Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching. Sarawak. Malaysia., Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93350

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 73recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
6,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (73)
Razvrstati po:
Lim W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 24. travnja 2016.
Wont visit again
2
I will say it doesnt suit me and its not a hotel or resort for me. PRO 1) peaceful and very natural 2) spacious room with 2 queen size beds available 3) nice pools CONs 1) location is kinda far from Kuching town and its located inside a residential area. 2) NO BREAKFAST provided 3) drinks and jaccuzi need to extra paid. 4) need to inform owner if need to go out/ coming back as apparently only owner has the key for main gate 5) no wifi 6) showers and toilets have no door and made from bamboos 7) mosquitoes and bugs
Adrianna T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Poland, 16. travnja 2016.
Peaceful place for tolerant people
4,3
Dont expect host and staff to be available at all time. They appear sometimes Do expect trust to you as a guest, a lot of freedom and mellow atmosphere. The only minus is a monkey that may be aggressive to children. You have to onserve it all the time. Location is close to airport but quite far to central Kuching.
Lek Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 30. prosinca 2015.
Extremely helpful staff and very awesome rooms

Jaccuzi, Pool, Extremely awesome rooms
10
Probably the best boutique type hotel i stayed in. Very photogenic place. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Loved the jacuzzi and pool. Great place to relax. Only setback is the mosquitoes. However if we do come back to kuching again will definitely come back for a stay.
Anuar M. Solo putnici Malaysia, 14. prosinca 2015.
no comment
2
bad feeling
Chan H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 23. studenog 2015.
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

The staff service is good..
3,7
So dirty of the environment, (maybe they want it look like natural ...(sorry for my broken English)
Frank J. Parovi Netherlands, 15. listopada 2015.
Great and original place

Great environment created, Nice pool and good and big rooms
8,3
Great place. Only negative thing I can think of is the simple breakfast. And you have to know before you go here that there is a monkey, which can be agressive to new people
Ally K. Parovi Malaysia, 1. listopada 2015.
Nice view hotel but I won't visit again.

Nice view,special decorations,natural environment
5
Food is so so only.breakfast was worse.hot water is not working well in our room.toilet door is spoiled.mirror is outside our room.no provide mineral water and room service.we can't boil hot water also.wifi is very slow in our room.
Kevin G. Parovi United States of America, 17. kolovoza 2015.
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5,7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Sangeetha G. Solo putnici Malaysia, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5,3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Boban Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 15. travnja 2015.
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9,3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
1 od 1 recenzija
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KupaonicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KupaonicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vruća kupkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PredvorjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/terasaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - IgrališteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salonThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salonThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - TrgovineThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Spa centarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkružjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkružjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkružjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlažaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlažaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06