Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50450 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcija The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ulaz The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran
Područje Bukit Bintang Broj soba: 402
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 5620recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (5620)
Razvrstati po:
Luqman B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 24. kolovoza 2015.
A short gateaway

Walking distance to shopping malls, nice foods, comfy room
8
Great stay here. Only the tv is too small for the room. nothing to complaint.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andre J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 17. kolovoza 2015.
excellent location, good value for money,nice room

room, location, friendliness
8,7
large selection of breakfast dishes. unfortunately no fresh orange juice, which I would expect from such a hotel. Excellent rooms, very friendly staff. However room/ housekeeping service sometimes took a while. very clean and well maintained facilities. I would go there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adam I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Worst experience

the breakfast was good
4,7
Sorry for the long post. I stayed in Royale chulan from the 13th to 16th August and it was the worst experience that I've had. Checked into the room and realised that the toilet bowl was dirty. Called the housekeeping to clean and all the housekeeper comes with is a piece of towel. Had to request him to bring sanitizer to clean up. Then, I asked for a prayer mat n received it after an hour. Before going to bed I asked for extra pillow and the housekeeper could tell me to ask for things one shot instead of calling several times. I was surprised to hear that. Next day I ordered room service, when I came back at night the plates were still not cleared. On Saturday, I left my room at 2pm. Switched on the 'makeup my room sign' light. To my surprise, when I came back at 11, the sign was still switched on. I thought that they just forgot to switch it off after cleaning, but when I entered the room, it wasn't cleaned. I called the housekeeping and the person in charge just asked me if the DND button was on. Even though I explained to him that I did put the makeup my room sign, all he did was to ask repeatedly if it was on DND. It just made me so mad! To make it worst, the duty manager called again to ask the same question. He then came up to see the room and called a housekeeper. The room was cleaned at 11.30 and my kids had to be awake till the room was cleaned. At noon, I checked out and called for the duty manager, to complain. He could only say that he received the report from the housekeeping manager saying that the room was on DND and he apologised to me ANYWAY and said he won't be able to compensate in any way. Never expected such a service where they put the blame on the guest!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joanna S. Grupe Poland, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Good but not 5 stars.

Friendly staff, location, hall
8
Room was ok but not luxury you'd expect from 5 star hotel. Big selection for breakfast but quantity overshadows quality.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elian W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. kolovoza 2015.
great stay

location,rooms,food
9,7
great stay, would go back again..!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Soyeon L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Terrible service and room condition
2
I was able to hear someone was coughing next door and even if my room was non smoking room but there was still stink smoking smell. The air conditioning was out of control so it was way too freezing. The lady at the reception was rude and couldn't understand English such as simple numbers. The review score must be manipulated for sure. I would recommend this hotel at all. The location seemed close to Pavillion shopping centre but the way to get there was ridiculous end up I had to go around.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael C. Parovi Philippines, 7. kolovoza 2015.
Decent enough

Room size, location, cleanliness
7,7
Phone in our room was just not working. Otherwise, the stay would have been really good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adnan F. Solo putnici Pakistan, 7. kolovoza 2015.
best hotel in town

location pool n standard
8
Awesome i enjoyed it
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nic T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 30. srpnja 2015.
Very classic hotel

Great location, classic and good food
8
The hotel is very classic and the location is very near to Pavillion, the staff is very friendly and helpful they even upgraded my room for me.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sing H. Parovi Singapore, 27. srpnja 2015.
Fantastic Suite

Staff, cleanliness, price.
9,3
Fantastic.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcijaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - UlazThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PogledThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08