Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Sadržaji The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Ulaz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bazen The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hrana i piće The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Recepcija The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Interijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kupaonica The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kupaonica The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kupaonica The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kupaonica The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kupaonica The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hrana i piće The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Recepcija The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 88

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 237recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (237)
Razvrstati po:
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 19. svibnja 2015.
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Budget, Location
8
Franz N. Solo putnici Switzerland, 4. svibnja 2015.
Very central but not in a main street

Central pool restaurant
6,3
First the breakfast is not worth to pay. or u choose egg or bacon or toast but not the 3... that's a shame.. The design of the room is very strange and the room is dark. The furniture are almost falling apart. The bed is confor table but makes a lot of noises. The shower is good and the toilet is ok but doesn't look so nice. The hotel is central, near Gmall and other mallS. Taxi to the airport for example will be 200 pesoS. To a mall will be like 100. Is 15 minutes from crocodile park. If you search a central place, maybe...
Sherry L. Grupe Philippines, 3. svibnja 2015.
Unsatisfied guests

comfort of bed, accessibility, swimming pool
4
It's not what I expect. The buffet breakfast served was not good enough.The taxi we reserved from the guard for our trip back to airport on May 2, 2015 was not reserved, when we have instructed the reservation on May 1, 2015. Two of my companions suffered from bed bugs bites, when they used the uncleaned towel.
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 30. travnja 2015.
Budget Hotel

Room, Budget, Location
8
Mike R. Parovi Australia, 22. travnja 2015.
Location is poor transport is cheap otherwise good

Pool good quiet room good food but breakfast is limited. Good staff
5,3
Good value for money
Jefferson W. Solo putnici Philippines, 19. travnja 2015.
Relaxing and fun

Cleanliness; Location and Hospitality
9,3
Worth to stay again and again.
Anthony M. Parovi United States of America, 17. travnja 2015.
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases
6,7
1st room sewer odor in bathroom and floors sticky, front desk said they were sorry and changed our room. Wife shampoo hair and the water shut off,omg, used bottle water to rinse. One day later late for work due to no water for shower, water shut off 2 more times during stay checked out 1 day early, still waiting for promised refund 5 days later. Roach at buffet fruit table. Smoking area right under coconut tree, sign even says watch out for falling coconuts. Employees take brunt of poor ownership apologizing and trying to defending the hotel. Well trained at saying I'm SORRY. Did receive free ride to new hotel. Feel sorry for manager wasted skills always always apologizing for the owners who should work one day at check in desk and see where they should put OUR money for improvements. Weak Internet, will never stay at another hotel whom do not offer in my room. Rate this hotel a 1 star hotel and if anyone rates any higher they must be the owners friend.
Romeo B. Parovi United States of America, 15. travnja 2015.
Not worth the money

Lobby, garden, pool area
5
Very bad experience. No hot water and staff didn't do anything to rectify the problem. No wifi in the room and had to go to the lobby to connect to the Internet. Worst breakfast buffet ever experienced in a 3+ star rated hotel. TV reception is also bad. Definitely not worth the money anc the 3 star hotel rating. In addition, the only restaurant nearby is the one located in the hotel. To be fair the restaurant serves decent food at reasonable prices.
Vicente J. Parovi Philippines, 15. ožujka 2015.
nice location... nice accomodation... clean!

money...location...big roomszzzz
8,3
wonderful.....
Sathiananthan R. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. ožujka 2015.
Bad Experience

Staff well trained to offer apologies and excuses for their short-comings.
4,3
It was not a pleasant stay. For a hotel to function well it has to have good water facilities. The warm water was not working at all on all floors.Why? do they want to operate a hotel with no warm water facility. This problem existed on all 5 Floors but the management did not do anything to rectify this. The toilets had a very bad odour.For them to replace towels in the toilets took them more than half a day, after 3 phone calls to the housekeeping. The breakfast was pathetic-only one menu- foods only catered to the Filipino taste.The staff are not properly trained on their duties to provide good service.The staff were good at offering apologies in abundance. That was the only 3 star rating.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C04