ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bife The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Luksuzni salon The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/salon The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restoran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Apartman The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Apartman The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Plesna dvorana The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Plesna dvorana The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okružje The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okružje The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okružje The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okružje
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 183
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 269recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (269)
Razvrstati po:
Jaime C. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. prosinca 2014.
Good value for money

Location was good. I like being in the middle of the city, near to restaurants, cafes and shopping centers.
8,3
Alvin A. Parovi Philippines, 6. prosinca 2014.
A very comfortable room

Bed room, bath room and facilities
6,7
At first the staff is very busy on phone calls. I gave my agoda voucher a valid ID and my credit card. He said please sit and wait for awhile after 5 mins. He call me to enter my pin code on my credit card. I am wondering why he charge it again. Is there any miscommunication between agoda and the hotel.? I was so really upset during that night. Anyway, after an hour the staff declare that the charge was already void.
Jeanette P. Parovi Philippines, 1. prosinca 2014.
Value for Money

value for money, good service of the staff and city center
6,3
Value for money, city center and the staff were very goood in attending our needs. However, the aircondition were not fixed and its very hot even if we were transferred to other room.
Vijay D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 29. studenog 2014.
nice hotel. Happy staff

location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
If was very good except for a very weak air conditioning unit. I complained about it but they were not able to fix it.
Shiu W. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 26. studenog 2014.
Comfortable and suitable for recommendation

Clean, best location, staff performance
8
Comfortable, comfortable and confortable also highly recommended
Charmaine C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 19. studenog 2014.
nice hotel

staff and breakfast choices
9
Everybody is very pleasant esp. the Food and Beverage Department. We were having dinner and ordered something out of their menu list because that's what my picky 2 year old likes. Though it was just a simple dish but it's the staff's effort that mattered. During breakfast, all the staff have been very understanding and found us a seat where we cannot disturb, spill juice and the likes to other guests. They know how it is to have a toddler. I will surely recommend this to my friends.
Christopher W. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. studenog 2014.
Good accommodation at a good price

Central location, friendly, clean
8,7
No complaints at all. Very friendly, nice breakfast and really nice staff. Price a bargain and nothing bad to say.
Emelyn R. Solo putnici Philippines, 6. studenog 2014.
Nice hotel

location near in the city, the atmosphere is good and staff are accommodating
8
Over all it was good experience
Jhemhar E. Parovi Qatar, 3. studenog 2014.
Trip to Davao

Clean, accessible, friendly staff
9,7
It was great!Had fun with my partner.
Jocelyn C. Solo putnici Philippines, 30. listopada 2014.
Retreat from manila

Cleanliness, politeness, ambiance
9,7
I like my stay in this hotel, the staffs were polite. Clean rooms and accomodating attendants

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BifeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Luksuzni salonThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/salonThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestoranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ApartmanThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ApartmanThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OkružjeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OkružjeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OkružjeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A08