ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bazen The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Predvorje The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Igralište The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Igralište The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska soba The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotela
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kupaonica
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 88
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 182recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (182)
Razvrstati po:
Young J. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. rujna 2014.
no complaints

easy to transact with, good customer service, client friendly
7,7
Jeremiah U. Parovi Philippines, 20. rujna 2014.
Met expectations

The Bed, Location, Price
7,3
We got 3 rooms and stayed for 3 nights. I'm satisfied with what I got for the price I paid by booking via Agoda. If I had to pay the regular hotel rates then it would be a rip off. It's a good thing I read some negative comments about the hotel beforehand. This made me expect less. First of all, the room design was bad. light switches and power outlets were in the wrong places. There was no table to use when you get room service. We had to eat on the bed. Staff needs training! We arrived at the hotel around 6 PM and had to wait another hour before we could get into our rooms. What's taking too long? They also keep asking the same questions. Also, why would you have to check guests' suitcases and have them open it outside? Do it inside the lobby if you have to. That is so inconvenient! We had some clothes ironed and had to pay right away since they can't charge it to our room. Why not? Food was OK for the price. I liked their Lomi and the buffet breakfast which was dependent on the number of in house guests.If I can get the rooms at the same rate I got them, then I would come back.
Dianne M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. rujna 2014.
everything @ ritz hotel is fast,easy & hassle free

very accommodating frontliners,the resto offers the best asian dishes,& the location is just a few walk for malls,churches & some bars...
10
If i were to rate the whole package that the ritz hotel could offer and bestow, definitely it is very satisfactory!The moment we embarked on the area,frontliners were very approachable and congenial.they were knowledgeable enough in gratifying the guest. Talking about the facilities and amenities,well everything is adequate and usable.It will be enough to cater and to suffice the needs of the guest.what's more?the rooms are spacious and wide.it has a sleek interior design that makes it conducive for relaxing and unwinding. moreover,the vicinity is jam-packed with all what you need-malls,bars,restaurants and many more...Everything at ritz hotel is easy,fast & hassle free!
Ma E. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. rujna 2014.
Great stay. Worth every penny!!!!

Location. Great staff. Value for money.
9,3
Overall? It was good! Satisfactory
Aileen A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 6. rujna 2014.
mini garden

garden, cleanliness
8
nothing new
Rutzel C. Parovi United States of America, 18. kolovoza 2014.
the unfriendly hotel
4
It's not a hotel per se. it's more of an inn. Very inconvenient! A lot of design flaws poor room lighting because of the partial divider between the shower and the toilet bowl floor gets wet, toilet paper is beyond reach, etc. I will never recommend this hotel. There's no even clock in the room. I will never stay again with this hotel. It was a nightmare.
Paul B. Parovi Australia, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Puttin on the ritz

Pool, the room, location
9,7
Pleasure to stay
Philip L. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. lipnja 2014.
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 8. lipnja 2014.
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Parovi United States of America, 30. svibnja 2014.
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BazenThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PredvorjeThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - IgrališteThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - IgrališteThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C02