Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Poblacion, grad Davao , Filipini 8000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 240recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (240)
Razvrstati po:
Derek P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 24. siječnja 2016.
Decent place but breakfast inadequate.

Location, Value for Money and Wifi
6,7
Got the room for my girl so these are her scores. The place is decent, with good wifi, value for money is good, though the brekkie was inadequate. The location is good however my girl says it is not a 3* hotel, but the stay was comfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ma. A. Parovi Philippines, 18. siječnja 2016.
Perfect place in the middle of the city

Location, value for money, cleanliness
7
Perfect place for us since we were out most of the time. It's exactly what you'd expect for the price you paid.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Reynald A. Solo putnici Philippines, 3. siječnja 2016.
Need to improve on room cleanliness

location, location, location
6
It was okay for a budget accommodation but need to improve on cleanliness and sanitation (dirty walls and closet plus mosquitoes all around).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marianne F. Grupe United Arab Emirates, 31. prosinca 2015.
Awesome

Location, food and good hotel ambience
7,3
We stayed for 4 days in the hotel to explore the city. The couple 's room is pretty good for its ambience but quite small. Overall, service is great including the accommodating staffs. I'd definitely comeback.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wolfgang C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 26. prosinca 2015.
Enjoyed nice holidays

Next to St. Petro Cathedral, Jeepney passing in front of the hotel, Convenient stores next to it
7,7
Was a good location for our daily activities in Davao City
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ninotchka L. Grupe Philippines, 6. prosinca 2015.
Very memorable stay In Davao because of this hotel

Good location, the staff are nice, they have a room for 5 guest
8,3
The staff are nice, the towel and toiletries are new everyday, they just have to improve in their breakfast.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joseph R. Parovi Philippines, 5. prosinca 2015.
Nice stay but very lacking

location, staff, environment
6,7
We've been with Royale House for 2 nights and overall stay is fine. They do not offer elevator so goodluck to those who had very big luggages. I would recommend them to put it up an elevator since most of the same standard hotel nearby has it. Breakfast is very very little. I am a filipino and was not statisfied with the cuts and range of breakfast. It looks like you can buy the same breakfast for a lot in the next establishment. Our AC is very very noisy, though it does not bother me since I had it accepted that it was like that so just beware with the future renters. Also this hotel does not have in-house generator so expect no AC or powert when Davao Light is not powering the area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kaspars B. Solo putnici Latvia, 27. studenog 2015.
Basic

Value for money
7
Was ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Raja A. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 22. studenog 2015.
3 nights stayed no work wifi Food also no good

Rates wifi service and food
3,7
Navar staying again even afford me free
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pamela T. Grupe Philippines, 10. studenog 2015.
location, staff, rate

good location, accommodating staff, value for money
8
overall good and convenient. we arranged our daily tours and the receptionist gives us relevant advice how to go about our tours
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - VrtThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - PredvorjeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - OkružjeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - PredvorjeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - PredvorjeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - RecepcijaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - RecepcijaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - PredvorjeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - PredvorjeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - RecepcijaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08