ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Recepcija The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Područje Patong Broj soba: 350

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3528recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (3528)
Razvrstati po:
Sally B. Parovi Australia, 18. listopada 2014.
great holiday

location, room & staff
9
friendly & efficient staff, always helpful, easy walk to shopping, restaurants, bars etc. Good breakfast and room attendants very efficient. Would certainly recommend this hotel.
David C. Parovi Australia, 18. listopada 2014.
Nice hotel and good location

Pool Location Staff
8
Enjoyed our stay at this resort. Friendly staff, clean room and great pool. Good location in centre of Patong. Will definitely stay at this resort again.
Simon K. Parovi Malaysia, 12. listopada 2014.
Not recommended
4
It is a four star hotel that try to provide 4 star facilities In return they charged for everythingno free wifi no free water even pool towel limited to one piece a day additional at a fee thus i highly not recommend although the stay is cheap everything is chargeable.pay pay and pay
Hussain K. Solo putnici Qatar, 7. listopada 2014.
Bad Experience
4,3
I had a very bad experience with the hotel, I’m really not sure if this is a 4 stars hotel or 1!! the rooms were in very bad condition specially the beds and toilet! i had an issue with the towels and bed sheet which i felt it's not washed well! no internet net in the rooms, and very bad internet coverage in the lobby, the hotel was without lobby which was under contraction with noisy sounds till late night, no tooth brush in the toilet, there was bad smell on the floors, easily you can hear next person in his toilet having shower, very bad doors with loudly sound when you close the door, i really don’t recommend the hotel for stay and will not back to it any any more, and the hotel management needs to take care of the hotel and needs to revised the stars of the hotel. The good thing about the hotel is that there was a signal for Qibla direction which was really a very good efforts from them.
Olaf V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 6. listopada 2014.
Definately Not 4 Star Hotel more like 2-3 stars

The room was old but comfortable but that is all I can say about this Hotel
5,7
Please read the negative reviews about this Hotel as they are correct. I chose to disregard what others had wrote. We travelled with a 2.5yr and upon arrival weren't able to get a non-smoking room that had a queen sized bed. All that was offered were 2 rooms with twin beds. We had to take a smoking room to get queen sized bed. Internet isn't free in the room. TV reception isn't clear and lastly the kids rooms which is why I booked the hotel was being renovated. This should have been noted on Hotel's website. I won't give names of other hotels but there is a brand new hotel around the corner from this one which is better value. I wouldn't stay here EVERY AGAIN! The hotel is attractive to big tour group companies that don't care where guests stay.
Hong M. Grupe Singapore, 5. listopada 2014.
very convenient location

good view from room, walking distance to food places, beach
7,3
Unfortunately the lobby was undergoing renovation, so the smell, dust and drilling. Breakfast was so so. They have umbrella in room for usage during rainy season. The view is great if the level you are staying is high. Not too bad a stay
Stanley R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 30. rujna 2014.
good

location value room comfort
10
great
Jamie M. Parovi New Zealand, 29. rujna 2014.
Awful Stay

The pool, location
4,3
Worst stay i've had at a hotel. Not sure how it has scored so highly in the past. Room was full of cigarette smoke on arrival. The cleaners start their work in the middle of the night and you can hear furniture being moved all night. The hotel needs a serious upgrade as the rooms are in poor condition. Our toilet leaked badly every time you had a shower. Our hairdryer spewed out a plume of smoke when we turned it on. We alerted the staff but they weren't too concerned. The water shut off completely for at least 12 hours, so no showers or ability to flush the toilet. Very disappointed as the hotel has a good rating. Would never stay here again!
Lachlan R. Solo putnici Australia, 27. rujna 2014.
Not great value

Walking distance to beach (just), pool(s), pool bar
5
Ok - mid range standard. Charge way too much for internet and apparently have a joiner fee even if book double occupancy!
Muhammad S. Parovi Singapore, 18. rujna 2014.
good service staff

very good location, spacious room nice staff
9,7
very very good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvoranaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3A04