Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Ulaz
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 44

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 291recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (291)
Razvrstati po:
Bernard W. Parovi Canada, 24. siječnja 2016.
Good value hotel near Yau Ma Tei MTR.

Large room size, good WiFi, newly renovated
8
Comfortable, clean hotel in good location. Breakfast was very basic in crowded lobby area - no separate area but otherwise we were happy with our stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jose H. Parovi Argentina, 24. siječnja 2016.
superb! Clean, NON smoking well located

Clean, Non-smoking, staff performance
9,3
My wife and stayed Friday and Saturday night. We specifically selected this hotel because of its reputation for being clean. We can not stand the smoke smell in a hotel room. The hotel was spotless, the room did not smell at all. The floors of the rooms at the salvation army do not have carpets, which is a key to efficient cleaning. The room is tiny but has a comfortable bed, lining is very clean. Bathroom was very good, but the shower hot water is sensitive to other water taps being opened nearby, which can give you a chill while using a hot water shower. As other people noted, the breakfast is extremely simple, just croissants, cookies, some dim sum and coffee. This was not a down side for my wife and I because we believe that that is perfect to get you going, and later eat at any of the many choices near this hotel. The location is very good, just some 350 steps (200m) from the closest MTR outlet. (exits C or D of Yaumaitei red line). The staff is very kind and helpful. We already know that if we visit Hong Kong again we will try to stay at the Salvation Army Hotel again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yen N. Parovi Malaysia, 16. siječnja 2016.
Pleasant stay

Huge room compare to others hotel and very clean.
8,7
Very nice. Highly recommended.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jiyoung C. Solo putnici South Korea, 16. siječnja 2016.
Just fine.

location, location, location
7,3
I stayed at the hotel comfortably.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tin P. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 15. siječnja 2016.
Not enough towel & tissue

Good location & customer service
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kao M. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 14. siječnja 2016.
Worth to stay for a short trip

location, environment, room size
4,3
Good hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jiamin Y. Parovi Singapore, 14. siječnja 2016.
Shower did not give hot water during winter

Location, cleanliness, new
7
The hotel is very nice and modern and secure, great first impression, however upon night time, our horror began as We realized that the hot water would suddenly turn ICE cold every 1 minute. Water pressure will go strong and weak. It was winter and after a long day of traveling, we could really use a hot shower, unfortunately the hot water will disappear after 1 minute and you have to stand shivering in the cold to wait for the next wave of hot water. This happen every single night. 2) service was not great. You can tell that the man's smile is not genuine during check in. When asked where the map is, he simply pointed to a distant. No effort made to explain where we were on the map etc. When we asked where is the famous Mido Cafe, he simply said "I don't know" No customer service, Good things: area surrounding this hotel is fabulous, great street market and food nearby, exciting, it is also very safe and secure.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kiefer W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 12. siječnja 2016.
Fastastic!

Hotel is clean, bathroom kits completed, nice location
8,7
Fantastic stay here. All the things is good, cleanliness, location. Staff are friendly, helpful. Reminder this hotel doesn't accept 1000hkd noted.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Magdalene S. Parovi Singapore, 11. siječnja 2016.
Value for money!

Good value, location and comfortable.
7
Overall it was a very pleasant stay. The breakfast was pathetic - go eat at the local cafes around Nathan Road. There was no floor towel provided in the bath room so after showering you could not dry your feet and the toilet floor will be wet.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lourdes Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. siječnja 2016.
Working order

the only Front Desk staff that was pleasant to deal with and very helpful.
4,3
This was our 3rd stay and was disappointed with the working order. I asked to be transferred but the Front Desk staff was rather rude and insisted we cant. NOthing worked in that room. Hot water came after 20-25 mins....the A/C turned off by itself... the bed was wobbly as they put together 2 single beds to make 1 king. At check out on Jan 5 early morning, the male staff on duty was insinuating that we took the key card with us. Staff like those should be assigned at the back office with no guest contact because he just ruined the image of the Booth Lodge.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong KongThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - UlazThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04