ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Recepcija The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Područje Patong Broj soba: 350

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3569recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (3569)
Razvrstati po:
Muhammad U. Parovi Pakistan, 23. studenog 2014.
staff were bad. location awesome

gay area. paradise district. bangla road
7,3
nice overall stay. it was deuxe pool access room
Fawaz A. Solo putnici Kuwait, 23. studenog 2014.
good hotel, Except the Reception Staff

big rooms, new Reception,
7,3
It was my 4th time stay there ,, i like this hotel but the Reception Staff is very bad when you check out every time !! i don't know why ! Be Careful : The hotel in Gay Area
Muhammad U. Parovi Pakistan, 22. studenog 2014.
centre of patong

location, near shopping mall and food market
6,3
Rooms are old. insects and smell
Alvin C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. studenog 2014.
Excellence

Location near to the beach , junceloyn mall and various seafood dining !
7,7
Hotel staff are friendly , breakfast average (no bacons ) hotel wifi got to pay for it 50baht for one day of logon ! Location is very good ! I stayed in this hotel for almost 4 years
Wai Y. Parovi Singapore, 21. studenog 2014.
Good location

Hotel was located within walking distance from the beach. Also, it was convenient to get food and move around. It was also near Bangla road, the 'hip' night scene - but not noisy at night.
7,7
Room was clean and spacious
Marcel M. Parovi United States of America, 21. studenog 2014.
The Paradise Resort & Spa

Location, standing and very nice swimming pool
8
Eventhough we booked a Deluxe double room it was quite vetuste, the water in the sink heartly doesnt flow, takes forever to empty the basin. I reported this problem to the staff but nobody never came to fix it. (maybe I didnt insiste enough). The swimming pool is in a beautifull garden and very nice with a bar in the pool, very awesome! The location is really perfect, in the heart of Paradise Complex, (many gay bars and cabaret show) and not very far from the beach. It's in the center of Patong.
Ken W. Parovi Australia, 18. studenog 2014.
relaxing holiday patong

Location pool staff
8
This was my second stay in this hotel and once again it was up to my expectations. The reception area was undergoing renovations and from what i saw of it should be a big improvement. The staff at this hotel try really hard to please and will go out of their way to meet any request. My only disappointment was that i requested a large bed and ended up with twin beds. All my other requests were met. The Chinese restaurant on the 25th floor was once again fantastic and i would recommend it all, the Peking Duck is not to be missed. Overall a very good experience and i will be staying at the Royal Paradise hotel when next i visit Patong Ken & Gail
Thomas J. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 13. studenog 2014.
Basic

clean
2,7
Left me waiting for my room for half an hour soaking wet, due to massive rainfall on route as they couldn't find my name.Room seemed miles better on website. Dated, bed uncomfortable and hard. Over priced for what I received. Building site out the back which was banging away early in the morning. Bars out the front making noise till very late. Overall hugely disappointing.
Derek L. Grupe United Kingdom, 8. studenog 2014.
40th party

Staff were fantastic great location and awesome pool bar
9
One word Excellent!
Jean M. Solo putnici France, 3. studenog 2014.
Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

Location, Helpful Front of House Staff, Very good mattresses.
9,3
Although the Lobby is under renovation (Oct/Nov 2014) there was very little disturbance to the guests and I was lucky enough to stay on the upper floors (10TH) having a room with a corner balcony, commanding a great view over the Patong Beach area. I did not experienced any of the food at the Hotel so I cannot comment on the culinary merits of the different eateries that the Hotel provides. Nevertheless, in all my stay at The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa in Phuket was very pleasant. I would recommend it to any of my friends.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3C03