ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Predvorje The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepcija The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepcija The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kafić The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kafić
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restoran The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kafić The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 673
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 6392recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (6392)
Razvrstati po:
Nicholas D. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. siječnja 2015.
Returning to Hongkong

The staff were polite and attentive. Room was spacious with fabulous views over the harbour. Access able location.
8,3
Very enjoyable to revisit old memories. I was amazed at the number of mainland Chinese esp in Tsim. However hotel was generally a quiet haven.
Sarid V. Grupe Thailand, 25. siječnja 2015.
Nice hotel good location

Clean staff very nice good location
9,3
Excellent
Anike J. Solo putnici South Africa, 17. siječnja 2015.
Decent place to stay

Location, buffet, harbour view
8
Worth it
Winston S. Parovi United States of America, 11. siječnja 2015.
Beautiful Hotel

1. Location, 2. Location 3, Location
9
Very accommodating, the staff are very helpful, & respectful...
Michael C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 10. siječnja 2015.
Family Vacation

Location , Price and the bed!
7,3
We completely enjoyed our stay at Royal Pacific. Conveniently part of the airport express shuttle drop off , located along the same street as Harbour City, near the MTR. We loved it! Stayed for 5 nights
Peter T. Parovi United States of America, 9. siječnja 2015.
Most convenient location in Kowloon

Best location, best value for the money, most convenient way to Macau and Zhuhai.
10
This is our number one choice of hotel in Hong Kong, my wife and I are always pleased with the services here. The location is close to all shopping, restaurants and transportation centers in Tsim Sha Tsui.
Pros S. Poslovni putnici Cambodia, 8. siječnja 2015.
It is at Tst area get very convinence

Location, good service and nice room
10
Ho L. Parovi Malaysia, 8. siječnja 2015.
Great Place!

Clean, nice view and comfortable
8
It was relax and comfortable place
Shuhua B. Solo putnici China, 4. siječnja 2015.
Over priced!

Location
6
Booked to stay on 31st December 2014 for the convenient of watching the fireworks at the harbour. Because it was New Years even, hotel rate was absolutely off the roof ( over 300 USD for that night!!!!). I know hotel rooms are usually small in HK, but this room was beyond small!! got 2 single beds in the room, had to turn to my side to move between beds, oh hard beds and no extra blankets, i didnt even have space to put my suicases, the sink was outside the bathroom, shower was so tiny the shower curtains stick on me all the time which was gross, list goes on and on..
Mr.Rati P. Grupe Thailand, 3. siječnja 2015.
Small room good location. Bathroom was too old.

Location
6,3
Not a bad experience given a good location

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KafićThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KafićThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestoranThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KafićThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3B01