Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane ( Lobby on 7 floor ), Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 354recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (354)
Razvrstati po:
Hwee L. Grupe Singapore, 26. svibnja 2016.
worth the money
6,7
I booked this hotel for my parents and relatives after reading the good comments and I wasn't disappointed. Location was perfect: just come out of exit 'C' of Yau Ma Tei MTR, cross the road straight ahead of you, turn right, walk down that block, turn left to go up a slight hill and tata, you have reached the hotel. The walk is only about 3 minutes and you pass by many eateries and shops yet the hotel is situated in a place that isn't noisy. Temple street is only a stone throw away and many buses stop at the bus stop near the hotel as well. We were early at about 11+ am ahead of check-in time but the hotel arranged rooms for us and we were able to check in early. We had to pay a deposit of 500 per room and given a receipt to claim back the money on the last day. The staff were nice and polite.Lifts were rather small and so you might need to wait but it has a safety feature whereby you need to tap your card in order to access your floor. To my surprise, the 2 rooms I booked were connecting rooms which was a big delight. The rooms were new and nicely furnished: a small fridge, safe, flat screen tv with many channels, a alarm clock/speaker on the table, kettle, coffee and tea bags, and even a nice area with many hangers to hang the clothes. The toilet had the usual toiletries like shower cap, combs, etc, and also hair dryer. There wasn't a bath tub but a standing shower instead but that is good for us. There is a nice aerial shot of HK in each room on the wall, and the beds were comfortable. The air-con was rather simple though: just on/off, and low, med and high level to choose from. At 20m2, the rooms were also much better than the claustrophobic ones I've came across before. Rooms were cleaned daily. Breakfast is a simple affair at the small area near the check-in counter supplying coffee/tea and simple bread. To be honest I think that is a small matter since most people would want to head outside to eat. My dad lost one of the room card as he mis
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ling K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 25. svibnja 2016.
Friendly staff and big room
4,7
Big room and friendly staff. Good location. Aircon too cold.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chia C. Solo putnici Singapore, 23. svibnja 2016.
Great location and comfortable
6,7
No problem about the water heating which I was reading a lot about. Airport express is opposite the road, many buses around with the mtr just a few minutes away.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hung P. Parovi China, 23. svibnja 2016.
good
5,3
very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yan X. Grupe Malaysia, 23. svibnja 2016.
Good
6,3
Comfy
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yan K. Grupe Singapore, 22. svibnja 2016.
We will come back again
6,7
Excellent services and clean facilities. For the low price, it exceed our expectation. Room size wise, considered small though but this is Hong Kong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tung E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 21. svibnja 2016.
Good Stay
6
Satisfactory hotel considering it's for the Salvation Army. Pillows were too soft for liking, minimum facilities, just for sleeping purposes.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ludy L. Grupe Indonesia, 15. svibnja 2016.
top
6
very clean, staff was helpfull and friendly, good english... sangat direkomendasikan !!!! best !!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yam S. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. svibnja 2016.
Counter staff and manager are helpful & friendly.
6
This is my 2nd time staying at Booth Ledge. Location is idea with so many eating outlets around the corner. Most impressive experience is a piece of transport advice from the hotel to the airport during my cheek out. Clear instructions of how to take direct bus to the airport has saved me the troubles of moving the heavy luggages from train to train. Very helpful indeed! I will return to stay when coming to HK.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chau H. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 8. svibnja 2016.
Good Area and room is clean
6,3
Good Service !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong KongThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - UlazThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02