Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel

23/3 Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Plaža The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Plaža The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Ulaz The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa centar
The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa centar The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa centar The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa centar The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa centar The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bazen The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bazen The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bazen The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Mjesto: Naiharn Broj soba: 110

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 823recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (823)
Ma L. Grupe Philippines, 14. travnja 2014.
superb and all in resort

pleasant and big rooms, nice view of the ocean,friendly staff, affordable rates for a 5 star hotel
9,3
Our stay in the hotel is really great because the room that we got which has a nice view of the ocean is really worth the money we paid for. And on top of that, service rendered by the staff is superb. Due to our flight, we came in really early in the morning even if check in time is after lunch and they gave us a temporary room because the room assigned to us is not yet available. Also, after checking out, they even gave us a room we can use for shower before going to the airport.
Meryl S. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. ožujka 2014.
Exceeded my expectations, Loved it!

Proximity to a beautiful beach, no need to go anywhere else, rooms were beautiful
9
I really LOVED my stay here and would highly recommend it. Although it may be a bit dated, it is kept perfectly clean with the best bedding and linens, my room was gorgeous with an equally gorgeous beach view and enormous balcony with 2 chaise lounges, all amenities were high end, food was very good, service was fabulous, and the beach - which is the main reason I came here - could not be better! Gorgeous sand, beautiful clear water, and a perfect way to relax!
Eddie T. Parovi Australia, 10. ožujka 2014.
THIS HOTEL AT NAI HARN IS AWESOME

the rooms, the view, its beachfront position
10
fantastic, treated like a king, everyone so friendly, hotels beachfront position is superb, views from each room is to die for...... awesome !!
Laurent S. Parovi France, 4. ožujka 2014.
Poor hygien

Nice view
3,3
The management didn't care changing room once hotel was full and they didn't even have basic commercial gesture for such issue which is unacceptable for an hotel pretending belonging to 5 star Luxury class!!!
Catherine C. Parovi Australia, 16. siječnja 2014.
Comfortable , peaceful , and very relaxing

Location, unique,view
9,3
Very happy, relaxing,peaceful with a great view from every room
Scott K. Parovi United States of America, 2. siječnja 2014.
Pretty good hardware but mediocre software

Surprisingly nice beach by the hotel, good breakfast, and nice balcony with ocean view.
7,3
I must say I had such high expectations of this hotel that the overall experience was disappointing. First of all, when we checked in the afternoon and went out to the beach, it was nearly impossible for me to get a couple of sun beds with a parasol with the staff giving me excuses. I had to get UPSET and WORK at it for them to do their job and kept giving me ridiculous excuses so the first day was a complete disaster. On the second day, my gf was stung with jellyfish and the manager of the beach staff was helpful with his own homemade remedy and hotel staff also tried to help with a bottle of vinegar and gave us directions to the nearest pharmacy b/c their clinic was closed. Breakfast was pretty good in terms of variety and quality of food but the staff were lazy and wasn't attentive and we had to ask for everything. All in all, it was a pretty decent hotel with some history but the staff were not upto its standard and it is not worth the money since it's on the rather expensive side.
Nicole F. Solo putnici Australia, 29. prosinca 2013.
Amazing View

VIEW, BED and the breakfast
8,7
relaxing, comfortable, great food and amazing view. Staff were friendly. My only issue was no WiFi/Room internet.
Graeme M. Parovi Australia, 14. prosinca 2013.
Fabulous hotel in beautiful location. Visit is a m

View of the beach from hotel room, restaurants nearby, beach swimming and walking
10
Very enjoyable. View of the beach from hotel room, restaurants nearby, beach swimming and walking.
Zhou J. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 4. prosinca 2013.
Great experience and pleasant stay

service, location, room view
9,7
Good service. My son was sick during our stay at hotel, the service of clinic was good and we were treated very well.
Helgi K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Estonia, 27. studenog 2013.
Good hotel with sea view

Close to the beach, nice sea view
8
Our stay in the Royal Yacht Club hotel was good. Room was upgraded with late check out.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel PhuketThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - UlazThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - UlazThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03