lighting because of the partial divider between the shower and the toilet bowl floor gets wet, toilet paper is beyond reach, etc. I will never recommend this hotel. There's no even clock in the room. I will never stay again with this hotel. It was a nightmare.
Paul B. Parovi Australia, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Puttin on the ritz

Pool, the room, location
9,7
Pleasure to stay

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BazenThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PredvorjeThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - IgrališteThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - IgrališteThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A02