ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50450 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcija The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pogled The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ulaz The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela
Područje KLCC Broj soba: 402
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 5296recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (5296)
Razvrstati po:
Christopher H. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. listopada 2014.
Clearing Up the Confusing Reviews On This Hotel

Location, room layout and design, value for price
8
I stayed here in 2012 & I was upgraded to a suite room. It was my favorite hotel I've ever stayed & this is why I decided to book here again for 2014. The recent reviews were very positive or very negative. Upon my arrival in 2014 I was taken to room that said "Apartment” on the door plaque. I found this strange. Upon entering the room I was immediately disappointed. It looked only vaguely like the rooms I remembered in 2012. The "Apartment" room I was standing in was a dark & dingy wasteland. No bathtub, accent lights in the closets non-working, several other lights in the room too. There was a kitchenette & sofa, 2 things that were not in the rooms I saw in 2012. The safe was located on the bottom of the closet in the most inaccessible place. I was very disappointed. I didn't even unpack & went back down to the front desk to speak with Mustafa who’d checked me in. I explained to him that I stayed here in 2012 & was very impressed with the hotel. I was upgraded to a suite, but before I left asked to see their cheapest room and the current "Apartment" room I was in looked nothing like what I saw in 2012. I asked if I could see another room in the same price point for the duration of my stay. After a few words with a female staff member & some clicks on the computer he took me to see another room. I quickly noted the # plaque had no mention of "Apartment." Upon entering, positive memories of my stay in 2012 came back. Accent lighting in closets worked, there was a leather chair, no kitchenette & bathtub just as I'd remembered. The room also had a balcony. This was the type of room I was expecting when I booked Superior room! Pics on the Agoda site were for a room just like this. DO NOT ACCEPT a room with "Apartment" listed on the door # plaque. I believe based on my experience & the reviews that I’ve read here that this hotel is trying to put Agoda customers in a lower quality room. The hotel was not full. If you haven't stayed here before you wouldn’t know this
Debra C. Parovi Australia, 24. listopada 2014.
Great hotel

Clean, comfortable, fantastic selection at breakfast,
9
We stayed for three nights and found the hotel although large is very friendly and the staff willing to do anything to please, they even packed us a breakfast as we had an early flight. The room was spacist, clean and comfortable.
See T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Brunei Darussalam, 23. listopada 2014.
Staff are friendly. Overall 👍

Near shopping mall.
9,3
Wonderful, comfortable,all the staff are helpful.
John B. Parovi Australia, 23. listopada 2014.
Traditional quality and high standards

Location on.the doorstep of Bukit Bintang.....high quality rooms.....great pool
9
At great 5 day stay at a high quality hotel with a malaysian ambience.Excellent service great breakfast and good pool area. Close.to all.the main attractions and helpful service at reception. Train station and shopping malls all a short walk. Highly recommended
Shirley K. Parovi Australia, 21. listopada 2014.
Very happy customers

Spacious room, good location, helpful staff.
9
After spending 3 weeks in UK in a tiny hotel room, it was so nice to stay in such a beautiful hotel with a big room and paid only half the price :-) The breakfast was fantastic with lots of choices. We will definitely stay there again in the future.
John K. Parovi Australia, 20. listopada 2014.
Very good breakfast

Breakfast,room,staff
7,3
I have stayed at this hotel before,this time I had a room on a lower floor,this room was not as good as previous rooms on high floors, also I paid $100 through Agoda for my room but when I asked for a late check out as I had a very late flight the price was half of the rack rate of $140. The hotel location is not great but not bad, breakfast is good as is the pool area.
Christian S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Norway, 17. listopada 2014.
Hotel only for Royals - they dont care about other

Location, breakfast, buffet
5,3
Front desk service is as bad it can be, i dont think they like normal people, and they deffinitive have no time to them. Rooms is dirty, minibar emthy and they forget to fill up, they forget the bed laundry in the rooms, aircon work so so, corridors realy dirty, smelly... Maybe royale thinking with blue carpet, but when they not clean or remove dirt, it looks really not Royale. I will never use my time on a hotel that do not care. As there is so many nice and good hotels i KL that really gives a royale feeling.
Thiam Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. listopada 2014.
Unexpected Free Upgrade Room

Service, room and ambience
9,3
The stay is good partly because of the free upgrade that I have. Thanks!
Sheryl T. Parovi Australia, 14. listopada 2014.
Lovely hotel in close proximatey to attractions.

The hotel was in a great location, close to shops and attractions, it had a classic charm.
8
This was a lovely hotel, and at first we thought one of the best we have stayed in. We still rate it as one of the best, with only minor concerns. We had asked for a non smoking room, but at certain times we could smell cigarette smoke, through the adjoining door in our room(maybe for a family) which bothered me in itself as it didnt appear to have a lock on it just a small table placed in front of it. We then assumed it was a mix of non smoking and smoking rooms on the same floor and it wasnt until checkout when we heard another gentleman complaining of the same thing on the same floor that we realised, the floor was meant to be non smoking. The adjoining door did allow not only smell but noise into our room. Our only other concern was that some of the Taxi drivers operating from this hotel appear to do there own thing even though they are meant to be a safer option.They tend to cover the meter with a hat, and charge you anything they feel like. But we would stay there again.
Adelaida B. Parovi Spain, 6. listopada 2014.
Beyond expectations

Room, staff, ambience
10
Our stay was excellent. We were upgraded to a junior suite upon arrival, that was a plus! The room was very spacious and welcoming. The facilities are good, pity the swimming pool water was not vey clear. Rather than that, 10 out of 10.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcijaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PogledThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - UlazThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C05