ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50450 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcija The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pogled The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ulaz The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela
Područje KLCC Broj soba: 402
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 5327recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (5327)
Razvrstati po:
Jean V. Grupe United Kingdom, 22. studenog 2014.
Holiday for mature women

Staff breakfast pool
8,3
Staying in Kuala Lumpur at the present time regardless of hotel location is the building projects NOISE is NOT a problem some footpaths are effected and like any city this effected the flow of traffic. We are 2 sisters in our 50s travelling for leisure KL is fantastic it's got shopping entertainment sights arts food museums also easy access to transport and other major attractions. The hotel Royal Chulan located KLCC did us proud the faculties used during our stay included shuttle cocktail bar breakfast room service spa pool reception All of the staff are very attentive and polite on a personal experience we had lots of banter with them laughing all the time. Would I take young children for their holiday to KL the answer is NO did we see many children in our hotel NO would I book a stay here again YES YES YES no hesitation
Azma H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 19. studenog 2014.
Best environment, food and room

Overall was as described
10
The ambient was nice, the foid was excellent.The room a little bit small but very comfy.Near to Pavillion and at a very nice location
Joerg H. Parovi Germany, 15. studenog 2014.
nice stay, would come here again

staff, clean room, super breakfast buffet
8
very nice stay, only very far from airport, round about 1 hour with taxi.
Lay L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 2. studenog 2014.
Room confortable

Room
7,7
Mohd H. Parovi Singapore, 1. studenog 2014.
Very good

Easy excess to shopping malls, food
8,3
Its was excellent
Edward M. Parovi Australia, 31. listopada 2014.
Atmosphere Best value for money & Location

Atmosphere, Restaurant for breakfast & location
10
We had a lovely stay. Staff where very friendly & helpful. This was our 3rd time here. It is close to everything for walking to transport or shops & restaurants. The room is clean & freshened up promptly each day. The pool & gym we used as well. Our kids stayed with us last time & they loved it too. Would stay & will be staying again soon. Highly recommend.
Donna M. Parovi Australia, 31. listopada 2014.
Luxury and location.

Traditionally styled, great facilities, excellent location.
8,7
We stayed here for ten nights and believe we made a good choice of accommodation.
Robyn C. Solo putnici Australia, 30. listopada 2014.
Holiday

Service. Food. People
9,3
Wonderful
Syamil I. Parovi Malaysia, 28. listopada 2014.
A Pleasant Stay

Comfy room, good breakfast & close to exciting shopping malls
9
Only stayed for one night but overall experience was fun. A little bit delayed during checking in but it was a minor bump. Definitely will come back again in near future.
Christopher H. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. listopada 2014.
Clearing Up the Confusing Reviews On This Hotel

Location, room layout and design, value for price
8
I stayed here in 2012 & I was upgraded to a suite room. It was my favorite hotel I've ever stayed & this is why I decided to book here again for 2014. The recent reviews were very positive or very negative. Upon my arrival in 2014 I was taken to room that said "Apartment” on the door plaque. I found this strange. Upon entering the room I was immediately disappointed. It looked only vaguely like the rooms I remembered in 2012. The "Apartment" room I was standing in was a dark & dingy wasteland. No bathtub, accent lights in the closets non-working, several other lights in the room too. There was a kitchenette & sofa, 2 things that were not in the rooms I saw in 2012. The safe was located on the bottom of the closet in the most inaccessible place. I was very disappointed. I didn't even unpack & went back down to the front desk to speak with Mustafa who’d checked me in. I explained to him that I stayed here in 2012 & was very impressed with the hotel. I was upgraded to a suite, but before I left asked to see their cheapest room and the current "Apartment" room I was in looked nothing like what I saw in 2012. I asked if I could see another room in the same price point for the duration of my stay. After a few words with a female staff member & some clicks on the computer he took me to see another room. I quickly noted the # plaque had no mention of "Apartment." Upon entering, positive memories of my stay in 2012 came back. Accent lighting in closets worked, there was a leather chair, no kitchenette & bathtub just as I'd remembered. The room also had a balcony. This was the type of room I was expecting when I booked Superior room! Pics on the Agoda site were for a room just like this. DO NOT ACCEPT a room with "Apartment" listed on the door # plaque. I believe based on my experience & the reviews that I’ve read here that this hotel is trying to put Agoda customers in a lower quality room. The hotel was not full. If you haven't stayed here before you wouldn’t know this

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcijaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PogledThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - UlazThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05