ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Predvorje The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepcija The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepcija The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kafić The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 673
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 5999recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (5999)
Razvrstati po:
Ho W. Parovi Hong Kong, 16. kolovoza 2014.
great location

1 convenient for ongoing trip to Macau, via China Habour Terminal within same complex.
8,3
eazy access from HKIA. good location for shopping brand items. easy connection to Ferry Terminal. spacious room.
Floyd B. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Consistently great service and accommodations

Location is excellent, great value when booked early, very "comfortable" feeling even with the size of the hotel.
9,3
Another great stay at the RP in Kowloon. Upon check-in I was upgraded to a Grand Harbor View and also granted late check out for my day of departure. The location is excellent, right next door to Harbor City, and attached to the China Ferry Terminal. Lot of shopping right in the building as well as food choices. The staff are top-notch, and well trained/very knowledgeable in the surrounding areas. Great access for public transportation, as well as a dedicated stop on the K2 airport shuttle. I highly recommend the RP for those that want a VERY comfortable stay for a lot less than you would pay for comparable hotels.
Lam L. Parovi Hong Kong, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Staff lost customer ID CARD

Traffic,shopping,eating convenience
5
Staff-Kelvin Cheng help me check in,but he forgot return ID CARD to me.All the things need discovery on next day morning. When 09:56am I receive a phone call let me know my ID CARD left in front desk. I back to hotel at 18:00 to get back my ID. staff-Julian said that in this period my ID CARD was kept in Duty manager safety box. I request give me a record about in these date hotel got a happen case,time and staff handle.let me keep a record. Let me get a comfort on it. But reject my request.the other colleges-Steven reject and said that if necessary can be call police I call the police directly and take a record.
Tikumporn S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Good location!

Location room food
8,3
Shu L. Parovi Canada, 31. srpnja 2014.
very good for shopping

traffic good,food good, shopping good.everything good
8,3
very good experience,staff very nice,room very nice
Joanne A. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 29. srpnja 2014.
The room is too small

Convenient,
6,3
Sigrid D. Parovi Philippines, 27. srpnja 2014.
Cheapest hotel along Canton Road

BEst place for shopping, centrally located Connected to the Mall
8
Room is okay but the room is so small, kind of expensive because I booked 3 days before the date of my departure in Manila. Im expecting for an upgrade room since Im a regular guest in the hotel but expected they will charge you maybe they are fully booked.
Alan L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 26. srpnja 2014.
Its quite convenience.

Its quite convenience.
8
Feeling good.
Matthew T. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 25. srpnja 2014.
Finally a hotel that isnt a fridge

Room, Staff, Location
7,7
First hotel i have been in HK that had proper aircon control - yeah! Can actually turn off the "freezer" mode and have a liveable temperature, which made my stay so much more comfortable than usually get in an HK hotel. Staff are wonderfully efficient and nice. Its a walk through the park to and from the metro so if you are lugging heavy bags daily its not such a great place to stay - but if you only have a briefcase, the park walk at beginning and end of your day could be best way ever to enclose your working day in 10 minutes of peace and sanity.
Yong H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 23. srpnja 2014.
upgraded! love the harbour view of kowloon &hk!!

location!shopping!harbourcity
7
got upgraded to suite n we love the whole view of the china harbour n both kowloon n hk skyline!! awesome!! overall hotel location is best if ure travelling btw hk n macau as it is on top of the jetty n shopping mall. interior n facility is outdated comparing to prince marco polo which is next to it, but afterall it worth the money!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KafićThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3B04