Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Vrt The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interijer hotela The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Predvorje The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Okružje The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interijer hotela The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interijer hotela The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interijer hotela The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interijer hotela The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Predvorje The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Predvorje The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Recepcija The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Recepcija The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Predvorje The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interijer hotela The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Predvorje The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interijer hotela The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 71
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 214recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (214)
Razvrstati po:
Nazmi A. Parovi Turkey, 23. svibnja 2015.
Not great not bad

Clean Comfortable Cheap
6
Good hotel for its value. Not great but good.
Analou D. Parovi Philippines, 20. svibnja 2015.
not so good

location and good staff
6,3
disappointed-the room is old and smelly. the shower is not functioning well.
Mary G. Parovi Philippines, 17. svibnja 2015.
my travel

the hotel is very clean,affordable and good customer service
8,3
the hotel is good and very clean
Ana C. Grupe Philippines, 12. travnja 2015.
The Royale Hotel

accessibility, accommodating & friendly staff, cleanliness
7
It was great because staying in just one room, the group was able to extend time in sharing their journeys with the Lifetyles business. Also, our friendship grew better.
Emo Y. Solo putnici Canada, 21. ožujka 2015.
not worth 3-star

1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
6
The aircon was noisy. The fire exits are not clearly marked. No elevators. An old building. Should really be 2-star. Friendly and helpful staff. Security guard always willing to flag taxi for patrons.
Gionna L. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. ožujka 2015.
Stayed for Araw ng Dabaw

location, accommodating staff, good service
7,3
The hotel is located near the center of the city, I liked walking and since there is a feast most roads are closed so it is really convenient that it is near the church, museum and parks.
Queenleth P. Parovi Philippines, 7. ožujka 2015.
nice place

great location. nice staff and clean
8,7
very good
Nelia Q. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 5. ožujka 2015.
Free and relaxed.

It is central to all amenities. There were security guards at the back and front for safety. The staff are courteous and friendly.
4
We were out most times during the day, but we had quite a comfortable stay.
Maria L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 22. veljače 2015.
Complaints and Praises

Location, Staff and online booking ease
5,3
Though the receiving guest officer is very warmth so with the other staff in-charged to clean, the staffs serving at breakfast, though they perform duties well, were never warmth. Did not receive a good morning greetings from them but the same was given to other staff supervisors (I assume) but never on the guests having breakfast. The room, which I stayed, maybe clean but it does not look clean. I was expecting more base on the original rate but on the discounted rate, I think I can get a better accomodation at same cost if just looked around the city first.
John E. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. veljače 2015.
Center City Davao Stay

Location, Staff Friendliness
6,3
I had made this reservation forgetting I had stayed at this same hotel in 2006.....did not like it then, seems some things do not change. I will state the room was a double economy as that may make a difference. Biggest complaint was wifi. When I booked it the deal was wifi in the room. Upon staying there, the front desk stated wifi was available for an additional 650 pesos a day which would transfer me to an upgraded room. I tolerated the lobby for WIFI.....then after 3 days the wifi was available in room. For 3 days then it was gone......if U need wifi in room book at your risk.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - VrtThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - PredvorjeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - OkružjeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - PredvorjeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - PredvorjeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RecepcijaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RecepcijaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - PredvorjeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - PredvorjeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RecepcijaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05