ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Predvorje The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepcija The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepcija The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kafić The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kafić
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kafić The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 673
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 6301recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (6301)
Razvrstati po:
Bee H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 12. prosinca 2014.
Nice Hotel

Clean room, comfortable, near ferry terminal, bed a bit small.
7,3
Reina W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 10. prosinca 2014.
Charming

Clean rooms, great location, and fuss free check-in and check-out.
10
We had to check-in very late and it was not a problem at all. There always seemed to be staff around who were helpful, and could understand and speak English.
Charissa S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. prosinca 2014.
Near Everything

Right along Canton road where shopping, dining and sight seeing abounds.
7,7
Very good location, near MTR, shops, and restos
Anna D. Parovi Philippines, 30. studenog 2014.
Nice hotel, okay location

Good rooms
8
This was my first time in the hotel and i was pleased with my stay. It was easy to get there from there airport. Took the airport express to kowloon station, then took shuttle K2 that took us straight to the hotel. It is located by the ferry station so that was good for us since we visited macau in this trip. There is also a mall under the hotel. It was close enough to the stores along nathan road. The only location-related problem i encountered was the lack of nearby convenient stores that are open late. Had to take a 15-20minute walk to the nearest 7-11 or restaurant late at night. The room was of good size and was very clean. Staff was very attentive. When we checked into our first room, wifi was terrible. I adked about it and they transferred our us to an upgraded room within 10 minutes. Any requests to the housekeeping was done within 5 minutes. The staff around the hotel were friendly too. Would definitely come back.
Jayson J. Parovi Philippines, 29. studenog 2014.
Real value for money

Fast check-in/check-out, clean and spacious rooms, courteous staff
9,3
I loved our short stay in this hotel. Definitely worth our money. We'll be back soon.
Goh P. Parovi Malaysia, 29. studenog 2014.
royal pacific hotel

cleanliness, good location, friendly staff
7,7
I am a regular guest there since many years back. Its location is strategic as it is very convenient to go around places from there especially for ferry boarding to Macau as the terminal is situated at the basement level of the hotel building.Only shortcoming is the room is too small for twin accommodation.
Sow K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 25. studenog 2014.
enjoyable Stay

Location, room, view
8,7
Soh C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 25. studenog 2014.
Nice hotel an good location

Location, clean and big
8,3
Mary J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. studenog 2014.
Overnight at Royal Pacific

Room size, cleanliness, staff accommodation
7,7
Very nice - spacious room, clean hotel, extra couch. Very nice view from the room of the harbor. It's a plus to have the park right beside the hotel lobby :)
Mark B. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 24. studenog 2014.
Best location in Hong Kong for Macau ferry

Location for ferry, staff on front desk, bed comfort
8,3
Fantastic location for the Macau ferry. I have a lot of business in Macau so the hotel is perfect for my needs. Narin Sooksomwat on the front desk was extremely helpful.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KafićThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KafićThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KafićThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3A06