ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Predvorje The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepcija The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepcija The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kafić The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kafić
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kafić The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 673
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 6248recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (6248)
Razvrstati po:
David W. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 17. studenog 2014.
Look Around before you stay

there was hot water
4,7
I checked out early
Chan S. Parovi Hong Kong, 16. studenog 2014.
Very good service

Service food Environment
9
Arna C. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 14. studenog 2014.
Business Paradise

The staff go the extra mile, English is very good, and you have everything you require, if not they will get it for you.
10
Very good stay after a long working day, you can order room service or go to the club floor for a drink and snack. Very professional staff and helpful.
Diana N. Parovi United States of America, 10. studenog 2014.
Incredible hotel staff

Exceptional and personable hotel staff, comfortable rooms with quality amenities, excellent location to the China ferries
10
I felt pampered by the hotel staff...Zoe in particular provided us with exceptional customer service with her kind, thoughtful and personable service!
Vanessa J. Grupe Philippines, 9. studenog 2014.
Loyal to Royal

1. Their air freshener smells really good. 2. Their location is so convenient--it's on Canton Road and the ferry to Macau is downstairs. 3. The Tower Wingrooms are very spacious
9,7
We loved our stay at the hotel! We always stay here when we go to Hong Kong.
Yong S. Solo putnici Singapore, 8. studenog 2014.
Second stay for the year

Location, sea view and near mtr
7,3
This is my second time staying at this hotel. The location of the hotel is good and was given the highest floor of the hotel wing at 22nd storey. Room is generally ok just the bath room seems to be abit old.
Delong S. Parovi Singapore, 7. studenog 2014.
A great location and price

Price, location, comfort
8
This is my third time staying here, and I am impressed that the service this time is much better than before. Staff improvement, they actually learn to smile which make staying there more pleasant. Great location for the price.
Kristy A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 7. studenog 2014.
Value for money

Location, accesibility and staff
8,7
Awesome!
Sen C. Poslovni putnici China, 7. studenog 2014.
good

price
7,7
Chee S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 2. studenog 2014.
Value for money , strategic location

Location,price and helpful staff
9,3
Good!👍

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KafićThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KafićThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KafićThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3C02