ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50450 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcija The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pogled The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ulaz The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela
Područje KLCC Broj soba: 402
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 5238recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (5238)
Razvrstati po:
Stephen G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 29. rujna 2014.
Awesome hotel

Location, room standard, majestic hotel
9,7
Very comfortable stay, I particularly appreciated been allowed to check-in 2 hours early since our room was ready.
Norhidayah J. Parovi Singapore, 28. rujna 2014.
Royale Chulan lives up to its reputation!

Food,warm hospitality and standard
9,3
It is my 2nd stay at the Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur.It never failed to impress me again and again.Warm Malaysian hospitality and properties which are well maintained.Will definitely stay here again!
Na O. Parovi Australia, 27. rujna 2014.
Highly recommended

Location, the room condition, value for money
9
high standard hotels with not very high price, close to everything clean room and lobby with friendly staff but food wasn't that great
Ganesh N. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. rujna 2014.
warth and hospitable

the buidling itself coupled the huge spread of lunch and breakfast
8,7
its a Malaysian experience of hospitality full of delicious food
Stephen L. Parovi Australia, 26. rujna 2014.
Great place. Will be back

Pool, food and room.
10
Excellent hotel. Close to shops and good eating
Xin H. Parovi China, 20. rujna 2014.
Excellent Hotel

Location, Food and Staff Performance
2,3
Perfect
Shoaib Y. Solo putnici Pakistan, 20. rujna 2014.
Good location

Location, value for money, awosome breakfast
8,3
Excelent
Naomi B. Solo putnici Australia, 18. rujna 2014.
Fantastic Experience

Location, service and value
9,3
I had an absolutely fantastic time at this hotel. The staff were fantastic and it was close to everything. I will definitely be back!
Jade B. Parovi Australia, 15. rujna 2014.
Not Impressed

The front entrance, walking distance to shops and monorail.
4,7
Have stayed at The Royale Chulan before and loved it, was so looking forward to going back, but this hotel has changed, big time! From the lack of friendly greeting when we arrived to the horrible dirty room we were given, and when we complained we were moved to an apartment room which again was dirty, carpet was stained, small lounge had stains all over it, toilet door with a broken hinge, shower that turned into a swimming pool every time we used it, breakfast dishes cold. Gone is the pool happy hour & buffet, no atmosphere, not a place to have fun anymore, cold and uninviting, catering to only one specific kind of people, not westerners!
Pei S. Parovi Malaysia, 15. rujna 2014.
spacious room, nice buffet breakfast

cleanliness, location, nice breakfast
8,3
My king size room is being upgraded to premier king room, the room is spacious, have a balcony facing the swimming pool, the room is clean. Nothing much in the mini bar, just a can of 100 plus and coke, is located near Bukit Bintang, very convenient to access nearby shopping center. The buffet breakfast has large variety, but not so tasty as seen, is good to full the stomach. Will consider to stay again during next visit.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcijaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PogledThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - UlazThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A07