Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Poblacion, grad Davao , Filipini 8000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 358recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (358)
Razvrstati po:
Aaron H. Parovi Australia, 21. svibnja 2016.
Good
5,3
Good
Donald U. Solo putnici Canada, 21. svibnja 2016.
Great Value
5,3
Comfortable and clean. Nice bath :)
Mira L. Solo putnici Philippines, 19. svibnja 2016.
Good breakfast presentation
6,3
My room is in good location facing the pool. Staffs are friendly. Good breakfast presenation. Nice lobby and good value of money.
Eleanor T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 13. svibnja 2016.
The hotel is quite old but clean.
5,7
Excellent service from the staff.
Michael R. Parovi United States of America, 8. svibnja 2016.
M&M ROGERS/ Houston, Texas, USA
6
My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much, the staff was always very courteous and very accommodating. The breakfast was excellent and the preparation, presentation and variety of dishes was also one of the best parts of our stay. The room was spacious and well appointed. Those are all the pros now for the cons. As a couple, it would have been nice if we would have had two face towels, the TV channels was difficult to operate. As for the internet, it worked well but it took a little while to figure out. Overall, I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a hotel that is clean and with a positive and courteous staff to stay. I will be staying there again. God Bless!
Arlene F. Solo putnici Saudi Arabia, 27. travnja 2016.
Disappointed..not suited as 4 star,as ithe claims
2,3
I was so disappointed with my entire stay in this hotel... Housekeeping was so dishonest and not good in cleaning at all... Did not replace my towels for my 2nd day stay,and left the pillow case in my luggage...good thing i fixed my luggages before checking out..front desk incharge are rude in answering phone.. Did not inform me that they keep changing the wifi password..so i have to ask everyday which the receptionist answers rudely and put the phone first... I mean, i paid for my stay so i should have atleast get a good service... I eas acused of getting the towels...which it is so humilliating..knowing i travel and checked in hotels so much... And its the housekeeping is the dishonest one... No bathrobs and shower gel, bar soap only they have... Squeeking noisy sound in my bed..so its kinda uncomfortable... REALLY A VERY BAD EXPERIENCE!!! I will never go to this hotel ever!!,
Jeffery R. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. travnja 2016.
Excellent choice that is centrally located.
6,3
I was staying at a cheaper hotel just down the street and I was tired of the total disregard of its customers. So I thought for an extra approx $20 a night I would try the Royal Mandaya. Once I entered the lobby, I knew I made the right move. The customer service was excellent, even bringing me a drink at check-in for free. The room was also great with all the comforts needed for a hotel stay. The pool area was nice and relaxing also. The free breakfast in the morning was excellent with once again great customer service and a vast variety of food to choose from. Peoples Park is a 5 minute walk away and a great place for jogging, walking, picture taking, etc... I now know where I will stay everytime I will be in Davao City and I am looking forward to my next visit.
Andamo G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. travnja 2016.
overnight in Mandaya
6
I came late from Kidapawan and was greeted by the superb front desk staff. My room was perfect for a tired traveler like me. A bit old but very comfortable room. In the morning, had a wonderful breakfast... The hotel staff are consistently courteous and warm! Wish to go back again!
Daryl S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 28. ožujka 2016.
Weekend Tryst
6,7
Extra friendly staff. The breakfast is excellent buffet worth the price of the room!
John K. Parovi United States of America, 27. ožujka 2016.
Davao Royal Mandaya Hotel
4,7
Breakfast buffet is very good. Facility a bit run down. Could do a better job cleaning unused areas. Overall still a good place to stay.
1 od 1 recenzija
The Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao The Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - BifeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Luksuzni salonThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - ApartmanThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - KupaonicaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - KupaonicaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - KupaonicaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - KupaonicaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - PredvorjeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01