ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Područje Patong Broj soba: 350

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3587recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (3587)
Razvrstati po:
Ang K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 18. prosinca 2014.
Close proximity to shopping, food and beach

spacious, accessibility and breakfast
8,3
Enjoyable stay. Good buffet breakfast. The swim pool is big. Not very crowded during my stay and hence lift to my rooms on 17th level is no problem.
Suraj P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Great Location

Location close to beach. activities and shops
9,3
Our stay is value for money. We are pleased in selecting this hotel to stay. Only complain is their door entry pass system. It need to be fix. Number of times, we could not open our door and the staff had to issue reprogrammed entry card.
Danica C. Parovi Australia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Great location

Location, breakfast, pool
8,3
Great location, it's in the centre of just about anything. Only a few minutes walk to bangla rd and about 8min walk to The beach. Great pool and good buffet breakfast. Gets a bit noisy at night though if you are staying in the lower floors in the Royal wing area.
Johnny L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Unexpected

No
5,7
Not happy with the treatment.
Soon F. Parovi Malaysia, 13. prosinca 2014.
A nice place that make me want to come back again

front desk tour company, taxi allocation and all the people
9,3
just happy
Beata D. Parovi Poland, 12. prosinca 2014.
Nice stay

Nice swimming pool. Stuff very polite. Nice breakfasts choice
10
We love hotel, plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. The only think missing was iron in the room, but I'm sure I will get one if I will ask for.
Brian N. Solo putnici United States of America, 5. prosinca 2014.
Great location with a nice view

Location view
8,7
It's noisy at night but that whT you get for such a great location. I also was not happy with the night staff. I cut my finger very badly and was bleeding pretty badly and they really could not care less.
Rodger H. Parovi United States of America, 2. prosinca 2014.
needs repair

view, gay district, nice pool area
3,7
Muhammad U. Parovi Pakistan, 23. studenog 2014.
staff were bad. location awesome

gay area. paradise district. bangla road
7,3
nice overall stay. it was deuxe pool access room
Fawaz A. Solo putnici Kuwait, 23. studenog 2014.
good hotel, Except the Reception Staff

big rooms, new Reception,
7,3
It was my 4th time stay there ,, i like this hotel but the Reception Staff is very bad when you check out every time !! i don't know why ! Be Careful : The hotel in Gay Area

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3B08