ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50450 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcija The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pogled The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ulaz The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela
Područje KLCC Broj soba: 402
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 5126recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (5126)
Razvrstati po:
Kerry C. Parovi Australia, 8. kolovoza 2014.
A perfect spot

Quality Staff Food
8,7
As we have stayed at The Royale Chulan Hotel before on our visits to Kuala Lumpur we can say that it is an oasis near the heart of Kuala Lumpur. The food the staff the pool the whole enviroment of the hotel is first class. It's an easy walk to KLCC & the Petronas Towers and there is a park with a running track also close by.
Shalani A. Parovi Malaysia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Pleasant stay

Spacious room & bathroom. However, needs some refurbishment. Good location.
6,7
The rooms was spacious & comfortable. Location was good.
Shinta M. Parovi Indonesia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Melayu Themed Hotel

Breakfast, Location, Facility
8,7
The most I like about this hotel is the breakfast. So many choices from local, Chinese, Indian, Japanese, and Western food. You will confused to choose which one you will start from. The Pavillon Mall is just behind the hotel. Bukit Bintang monorail is about 10 minutes walk. Overall a nice stay.
Nadarajan J. Solo putnici Australia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Apleasant and comfortable stay

staff,the space,location
8
generally a comfortable stay with all the basic requirements met.As usual the staff approach to the patrons were good.on the first day at breakfast was surprised by the lack of malaysian fruits.this was not so on the second day.breakfast was good but somehow food was not as good as previous times.I did use the bar and the promotions were good.
Asim A. Poslovni putnici Iraq, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Stay in The Royale Chulan Hotel

Food, Location , Hotel Design
9
my stay in The Royale Chulan Hotel was comfortable
John K. Parovi Australia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent hotel with great rooms.

Rooms,breakfast,location
9,7
We had two nights at the Royale Chulan at the end of a six week trip, it was a perfect way to end a holiday,the rooms were big and spacious ,the breakfast buffet was fantastic ,the hotel is well situated only a ten minute walk to the main shopping ares,wi if was fast,staff were efficient,the pool looked good, I would readily stay there again,in fact I have reservations for September which I will be looking forward to.
Molina M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
One of the best hotel in KL

Location, comfortability and friendly staff
9,7
I played tourist in my own country in the big city of KL. Despite being the busiest season and fully booked, staff has been super helpful and friendly. Shuttle provided to and fro KLCC and Pavilion was very convenient and the driver can even picked us up at our own time. Foods were excellent, both room service and buffet. Didn't get to try the spa, will do next time.
Xia D. Parovi China, 1. kolovoza 2014.
centrally located, comfortable hotel room

close to KLCC, good rate and comfortable room
9,3
Chee B. Grupe Malaysia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent Stay

Location, Location, Location
8
Jennifer M. Poslovni putnici Canada, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Classic and quality

Beautifully furnished room, great location and clean
9,3
This hotel is well-located in the heart of the city, yet tucked away on a quiet street. The room was beautifully furnished, and the entire hotel is classically designed as well. It's nice to see a hotel with some character and design flair as opposed to another bleak, modern building with no character. The bathroom is huge, with both a shower and separate bathtub, and the bedding and towels are high quality, which is very important to me. Good lighting, and a nice reading chair. I also had my own private balcony overlooking the swimming pool. I was very comfortable in the room. The breakfast spread had lots of choice and variety but by 10am most of it is picked over and not replenished. Still, I'm sure if I had asked they would have brought out more pancakes or waffles etc. They were also a little slow to clear the tables at breakfast, and I had to ask one of the staff to do this so that I would have somewhere to sit. They also start clearing everything right at 10:30, with no warning whereas at most places they will ask you if you'd like anything else from the buffet before they start to clear it.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcijaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PogledThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - UlazThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02