ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bife The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Luksuzni salon The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/salon The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restoran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Apartman The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Apartman The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Plesna dvorana The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Plesna dvorana The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okružje The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okružje The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okružje The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okružje
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 183
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 256recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (256)
Razvrstati po:
Eunice I. Parovi Philippines, 28. listopada 2014.
Exellent service, room and food

Breakfast buffet is great. Complete wide viriety of selections. The room is clean, just perfect for our stay. Very good security service also. The location is downtown near to pasalubong/market area.
9,7
Staff were courteous helpful and reliable. Facilities were okay. The room was clean and the location is just right. We had a great time here. Thumbs up!
Mercedes B. Solo putnici Australia, 4. listopada 2014.
Good Location.

Dining area, the entertainment and the location.
7,7
This hotel is in the good location, and the foods are fantastic, staff were accommodating the only one I did not like is the BED, I woke up with so much pain in my body,i felt like I have been bashed ! the bed was hard, my bed in my place is Shrine Hills was more softer and much more comfortable than in this hotel. and also there no amenities provided such as hair dryer and toilet paper. you only get it if you ask. why we have to ask ?
Michael L. Parovi Australia, 28. rujna 2014.
Central to the city of Davao

Location, Service and Buffet Breakfast
10
We would have liked to stay a few more nights to fully appreciate this hotel however, we enjoyed our short stay.
Garry J. Parovi Australia, 21. rujna 2014.
good stay

location, hotel cleanliness, staff performance
9,3
We stayed for 4 nights and so far so good. We didn't have any problem with our stay. The hotel staffs were attentive as well as approachable especially the front desk and the concierge. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and I want to stay there again.
Kong L. Grupe Malaysia, 19. rujna 2014.
Value stay

The room size were big and all the staffs were very friendly and helpful.
8
We like this hotel. And for the price offer, it is a very good bargain. We will stay here again if we were to come to Davao.
Christine M. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. rujna 2014.
very helpful hotel staffs, great experience....

location, internet connection, and the staff....
8,7
People at the royal mandaya hotel are very accommodating and amiable. There is this particular person in the hotel's restaurant at the lobby, who was very kind. He is the restaurant manager Mr. Japhet, he was so helpful and will do extra mile to give directions how to go to the different tourist spots of their place, and reassures and advises guests regarding safety issues. Food was great too!;) Room was clean. Its just that housekeeping did not give fresh towels for the next day and just left the soiled ones in the room.
Josephine A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. rujna 2014.
Efficient, Elegant and clean

Elegant and welcoming, helpful and efficient staff- attendants @ the grill / swimming pool as well, roomboys & maids;, clean rooms..
8,7
Stay was very ok, except that the promo i availed do not have free breakfast, so i have not tried the food at the hotel, only the french fries at the grill house. The facilities were clean (was billeted at the new wing), with basic amenities needed,and the bath tub is an add-on. location is strategic..only a few steps to the People's Park, and a few blocks to shopping malls. I love the clean feel of the swimming pool, the waitress at the grill house was so accommodating and considerate specially to my 3-year old daughter.
Maricel P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 12. rujna 2014.
Good

Good
5,3
Very good
Khriztina R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 12. rujna 2014.
Unexpected Value for money

Value for money, Cleanliness, High end feel
9,3
It was awesome :) I did not expect that the hotel looked so fancy. The rooms were super nice. But please have them clean up the shower pipes, the water turned brown when i tried to fill the bath tub :(
Kay A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. rujna 2014.
Short but sweet vacation

Staff, food and the service
10
It was an amazing 4 days stay. Mandaya hotel exceeded my expectation. The people were amazing, friendly and what I love the most is the smile. Kudos to Samuel (at Pasag grill) for being so attentive, courteous and so cool. He made our stay even more relaxing. I have spread the word to my friends on how grateful I am to choose Mandaya Hotel. Daghang Salamat :)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BifeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Luksuzni salonThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/salonThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestoranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ApartmanThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ApartmanThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OkružjeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OkružjeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OkružjeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B07