ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Predvorje The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepcija The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepcija The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kafić The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 673
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 6018recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (6018)
Razvrstati po:
Dennis M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Hotel

convenient location, nice rooms, reasonable pricing for HKG
8,3
a very pleasant and fuss free experience, all good encounters will all the staff that I interacted with
Giang N. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Enjoyable stay

Good location, good size room, friendly staffs
7,7
Pleasant stay
Derrick T. Parovi Singapore, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Good value for money overall with location in mind

Location, food around, shopping
9,3
Very very good. Nothing to comment about. Stay!
Cheebee S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Very accessible and value for money

Clean, freindly staff and very accessible
8,7
It was fantastic. The room was very clean and comfortable. Very near to the MTR station, ferry to Macau and shopping.
Chiu W. Parovi Hong Kong, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Tsim Sha Tsui reasonable hotel

Good location convenient good
7
Near shopping spot! You can return to hotel for a rest after a long flight in the malls.
Ho W. Parovi Hong Kong, 16. kolovoza 2014.
great location

1 convenient for ongoing trip to Macau, via China Habour Terminal within same complex.
8,3
eazy access from HKIA. good location for shopping brand items. easy connection to Ferry Terminal. spacious room.
Sawanya P. Grupe Thailand, 15. kolovoza 2014.
good room condition, near shopping center

free wifi, good room, near shopping
7,3
love stay in this hotel. value of money
Floyd B. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Consistently great service and accommodations

Location is excellent, great value when booked early, very "comfortable" feeling even with the size of the hotel.
9,3
Another great stay at the RP in Kowloon. Upon check-in I was upgraded to a Grand Harbor View and also granted late check out for my day of departure. The location is excellent, right next door to Harbor City, and attached to the China Ferry Terminal. Lot of shopping right in the building as well as food choices. The staff are top-notch, and well trained/very knowledgeable in the surrounding areas. Great access for public transportation, as well as a dedicated stop on the K2 airport shuttle. I highly recommend the RP for those that want a VERY comfortable stay for a lot less than you would pay for comparable hotels.
Lam L. Parovi Hong Kong, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Staff lost customer ID CARD

Traffic,shopping,eating convenience
5
Staff-Kelvin Cheng help me check in,but he forgot return ID CARD to me.All the things need discovery on next day morning. When 09:56am I receive a phone call let me know my ID CARD left in front desk. I back to hotel at 18:00 to get back my ID. staff-Julian said that in this period my ID CARD was kept in Duty manager safety box. I request give me a record about in these date hotel got a happen case,time and staff handle.let me keep a record. Let me get a comfort on it. But reject my request.the other colleges-Steven reject and said that if necessary can be call police I call the police directly and take a record.
Tikumporn S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Good location!

Location room food
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KafićThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3A08