Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3962recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (3962)
Razvrstati po:
Karen L. Grupe United States of America, 3. veljače 2016.
Great location, good accommodation

The pool has a great happy hour (though too short in my opinion!), the staff were helpful, and the location was absolutely amazing! Very close to Patong Beach
9
While a significant amount of reviewers warned about noise from Bangala Street and the Patong Beach area, we were relieved to find that noise pollution was minimal and we slept very well. The pool was great, although in my opinion it closes a bit too early! Would definitely stay here again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohd R. Parovi Malaysia, 1. veljače 2016.
The Royal Paradise Value for Money

Food, Facilities and Surrounding
8,3
We went to SPA as we arrived early. The check-in time was at 2.00 pm. I found the bed was a king size and good for a couple like us to stay. Furthermore, they had given us the room at the end of the hotel with balcony on both sides.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jazman J. Parovi Singapore, 30. siječnja 2016.
Room for improvement.

Good location, cleanliness and good upper balcony view.
7,7
It was good since it was a good location btwn bangla rd., jungceylon shopping ctr and the beach. However, could have been better with free usage of the iron and the board instead of paying for the Ironing services. The breakfast was also good but could have include more varieties of halal food. The shuttle service also ends during evening period but not till night. It'll be even better if they bring us to the shopping centre to and fro. But overall I would recommend this hotel to friends cause it's good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vidin A. Parovi Macau, 28. siječnja 2016.
3 nights stay at The Royal Paradise

Professional Spa theraphist, Good location, Nice swimming pool
6,3
Overall it was a nice experience, but i would like to share both the good and bad things for people who might book this hotel in the future. Downsides - We were quite unhappy we got a room in the small buidling of the hotel where the rooms are quite old and when you enter it has kinda moldy smell... When we did the booking there was no option about which building of the hotel we want to stay. We were given a room for disabled people, which was kinda strange, but didn't want to move again once we've settled in. The pianist in the lobby bar was really not good. Unprofessional and a poor performer, using backing tracks and coulnd't even work with them properly. Service almost everywhere was a bit slow - check in desk, restaurants, bell service, swimming pool. Upsides - The massage theraphist i got was exceptional! One of the best i've ever tried. I have shoulder injury and she treated it very nicely. The swimming pool was great, very sunny and plesent. Buffet on the second floor was good - simple food, but cheap and tasty. The location of the hotel is great - not too far from the beach and very close to many bars, restaurants, small market, etc.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
George L. Parovi United States of America, 26. siječnja 2016.
Our stay at Royal Paradise

Breakfast, location , room
8,7
The stay was excellent except for the constant re-login for the internet and the extremely slow speed. It took 3 days to sent out an email with 3 pictures.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chee S. Parovi Singapore, 18. siječnja 2016.
Never return again

Location
4,3
Room was old, corridor dimly lighted, was noisy, staff was not happy nor friendly, breakfast was average. Won't be a return anymore
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shey K. Parovi Malaysia, 16. siječnja 2016.
Phuket Royal Paradise

Location, reasonable price
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Umar D. Grupe Pakistan, 13. siječnja 2016.
Stay in patong

Pool, location, value for money
8
It was great. From location to staff , service, food all were great. The only irratting thing was language. Most of them doesnt understand english.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard P. Parovi Netherlands, 12. siječnja 2016.
Perfect place

Location, pool, rooms
9,3
Not the first time i stayed here and will come back next time when i am in patong. If you like to be near the nightlife this is the place to be. Take a royal wing room, more space. Pool is great!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Voltan M. Parovi Italy, 4. siječnja 2016.
5 days in Paradise

cleaness,ourtesy location
10
my stay in Paradise with my lady was fantastic anjoying day by day the Hotel and the city around ..all close to the hotel ...inside pool..beach at 10 minutes walk ...shoppping mall.BANGLA ROAD at night restaurants ..real PARADISE ..just matter to choose what you want to do
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ApartmanThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PogledThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - OkružjeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04