ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bife The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Luksuzni salon The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/salon The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restoran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Apartman The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Apartman The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Plesna dvorana The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Plesna dvorana The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okružje The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okružje The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okružje The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okružje
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 183
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 250recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (250)
Razvrstati po:
Garry J. Parovi Australia, 21. rujna 2014.
good stay

location, hotel cleanliness, staff performance
9,3
We stayed for 4 nights and so far so good. We didn't have any problem with our stay. The hotel staffs were attentive as well as approachable especially the front desk and the concierge. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and I want to stay there again.
Kong L. Grupe Malaysia, 19. rujna 2014.
Value stay

The room size were big and all the staffs were very friendly and helpful.
8
We like this hotel. And for the price offer, it is a very good bargain. We will stay here again if we were to come to Davao.
Christine M. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. rujna 2014.
very helpful hotel staffs, great experience....

location, internet connection, and the staff....
8,7
People at the royal mandaya hotel are very accommodating and amiable. There is this particular person in the hotel's restaurant at the lobby, who was very kind. He is the restaurant manager Mr. Japhet, he was so helpful and will do extra mile to give directions how to go to the different tourist spots of their place, and reassures and advises guests regarding safety issues. Food was great too!;) Room was clean. Its just that housekeeping did not give fresh towels for the next day and just left the soiled ones in the room.
Josephine A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. rujna 2014.
Efficient, Elegant and clean

Elegant and welcoming, helpful and efficient staff- attendants @ the grill / swimming pool as well, roomboys & maids;, clean rooms..
8,7
Stay was very ok, except that the promo i availed do not have free breakfast, so i have not tried the food at the hotel, only the french fries at the grill house. The facilities were clean (was billeted at the new wing), with basic amenities needed,and the bath tub is an add-on. location is strategic..only a few steps to the People's Park, and a few blocks to shopping malls. I love the clean feel of the swimming pool, the waitress at the grill house was so accommodating and considerate specially to my 3-year old daughter.
Maricel P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 12. rujna 2014.
Good

Good
5,3
Very good
Khriztina R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 12. rujna 2014.
Unexpected Value for money

Value for money, Cleanliness, High end feel
9,3
It was awesome :) I did not expect that the hotel looked so fancy. The rooms were super nice. But please have them clean up the shower pipes, the water turned brown when i tried to fill the bath tub :(
Kay A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. rujna 2014.
Short but sweet vacation

Staff, food and the service
10
It was an amazing 4 days stay. Mandaya hotel exceeded my expectation. The people were amazing, friendly and what I love the most is the smile. Kudos to Samuel (at Pasag grill) for being so attentive, courteous and so cool. He made our stay even more relaxing. I have spread the word to my friends on how grateful I am to choose Mandaya Hotel. Daghang Salamat :)
Gil A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. rujna 2014.
near malls and parks

value for money, nice staff, near city centre
9,3
Perfect
Romeo J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 31. kolovoza 2014.
It's a nice hotel with a very reasonable rate.

Great staff, nice location and clean room.
9
It was a very relaxing place and within the city proper for business. I plan to go back next year for my business trip to Davao City.
Byungkon Y. Parovi South Korea, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BifeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Luksuzni salonThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/salonThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestoranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ApartmanThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ApartmanThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OkružjeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OkružjeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OkružjeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A06