ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bazen The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Predvorje The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Igralište The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Igralište The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kupaonica
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 88
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 171recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (171)
Razvrstati po:
Philip L. Grupe United Kingdom, 30. lipnja 2014.
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 8. lipnja 2014.
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Parovi United States of America, 30. svibnja 2014.
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 12. svibnja 2014.
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6,3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Emmanuel R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 24. veljače 2014.
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8,3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!
Stuart D. Parovi Australia, 29. siječnja 2014.
very good

food... ckeanliness. pool and surroundings
7,7
Good experience....nice staff..safe secure Alot of typing required here Blagh blah blagh
John C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 8. prosinca 2013.
Nice but nothing within walking distance

Nice pool,good complimentary breakfast, reasonably prices hotel and restaurant
6
Decent price when we stayed there, clean, well maintained,single restaurant on the property was good and reasonably priced. Here's the negatives: 1)Completely isolated, nothing to do in the industrial neighborhood, 2)Air con system was a BIG negative,it's card controlled so everything shuts down when you leave the room,(incl mini fridge so food isn't kept cold), air con doesn't come on for 10 minutes when you reenter the room so you're guaranteed a hot room for an extra 10 mins. The air con unit is undersized so there is a long recovery time until the room reaches a comfortable temperature. Lower electric costs are more important than customer comfort. 30 Cleaning staff was pleasant but room wasn't cleaned all days (to save the planet!)
Jose A. Solo putnici Philippines, 7. prosinca 2013.
Comfortable

Spacious room, value for money and proximity to shopping malls.
6,3
It's Comfortable and relaxing though the location is not so familiar with taxi drivers but I like it due to it's proximity to some shopping centers.
Jaimin P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 30. studenog 2013.
Best hotel

Staff Rooms food
8,7
We had a booked 3 standard rooms for 6 nights but they gave us all 3 superior rooms. Wonderfull service. Staff was very nice. Never had a single problem.We do travel a lot But this is a best hotel .Love it.
Tasawer S. Parovi Australia, 26. studenog 2013.
Best stay in Davao

Friendly Staff, Affordable, Big Rooms
9,3
Attentive staff, security, pool and free breaky. Easy access to cab and close to CBD.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BazenThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PredvorjeThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - IgrališteThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - IgrališteThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B06