ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bazen The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Predvorje The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Igralište The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Igralište The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kupaonica
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 88
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 178recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (178)
Razvrstati po:
Ma E. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. rujna 2014.
Great stay. Worth every penny!!!!

Location. Great staff. Value for money.
9,3
Overall? It was good! Satisfactory
Aileen A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 6. rujna 2014.
mini garden

garden, cleanliness
8
nothing new
Rutzel C. Parovi United States of America, 18. kolovoza 2014.
the unfriendly hotel
4
It's not a hotel per se. it's more of an inn. Very inconvenient! A lot of design flaws poor room lighting because of the partial divider between the shower and the toilet bowl floor gets wet, toilet paper is beyond reach, etc. I will never recommend this hotel. There's no even clock in the room. I will never stay again with this hotel. It was a nightmare.
Paul B. Parovi Australia, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Puttin on the ritz

Pool, the room, location
9,7
Pleasure to stay
Philip L. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. lipnja 2014.
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 8. lipnja 2014.
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Parovi United States of America, 30. svibnja 2014.
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 12. svibnja 2014.
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6,3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Marco P. Parovi Philippines, 6. svibnja 2014.
Fine Hotel in Davao City

Staff service, room comfort and food
8,7
We stayed here for a few days after staying at Samal Island. The staff were very helpful, the breakfast was standard, the ala carte menu was ok, generous servings and delicious. The room was very cozy. We liked our over-all stay here, will come here again in the future!
Emmanuel R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 24. veljače 2014.
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8,3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BazenThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PredvorjeThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - IgrališteThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - IgrališteThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B07