ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica
Područje Patong Broj soba: 39
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 1644recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1644)
Razvrstati po:
Anthony H. Parovi United States of America, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Location, value and friendliness

The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return.
8
Really was great for fourth trip to Phuket. Motorcycle rental next door from Chris, and massages real close too. Needed to fix the hot water supply.
Anthony H. Parovi United States of America, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Very please with everything

Fourth trip to Phuket and want to return again to this place.
8
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return. Sea Patong signs are no more. Must have been bought out. GPS coordinate location is a good spot though.
Dwi A. Parovi Indonesia, 2. lipnja 2014.
2nd times staying.. definetely will back again..

Nice hotel, near beach, friendly staff
9
We both happy to stay here.. will back again one day if we visit Phuket
Norzalena M. Parovi Malaysia, 22. svibnja 2014.
Superb!

services, friendly staff, cleanliness
9,7
Its was amazing experience during my stay on 19-22/5/14. recommended to couples or family because you are very close to beach, nightlife and almost everything interesting in Patong! I'm gonna recommend this hotel to my friend if they want to go to Patong, Phuket. experience that will not disappoint you, trust me. Superb! :)
Nicolas G. Parovi Philippines, 7. svibnja 2014.
stress-free vacation

friendly & helpful staff, quick service response, clean hotel
9,7
Had a very pleasant stay. Helpful and friendly staff. Has a free minibar. A library with computer and internet access which is free.
Mia G. Parovi Philippines, 29. travnja 2014.
Shared facilities with the Nap make it a steal!

Location was near the beach and other restaurants/stores, room was very big, beautiful facilities.
8,7
I really loved the fact that the Sea shared facilities with the Nap. While we stayed at the Sea which is the budget-hotel sister of the Nap, we were able to use the lobby, restaurant, pool, and other facilities of the Nap. The room itself was also nice and spacious with a King-sized bed and a balcony outside. The only negative for me was that there were quite a few mosquitoes in the room. Overall, I really loved our stay. The beach was just 3-5minutes away but was far enough from the noise.
Joanna L. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. travnja 2014.
Beautiful relaxing resort

Ambience and design, buffet breakfast, comfy beds and rooms
9,7
Lovely spacious hotel with that you feel instantly chilled out in. Had all the facilities we needed, comfy rooms which were made up everyday. The cleaning staff we bumped into were very friendly and considerate. Buffet breakfast was amazing with a wide range of food everyday. There is also a small library if you need to use a computer which had good internet as well as wifi. Would definitely recommend.
Jowenn Y. Grupe Singapore, 10. ožujka 2014.
Fruitful trip.

Friendly & helpful staff, close to shopping area and 5 mins walk to patong beach
10
The staffs are very attentive, helpful and can speak good english. Close and walkable distance to Patong Beach, beach towels are provided.
Adeline K. Parovi Singapore, 9. ožujka 2014.
Wonderful, i will come back here!

Huge spacious rooms, clean rooms, attentive staff, friendly and helpful staff.
8,7
Wonderful. The breakfast spread was sumptuous at the nap.
Tjhin H. Parovi Indonesia, 3. ožujka 2014.
Nice, Clean, Strategic Hotel

Good Location, Clean, Affordable
7,7
I stayed in this hotel for 3 days. The hotel location is good, but if just first time going there, may have a little difficulty because the it is a little hidden from main road. From the hotel it is easy to go to any nearby attractions in Patong Beach. They have tour agent which I feel very helpful and attentive. The staffs have good english. The room has good free wifi. The only minus point maybe just the breakfast which is just so-so, could be better.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05