ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bife The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Luksuzni salon The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Apartman The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Apartman The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okružje The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okružje
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 183
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 280recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (280)
Razvrstati po:
Allan G. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. veljače 2015.
posibly the best staff at any hotel

best staff, comfy room,good and secure
7,7
the room seen in the advertising is nothing like the general rooms you get. it`s not really a holiday hotel. more corperate. but the friendlyness of every one there makes up for it. we did enjoy our stay there.
Farukh A. Poslovni putnici Pakistan, 30. siječnja 2015.
It's not a 4 star

Only location was good as a businessman
5,3
Room was very small and bed was only queen size also.
M R. Parovi Australia, 25. siječnja 2015.
unfortunate

staff, pool area, food
8
Hotel is really good. If you stay in the tower to the left of the reception desk expect to be awake till 3am from the bar across the road. Book the deluxe room
Samuel C. Parovi Australia, 10. siječnja 2015.
Very good stay

Good breakfast. Close to everything you need. Service.
10
Very good stay. Room little small. No room safe. If your a light sleeper be aware there I construction at back of hotel, ask for room facing street
Justin D. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. prosinca 2014.
Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff

Value for Money, Comfort.and Friendly Staff
9,3
I stayed 4D3N, room and bathroom was cleaned, with all the basic amenities at hand. My only complaint was the WIFI service it was good only on the first day and the rest of my stay was disaster.
Mark R. Parovi Australia, 25. prosinca 2014.
Nothing to fault.

Friendly staff and security. Breakfast.
8,7
We booked initially for four days and ended staying for eight. A home away from home with incrdibly friendly and helpful staff and security. It will be my hotel of choice for Davao from now on.
Mark R. Parovi Australia, 22. prosinca 2014.
Highly Recommend

Friendly staff, great breakfast, handy location.
9
Overall, my partner and I stayed for 8 nights. Nothing to fault and I would be very happy to stay there again.
Jaime C. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. prosinca 2014.
Good value for money

Location was good. I like being in the middle of the city, near to restaurants, cafes and shopping centers.
8,3
Alvin A. Parovi Philippines, 6. prosinca 2014.
A very comfortable room

Bed room, bath room and facilities
6,7
At first the staff is very busy on phone calls. I gave my agoda voucher a valid ID and my credit card. He said please sit and wait for awhile after 5 mins. He call me to enter my pin code on my credit card. I am wondering why he charge it again. Is there any miscommunication between agoda and the hotel.? I was so really upset during that night. Anyway, after an hour the staff declare that the charge was already void.
Jeanette P. Parovi Philippines, 1. prosinca 2014.
Value for Money

value for money, good service of the staff and city center
6,3
Value for money, city center and the staff were very goood in attending our needs. However, the aircondition were not fixed and its very hot even if we were transferred to other room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BifeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Luksuzni salonThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ApartmanThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ApartmanThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OkružjeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A01