ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kupaonica The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kupaonica The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vruća kupka The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vruća kupka The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Predvorje The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/terasa
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Igralište The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 27recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Parovi (27)
Razvrstati po:
Kin W. Parovi Singapore, 23. lipnja 2014.
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Ellis D. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. svibnja 2014.
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Razi S. Parovi Malaysia, 7. travnja 2014.
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8,7
Benedict D. Parovi Malaysia, 19. siječnja 2014.
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Kit X. Parovi Malaysia, 26. listopada 2013.
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Joo L. Parovi Malaysia, 4. kolovoza 2013.
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Thibault R. Parovi France, 23. lipnja 2013.
Backpacker hostel at the price of a hotel

fun, mysterious, friendly
4
The Comfort is ok but the hotel is very fat from city center. Need to cab 20-30min before reaching the city center. Food selection at the restaurant doesn't seem appealing.
Janet P. Parovi Australia, 18. lipnja 2013.
Gardens pfabolous, staff great, facility good

Gardens , service, pools
6
Rene E. Parovi Norway, 11. lipnja 2013.
cute offbeat hotel with lots of character and fun

pool, good food, cool room design
7,7
i enjoyed the hotel stay a lot. unfortunately i booked a "Deluxe Double" which was only for 1 person and I have to pay extra for my friend.
Mohd F. Parovi Malaysia, 10. lipnja 2013.
A Wonderful Experience

Waterfalls, Jacuzzi, Infrared Sauna
10
This vacation for my birthday. Besides my well-planned journey trips to Semanggoh, Bako and Damai, the owner Cyril help us with tips for more smoother journey. Very friendly owner, staff and the dogs...hahaha..although we are Muslims, but they respect well to keep them away. A vacation to remember the most with wonderful stay experience here

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KupaonicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KupaonicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vruća kupkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vruća kupkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PredvorjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/terasaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - IgrališteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salonThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salonThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - TrgovineThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Spa centarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkružjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkružjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkružjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlažaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlažaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A08