Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50450 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcija The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ulaz The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran
Područje KLCC Broj soba: 402
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 5527recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (5527)
Razvrstati po:
William H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 23. svibnja 2015.
A Very Disappointing Stay

The staff friendliness, location, breakfast
6,3
My visit was very disappointing. It all started when I checked in - I was given and "upgrade" from my twin superior room to a king size bed. The room turned out to be just bigger than the king size bed. Clearly a room reserved for solo travellers. No way could a couple stay in the room. After 2 days I asked to change to a superior twin room - the standad of room I had paid for. I was given a room on the 4th floor just above the covered courtyard area and above a fashion function that lasted 4 days. Loud music all afternoon and early evening. I asked to be changed again. I got a room on the 10th floor. Just high enough to hear the building work going on 24/7 beside the hotel By that time I was so fed up, I put up with the noise for the remaining 3 days. I would rate this hotel 4 stars rather than 5 but it doesn't matter to me because I won't be back. There must be better hotels in KL so my advice would be to have a good look around.
Filivi A. Parovi Indonesia, 26. travnja 2015.
Memorable stay

Walking distance to Pavillion, large room, can see twin tower from swimming pool
8,7
It was a memorable stay aa we received free upgrade from superior to executive room. They also decorate our room with anniversary theme: roses at bath tub, chocolate at the living room and fruits platter at the dining room. Room are comfortable and large. The Telaga Bunga spa is highly recommended as well.
Jennifer P. Parovi Australia, 13. travnja 2015.
LOVELY AMBIENCE IN A CONVENIENT LOCATION

Breakfast buffet; central location; friendly staff
9
My husband and I spent two very comfortable nights in this charming hotel, on our way from Australia to China. Our room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast buffet was wonderful and best of all, all members of staff were welcoming, friendly and helpful. It was a most pleasant visit, which we would be happy to repeat sometime in the future.
Calvin K. Solo putnici Canada, 11. travnja 2015.
It is getting old but worth the 5 stars

Big
8
The hotel is getting old but mostly good.
Rebecca W. Parovi Philippines, 10. travnja 2015.
Experiencing Royale Chulan

Ambiance comfort cleanliness
8,7
Good
Tsang P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 6. travnja 2015.
Spacious room. Resort feel though in town centet

Big room. With trees surrounded
9,3
Good and happy stay for me and my 14 years old daughter. Some room amenities were missing but it's just minnor. I was in the 2/fl., same level with the outdoor pool, I think that was why I found a few very tiny flies or ants in my room. Upper floors may not have this problem.
Latipah A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 4. travnja 2015.
nil

clean,food is good
7,7
Ok but I still prefer the ascott apt. Convenience to go anywhere. ..
Huong T. Grupe Australia, 24. ožujka 2015.
Fantastic

Good location, luxury, relaxation
9,3
Definitely we will come back to this hotel when there is a chance to Kuala Lumpur again. The only thing that needs improvement is staff knowledge and performance including concierge counter.
Manish M. Poslovni putnici India, 21. ožujka 2015.
Disappointing

Breakfast location convenience
5,7
Mediocre
Graham S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. ožujka 2015.
Happy traveler

location, room, food
7,7
The stay was fine. I do think that if you have staff manning the reception then they should have a proper grasp of English, i had to ask to speak to someone who could speak English because the girl I made initial contact with on reception struggled to comprehend a basic request. The location of the hotel is great with close proximity to the rail network and shopping. I was disappointed in the so called 'infinity pool' it really wasn't one.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcijaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - UlazThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PogledThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A07