ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50450 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcija The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ulaz The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran
Područje KLCC Broj soba: 402
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 5465recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (5465)
Razvrstati po:
Goran N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 24. veljače 2015.
Not experienced service staff

Breakfast, Free Wifi, swimming pool
4,7
The Hotel is old, the rooms is not up to date. The staff especially at the desk is not service minded. Our rooms was located over pub club with to much noise during the night. The bath room iwas not clean. We never choose this Hotel again. Our experience with servicestaff was bad. We complained about the room standard and noisy many times, but nothing happened. This hotel according to the western standard deserve only 3 star.. our stay at this Hotel was unfortunately a disappointing experience
Mohamed S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 22. veljače 2015.
Value for money

Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff and strategic location. Walking distance to the shopping malls
9,7
The stayed was excellent. Nice and comfortable room. Nice food. My youngest son enjoyed the pool so much and stay till late. Overall, it was great holiday for us.
Sayida S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 21. veljače 2015.
Truly 5 star

Bed, large sized room, buffet breakfast
9
Service was impeccable, staff was professional. It's a 10 min walk to Pavillion although the path was very pram-unfriendly (uneven with potholes) & we had to jaywalk across a busy road with fast-moving traffic to get there.
Mohd H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 20. veljače 2015.
AWESOME STAY

SPACIOUS ROOM, GOOD BUFFET SPREAD, CONVENIENCE
8
Overall its Awesome stay
Sulaiman O. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. veljače 2015.
My Flooding shower room

The food... The Restorans and cafe .. And the staffs
7
I was put into this end room rm 368 on the 3 floor .. Nothing special about this room... but there are shortfalls ..the shower room drainage is blocked.. The sliding door along the bath tub can't be closed properly.. Carpeting is peeling off..why am I put into this end room ? Is it because i am local.. Not expatriate nor an Arab.. Is the hotel fully booked ?.. Which i don't think so ...my room looks old..the balcony is dusty..don't think this will be my first choice hotel..
Saidatul R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 7. veljače 2015.
Comfort and luxury

Location, room size and interior design, ambiance
8
We stayed in a king bedroom.the hotel was more than i expected , good hotel , good staff and great facilities .the rooms are very spacios.Near to the bukit bintang area.overall, its value for money.
Usma S. Parovi Australia, 6. veljače 2015.
Beautiful hotel

The room, great staff and breakfast!
9
Our stay at the hotel was great. We were lucky to get an upgrade to a club room which was perfect, only because they mistakenly gave us a smoking room. Staff are always friendly and very helpful. The buffet breakfast was nice, they had a lot of choices and the food tasted fresh, not like it's been there for hours. The only negative thing would be the location. It is only about a 10min walk to the Pavillon but the path you take isn't very pleasant. Also there isn't any restaurants or cafés or shops next to the hotel.
Peteris V. Poslovni putnici Latvia, 4. veljače 2015.
Very good

Food, room, staff
9,7
very good
Kin K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. veljače 2015.
great place

service & environment
8
nice yet awesome
Karen J. Solo putnici New Zealand, 29. siječnja 2015.
Wonderful break

Rooms, location, pool
9,7
From the moment we walked in we were looked after. Check-in was a breeze, the concierge was extremely helpful, the room well appointed, bar prices reasonable and the breakfast catered for all tastes. Organising a taxi to the airport through the hotel was very reasonably priced. I would stay here again and I would highly recommend to others.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcijaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - UlazThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PogledThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C02