ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Područje Patong Broj soba: 350

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3613recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (3613)
Razvrstati po:
Shobhit A. Parovi India, 4. veljače 2015.
Great hotel with poor staff

Room, Swimming Pool
6,7
The stay was very good. My room was upgraded to suite as the deluxe rooms were full. The staff is non-english speaking so that was a bit challenge. Everything else was good but only two problems. The biggest problem is the travel desk in the hotel. They charge premium which is normal for any 4 star hotel but the premium is double 2X times the market rate with same facilities for any package. This is not communicated. Also after the booking, there is no help provided by the staff in case the cab/van gets delayed. I was charged 5500 baht for two pax for a trip to phi phi island which actually costs around 2500 baht for two pax. The hotel earns a lot from such activities and there is no one to help you.
Thomas H. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. siječnja 2015.
Best place to stay in Patong

rooms, service food
10
never a disappointment
Ka Y. Grupe Malaysia, 20. siječnja 2015.
Wonderful Stay

Friendly Staff, Lounge, Breakfast
8
Very nice Breakfast, singer at the lounge has a wonderful voice, room is clean & big but a bit old, staffs are very friendly
Annette S. Parovi Philippines, 18. siječnja 2015.
Fairly nice stay

Clean and reasonable price.
6
Most of the breakfast food is the same everyday. There were one or two food variations but the veggies were overcooked!
Arthur W. Solo putnici Australia, 17. siječnja 2015.
great hoilday

staff management and cleanness
9,3
it was the best every i would love to come back there so much i know the people now
Julieanne R. Parovi Australia, 4. siječnja 2015.
A great hotel if you not on crutches or disabled

The surrounds,staff location and food
7,3
We both enjoyed our stay I was on crutches so found it very hard moving from the royal paradise wing to breakfast each morning. up & down the stairs were frightening as I was always worried I would fall Or slip My husband was a god send & caught me on a couple of occasions that my crutch had slipped on steps. New Years eve gala was great & food spectacular again we were placed near steps so this made it hard for me to get meals & my husband did not want to keep getting up & down for me. so that was to us a waste of money we retired early as I was upset from walking up & down the steps & did not want to pile my plate up at one time. the room we choose was the royal suite thinking this was more luxury than the paradise suite we were wrong the rooms were lovely but not for a person on crutches or wheel chair bound paradise wing is much more accomading this was not the hotels fault at all I had a car accident after booking hotel so getting in & out of a hard bed I found very hard each morning. you are right in the middle of 3 rows of a gay district so please take this into account my husband found this daunting when walking on his own at night time as he was constantly being approached when with me he wasn't. we did enjoy the service from the staff it was lovely.breakfast was lovely. Internet service for rooms you have to pay for by the day I think that that was very rude as just about everywhere in phuket is free wifi and the charge was very highly priced for the amount you pay for the stay in this 4* hotel wifi should be free in all rooms we paid quite a lot of money for this 4* hotel we had come from a 3* hemingways silk & we stayed there for 5 days prior to this one & it was way more comfortable & the standard bedding comfy wifi free they need to make changes to this hotel in the royal suite area as it's very old & worn yet the paradise area seemed a lot more luxury. our stay was nice just didn't think it was up to Par to the 3 * we stayed at over christmas time .
Firas A. Parovi Kuwait, 2. siječnja 2015.
wonderful hotel

location service and staff
10
Juha T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Finland, 26. prosinca 2014.
not a family hotel

nice pool, tidy lobby and rooms are ok
6
Hotel is located Very close to bangla road, and the noise coming to rooms Inside is Very disturbing. It is Very difficult to fall in sleep and parties continue up to 5 in the Morning. if You yorself want celebrate All the time, Then location is good.
Mats C. Parovi Sweden, 25. prosinca 2014.
Good location and a bit run down

Big rooms with balcony good location for nightlife and shopping
6,3
Over all good. But the rooms need to be renovated. There is a sticky smell in the rooms in the Royal ving. It is obvious there is some humidity problem coming from the bathrooms The rooms towards the bars are quite disturb from the bars outside until 3 am. I stayed here many times but now I will wait until the renovate.
Ang K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 18. prosinca 2014.
Close proximity to shopping, food and beach

spacious, accessibility and breakfast
8,3
Enjoyable stay. Good buffet breakfast. The swim pool is big. Not very crowded during my stay and hence lift to my rooms on 17th level is no problem.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3A07