Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kupaonica The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kupaonica The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vruća kupka The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Predvorje The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/terasa The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Igralište The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salon
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 65recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (65)
Razvrstati po:
Kevin G. Parovi United States of America, 17. kolovoza 2015.
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5,7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sangeetha G. Solo putnici Malaysia, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5,3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Boban Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 15. travnja 2015.
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9,3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew H. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. ožujka 2015.
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9,7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alice C. Parovi Malaysia, 23. prosinca 2014.
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joseph T. Parovi Malaysia, 19. kolovoza 2014.
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9,7
Very nice and definitely warm
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kanhathai C. Grupe Thailand, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kin W. Parovi Singapore, 23. lipnja 2014.
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sofia F. Grupe Malaysia, 22. lipnja 2014.
Best Stay Everrrrrrrrr

Cheap Booze, Fantastic Hot Tub, Open Minded Owner
8
It was superb. We stayed at this place for one night only unfortunately during the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. This place has exceeded our expectation. Every guests are welcomed as if they are in their own house. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I really love the hot tub and the swimming pool! Will definitely come back to this place again soon!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ellis D. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. svibnja 2014.
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KupaonicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KupaonicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vruća kupkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PredvorjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/terasaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - IgrališteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salonThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salonThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - TrgovineThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Spa centarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkružjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkružjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkružjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlažaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlažaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08