Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kupaonica The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kupaonica The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vruća kupka The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Predvorje The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/terasa The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Igralište The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salon
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 31recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Parovi (31)
Razvrstati po:
Andrew H. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. ožujka 2015.
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9,7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alice C. Parovi Malaysia, 23. prosinca 2014.
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joseph T. Parovi Malaysia, 19. kolovoza 2014.
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9,7
Very nice and definitely warm
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kin W. Parovi Singapore, 23. lipnja 2014.
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ellis D. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. svibnja 2014.
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Razi S. Parovi Malaysia, 7. travnja 2014.
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Benedict D. Parovi Malaysia, 19. siječnja 2014.
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kit X. Parovi Malaysia, 26. listopada 2013.
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joo L. Parovi Malaysia, 4. kolovoza 2013.
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thibault R. Parovi France, 23. lipnja 2013.
Backpacker hostel at the price of a hotel

fun, mysterious, friendly
4
The Comfort is ok but the hotel is very fat from city center. Need to cab 20-30min before reaching the city center. Food selection at the restaurant doesn't seem appealing.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KupaonicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KupaonicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vruća kupkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PredvorjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/terasaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - IgrališteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salonThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salonThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - TrgovineThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Spa centarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkružjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkružjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkružjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlažaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlažaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06