Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Ulaz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bazen The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Recepcija The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kupaonica The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kupaonica
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kupaonica The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kupaonica The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kupaonica The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hrana i piće The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bazen The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Interijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Restoran The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Recepcija
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 88

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 256recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (256)
Razvrstati po:
Ligaya G. Solo putnici Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Noisy surroundings

Staff, location and value for money
4,7
Didnt get enough sleep, the airconditioning unit was so noisy...and the surrounding was also noisy..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Francois B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 22. kolovoza 2015.
overated

the location, the food, the overall room
7,7
This hotel has a prestigious name..the Ritz, but sadly only the name is prestigious. Maybe management should send people to the other Ritz hotel in London or Paris and learn how a hotel should be operated. The front desk people are totally incompetent, and the room never get cleaned proprely and in a timely matter.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vicente J. Solo putnici Philippines, 21. kolovoza 2015.
overrated

location is nice but way overrated....
5,3
just okay... way expensive coz its kadayawan time...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Flora S. Parovi Philippines, 18. kolovoza 2015.
My first check in at Ritz

Nice and not expensive food. Accommodating staff. The garden makes the hotel "green",exuding an aura of peace and pollution free environment.
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bianca M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 12. kolovoza 2015.
Ritz Hotel Review

Location
5,7
Food is not that good and the rooms are quite incomplete with basic supplies like toiletries.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joelyn N. Parovi Philippines, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Dissatisfied

We like the room
5,7
Service was not good. we had to wait and call the front desk to turn on the electricity in our room. WiFi only at selected places. There was no internet connection in our room. We cannot do online transactions.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gideon M. Parovi Philippines, 3. kolovoza 2015.
as advertised

Room, Location, staff
9
well i will rate this high because i got a very good price for my 3 night stay. and we probably got the biggest standard room. the room is comfy and pretty clean. the bathroom is big enough and does not have hot water.. and smelled funny at first but one call to the front desk fixed that.. alot of review, complaints about wifi, maybe they updated it or the location of the room but we had a good signal in fact we picked up 3 good signals from the hotel. the internet though is just for basic internet like email, chatting and surfing. as far as video streaming or video or voice chat its almost impossible. even the city's data from their mobile carrier smart or globe can barely keep a steady data.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eliezer B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. kolovoza 2015.
value for money and great amenities

Value for money, standard comfortability
8
'twas good but not that excellent nor super great. Got lost when driving in obrero area. Hopefully may you have more road sign aside from the existing ones. (only suggestions)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dianne M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. srpnja 2015.
Great stay

Location, room, food
8,7
It was a very nice hotel, the room was quit comfortable. Also very spacious so it was not a problem with us and two children. The swimming pool was also gorgeous, and we ate at their restaurant. ( pork bbq, siomai, a1 pot a must try) the location was perfect. It was close to shopping malls, like gaisano and abreeza. You can ask the front desk to get you a taxi.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vaykummar S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 30. lipnja 2015.
well friendly staff all round garden oases.

service /SECURITY WISHING YOU IN OUT OF THE HOTel poll
6,7
Ok for relaxing quiet night but not for long stay and nice swimming pool for children very nice pool staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases DavaoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - UlazThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BazenThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - RecepcijaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - KupaonicaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - KupaonicaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - KupaonicaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - KupaonicaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - KupaonicaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hrana i pićeThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BazenThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Interijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - RestoranThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - RecepcijaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - SadržajiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08