ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafić The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazen The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazen The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafić The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 363
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 3077recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (3077)
Razvrstati po:
Peter W. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. ožujka 2015.
Hong Kong experience

Where it is situated, cleanliness, and friendly efficient staff.
9
The hotel is near the waterfront with a Mtr station just outside. The subway takes you to the star ferry and the avenue of stars. The room is lovely and clean, and each day you have clean towels, newspaper and tea and cofee replenished. The foyer is big and spacious and the staff are there to assist you at all times. We didn't have time to use the pool but it's a large indoor and heated. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it.
Quah C. Grupe Malaysia, 23. veljače 2015.
Good location

location , view
8,3
location and view are fantastic !
Jeanne M. Parovi United States of America, 23. veljače 2015.
staff the size of the rooms the location

above answers We had come off of a 22 day cruise and it was a pleasure staying here. I have been travelling for 45 years. so I know hotels!!!!
10
Again, a pleasure. I have been to Hong Kong in the past, and have wanted to stay there, but it had always been booked. I made certain this tim to call well in advance. I would recommend the "Y" to my friends. I was a flight attendant for 35 years and I am a travel "nut". Keep up the good work.
Ma R. Parovi Philippines, 20. veljače 2015.
Great stay

Location, value for money, service
10
As always our stay in the ymca was very enjoyable.
Marion C. Grupe South Africa, 19. veljače 2015.
Fabulous location! Great value for money.

Location! View!
9,7
Highly recommended!! Location! Location! Location
Ichia W. Solo putnici Taiwan, 17. veljače 2015.
good

location
8
Mark K. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. veljače 2015.
Just perfect

The lobby the restaurant the accommodation
10
The location next door to the peninsular presidenpeninsular peninsular can't be bad the rooms are very modern and clean, bathroom a little small however adequate. Can't say a bad word about this little beauty.
Carsten H. Parovi Germany, 15. veljače 2015.
Right in the heart of it

The location, the friendly staff, the view of the harbour
9,7
We stayed at The Salisbury only for a one night stopover in HK and chose the hotel primarily due to the location in TST. The staff was very helpful and the view to the harbor is one of a kind. The rooms are rather on the small side, but for one night that was no problem. The hotel is clean and well maintained. Two thumbs up. Disregard the Food/Dining rating as we did not have any food and cannot comment - but it is a required field for Agoda...
Nuno F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Portugal, 15. veljače 2015.
Great view

View, comfort and location
9
This hotel is great choice if you are travelling with young children because they've got very spacious rooms so the little ones don't feel like they are space limited. We loved the view during the day and of course at night. We could see Hong Kong skyline and at 8pm we saw the Symphony of lights from the comfort of our room. The location is also a plus! Basically the hotel is at walking distance from all the main streets and MTR is right there so if you want to move further to HK or somewhere else is very convenient.
Glenn K. Poslovni putnici Canada, 13. veljače 2015.
my stay at the slisbury

the loctaion, the location , the location
10

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafićThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafićThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02