ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Predvorje The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepcija The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepcija The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kafić The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kafić
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kafić The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 673
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 6184recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (6184)
Razvrstati po:
Ho W. Parovi Malaysia, 19. listopada 2014.
Good

Good
6
Chaiyong W. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 15. listopada 2014.
Good Location, but room is small

location, shopping
7
I stay here 3-4 times consecutive. The hotel is located next to Harbor Mall and just in the same building with China Ferry and In-Town outlet which is super convenient if you love shopping or plan to have a day trip to Macau. However, the room is quite small compare to other hotel I used to stay in this area (in same price range). Overall, my time here was good and very easy to take airport express shuttle bus to Kowloon station for airport express train.
Yi S. Parovi China, 15. listopada 2014.
small room, but nice location

clean, location. garden
9,7
nice location. but quite small room
Billy L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 13. listopada 2014.
Nice Harbour Hotel

Near China HK Ferry Terminal, Near Canton Road Shopping Place, Good quality cafe
9,3
My colleage came from UK to HK stay weekend, prepared for Monday morning went to Zhuhai China by ferry. I booked this hotel for him first consider the location. I met him at hotel lobby and went to down stair to take ferry, very convenience.
Hong P. Poslovni putnici China, 7. listopada 2014.
Surprise for update room to sea view

Sea view, location, easy for take ferry
9
Great!
Wendy L. Grupe Singapore, 7. listopada 2014.
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, friendly staffs
7,7
Good experience and enjoyed my stay. The hotel is located near to shopping area but kinda far from the MTR station.
Eugene S. Parovi Singapore, 6. listopada 2014.
Excellent Service

Nice Sea view, Helpful / Polite Staff
8,3
Lovely..Room Service is excellent..
Vivienne N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 6. listopada 2014.
good location, nice room, scenic view

great concierge, great hotel, great location
7,7
Got an upgrade from Premier room to the tower wing and had a blast! i am a regular of this hotel and never considered other hotels. Even the concierge is so efficient. I asked some packages to delivered to the hotel while we were out and concierge took care of it.
Vun C. Parovi Malaysia, 3. listopada 2014.
Good

Cleanliness, Comfort, Location
8,3
Claudia H. Parovi Germany, 2. listopada 2014.
Great location

Great location, nice rooms, value for price
8,7
The Hotel is inside China Ferry Terminal Building with lots of shops and just beside Harbour City, which is another shopping paradise. Free shuttle bus from Kowloon Station (Airport Express Train). Rooms are a bit small, but with nice design and practical. Fo the location price is of good value. Staff is very helpful.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KafićThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KafićThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KafićThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3B07