Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Recepcija The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Područje Patong Broj soba: 350

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3722recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (3722)
Razvrstati po:
David H. Solo putnici Australia, 24. lipnja 2015.
Paradise Anytime

Excellent Staff / Quality Room / Central Location.
10
I rate this hotel 10 out of 10 as 4 star rating is spot on . The staff could not be more friendly and helpful and allways with a smile . Happy and friendly cleaners . A very clean hotel - I think all hotels in Thailand have expensive wifi .
Larry S. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. lipnja 2015.
Staff, Room comfort and price

Staff, room comfort/cleanliness and value for the money
9
Very nice. Extremely courteous, friendly staff. Great breakfast buffet.
Alan P. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. lipnja 2015.
lovely stay in paradise hotel

staff, location, quality,style.
10
i stayed for 4 days
Herry P. Grupe Indonesia, 13. lipnja 2015.
Good Cheap and Clean

Excelent
8
Yousuf F. Parovi Bangladesh, 11. lipnja 2015.
very very good

staff performance. room condition. breakfast
9,7
Dinner in the Restaurant was not good
Malik A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Pakistan, 6. lipnja 2015.
Perfect hotel in a reasonable price

Breakfast pool room
9
It was great and we extended for 8days.everything is great about this hotel.they gave us early check in without any hassle.
Zailani M. Parovi Singapore, 6. lipnja 2015.
nice

relax,near amenities and various style of cuisine breakfast buffet
8
thumb's up
Stanley R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 2. lipnja 2015.
great hotel

location value for money hotel condition
10
great i go there 2 times a year and have done so the last 4 years speaks for itself i go back 1st september 2015 for 4 weeks
Connie L. Parovi Malaysia, 2. lipnja 2015.
Relaxing

Relaxing, swimming & comfortable
8
Value of money
Chloe G. Parovi Australia, 29. svibnja 2015.
Great Location

Good base for Bangla Road & Phuket Beach, Rooms were updated large & very comfortable, staff were very helpful & friendly
9
We had a grwat stay at the hotel. First impressions was the lobby is huge & very palatial looks great! Staff very helpful & always willing to assist. The pool is large & clean & they have happy hour for cocktails in the pool bar in the afternoon. The rooms were large & modern. We stayed in the Royale Wing, the only downfall is that it backs right onto a street where there is music going to all hours and it does tend to keep you up as it is very loud. If you want to stay in that wing i would suggest upgrading to a deluxe room which is not right across the road from this street. We had two seperate stays & brought this to the receptions attention & thry kindly put us on a higher floor for our second stay but it didnt make much of a difference unfortunately. Apart ftom this we had a great time and would recommend to other travellers.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvorana


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08