ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Restoran The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Noćni klub The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Restoran The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Apartman The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Vrt
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interijer hotela The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Noćni klub The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kupaonica The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interijer hotela The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kupaonica The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kupaonica
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 71
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 180recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (180)
Razvrstati po:
Jorn S. Grupe Norway, 10. srpnja 2014.
noicy at night, could not sleep

friendly staff, friendly staff and friendly staff
5,3
bad
Ma. R. Parovi Philippines, 26. lipnja 2014.
Satisfied...

accessible to public transport, good breakfast and friendly staff
7,3
Accessible to public transport, good breakfast which was included in the room price, friendly staff and reasonable price are the strong points of this hotel. However, they had very poor access to wifi. We need to go to the lobby to have an internet access.The sliding doors of the closet in the room were defective. It was hard to open and close.The pillows did not smell good and they did not change the bath towels daily.
Sison M. Grupe Philippines, 22. lipnja 2014.
Great. Near to our conference venue.

location, cleanliness, freingly staff.
8,3
Very nice. No hassle during our check-in and check-out.
Roselyn P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 14. lipnja 2014.
Nice, comfortable and accessible

Clean, good service
7,3
Nice.
Charlene C. Parovi Philippines, 13. lipnja 2014.
short, simple and average

centrally located, friendly staff, budget friendly
6,3
We just spend the night here because our plane arrived late and checked out early in the morning the next day. No elevator though so thats a negative. Albeit free, the breakfast was just simple. The staff there are nice. The room is small and simple. So this is a hotel fit for those on a tight budget.
Leonor L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 11. lipnja 2014.
Great Location

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
7,3
I have chosen this hotel since it is very near to the City Hall, our purpose. I travelled with my father and we extend our stay for two more nights for its cleanliness and location. The staffs were good and accommodating. Nice stay!
Maria V. Parovi Philippines, 11. lipnja 2014.
Good

Great staff, centrally located, affordable
8
The facilities were adequate. However, staff service was fantastic! They were very helpful and were very accommodating during our stay especially the receptionists and the security guards.
Veranio C. Parovi Philippines, 18. svibnja 2014.
Perfect location

Location, value for money
8,7
Comfortable
Henny U. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 18. svibnja 2014.
A bit dissappointed

clean, simple, near parks
6
We availed of their city day tour and we were very excited. The driver was friendly and entertaining. But then while the three of us (I was with my mom & sister) were out of the car to buy treats at Lola Abon's store, my mom went back and caught our driver holding my sister's bag. Then the driver said to my mom "Wala man ako kinuha". Well that incident changed our mood the whole day. I told the story back to the receptionist and she just said OK and thanked me. She didn't even apologized or something.
Andrew T. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. svibnja 2014.
Left after one night

Nothing
4
Ants in the air conditioner, dirty bath mat, flaking and stained paintwork, the room window opened into the corridor (so had to keep the curtains shut all the time), and in the morning found two cockroaches (1 dead, 1 alive) by the bathroom door. Left after one night, and transferred to the hotel two blocks away which turned out to be much nicer. Avoid this hotel like the plague.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestoranThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Noćni klubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestoranThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ApartmanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - VrtThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Noćni klubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - KupaonicaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - KupaonicaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - KupaonicaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - KupaonicaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Noćni klubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Noćni klubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestoranThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestoranThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A04