Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50450 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcija The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pogled The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ulaz The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: KLCC Broj soba: 402
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 4879recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (4879)
Chong Y. Solo putnici China, 19. travnja 2014.
Very decent hotel, clean and posh

location, clean, breakfast
9,3
Geoffrey N. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. travnja 2014.
excellent

staff,room,position,food.
8
Excellent
Man K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 14. travnja 2014.
Clean hotel room, Friendly hotel staffs

Nice decor of hotel room, friendly hotel staffs & Quiet and Convenient Location
7,3
I stayed here for 3 times and I always come back to Royale Chulan because the hotel rooms are spacious, bedding is comfortable and room decor is elegantly designed. Moreover, the hotel staffs are friendly and attentive with a warm and good manner. I also like the quietness this hotel provides.
Richard O. Parovi Australia, 11. travnja 2014.
Service at the desk and concierge was very poor.

location
4,3
Quite poor: blocked drain in shower recess, dreadful meal at Warisan restaurant, poor service at front desk and concierge.
Oliver C. Parovi Germany, 11. travnja 2014.
Horrible staff

the staff wasn't around all the time
5,3
Subramanian V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 10. travnja 2014.
Royal Chulan was really "ROYAL"

Impressive Grand Lobby, Friendly Staff & Centrally Located with grand view of the Petronas Towers yet away from the hustle & bustle
9,3
We are a family of 5 with the 3 children aged between 18 & 14. Absolutely a Royal Hotel with well connected 2 cosy rooms, well maintained, good spread of buffet breakfast, very friendly staff. The lobby of the hotel was really impressive with the old world charm. Really enjoyed our stay not just for a day but for 3 more days earlier from 3rd Mar to 6th Mar. As an Indian vegeterian, the choice of dinner was not available, understandably so!
Michael H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 8. travnja 2014.
Really nice hotel. Nice locatgion

Location, great breakfast buffet, nice room
9,3
This was our first stay at this hotel. It went pretty well. Nice room and location. Great breakfast buffet. Would stay here again.
Sazalina M. Parovi Malaysia, 5. travnja 2014.
shopping spree

near to shopping mall, in the city and easy public transport
8
It was just for shopping at Pavilion. Love the big room.
Suhaily A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 5. travnja 2014.
Great hotel at a great location

Location, great food and spacious room
8
I stayed for only one night and wished i could stay longer. I love the fact that it is strategically located but not smacked in the middle of busy roads of Kuala Lumpur city centre. It still has the quiet ambience. I also love the food varieties during breakfast. But what i love most is the room ! My room is only superior room but it is sooooooo spacious especially the bathroom. love the stay.
Nur S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 30. ožujka 2014.
Great & Enjoyable Stay

Superb breakfast at the Club Lounge, Fast Check-in & out & Friendly staffs
10
My children enjoyed the breakfast & snacks at the Club Lounge without any crowd. Even though we were there for only one night, we all enjoyed our stay at the Hotel. We will definitely come back to stay for a few nights.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcijaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PogledThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - UlazThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C05