Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kupaonica The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kupaonica The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vruća kupka The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Predvorje The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/terasa The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Igralište The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salon
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 71recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (71)
Razvrstati po:
Lek Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 30. prosinca 2015.
Extremely helpful staff and very awesome rooms

Jaccuzi, Pool, Extremely awesome rooms
10
Probably the best boutique type hotel i stayed in. Very photogenic place. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Loved the jacuzzi and pool. Great place to relax. Only setback is the mosquitoes. However if we do come back to kuching again will definitely come back for a stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anuar M. Solo putnici Malaysia, 14. prosinca 2015.
no comment
2
bad feeling
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chan H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 23. studenog 2015.
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

The staff service is good..
3,7
So dirty of the environment, (maybe they want it look like natural ...(sorry for my broken English)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Frank J. Parovi Netherlands, 15. listopada 2015.
Great and original place

Great environment created, Nice pool and good and big rooms
8,3
Great place. Only negative thing I can think of is the simple breakfast. And you have to know before you go here that there is a monkey, which can be agressive to new people
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ally K. Parovi Malaysia, 1. listopada 2015.
Nice view hotel but I won't visit again.

Nice view,special decorations,natural environment
5
Food is so so only.breakfast was worse.hot water is not working well in our room.toilet door is spoiled.mirror is outside our room.no provide mineral water and room service.we can't boil hot water also.wifi is very slow in our room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kevin G. Parovi United States of America, 17. kolovoza 2015.
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5,7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sangeetha G. Solo putnici Malaysia, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5,3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Boban Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 15. travnja 2015.
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9,3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew H. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. ožujka 2015.
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9,7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alice C. Parovi Malaysia, 23. prosinca 2014.
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KupaonicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KupaonicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vruća kupkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PredvorjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/terasaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - IgrališteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salonThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salonThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - TrgovineThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Spa centarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkružjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkružjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkružjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlažaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlažaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04