ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kupaonica The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kupaonica The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vruća kupka The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vruća kupka The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Predvorje The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/terasa
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Igralište The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 47recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (47)
Razvrstati po:
Kin W. Parovi Singapore, 23. lipnja 2014.
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Benedict D. Parovi Malaysia, 19. siječnja 2014.
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Hsu C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 23. studenog 2013.
Good place!

Good view, food, and friendly service.
9
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Kit X. Parovi Malaysia, 26. listopada 2013.
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Thomas F. Solo putnici Canada, 27. kolovoza 2013.
terrible

there is nothing good about this hotel
2,3
I booked and paid for a 5 night stay but moved to a different hotel after one night stay.Do not expect any welcome or assistance.You are far from anywhere and taxi driver's have to phone to get directions.The owner has figured out a way to have a free and easy lifestyle by having chumps like me pay for it by booking his place.Total phoney with cute signs to justify his parasitic lifestyle.
Ching C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 12. kolovoza 2013.
Worth of the money spend

Nice design, feeling comfortable, like staying at home.
6,7
Ker Y. Grupe Malaysia, 11. kolovoza 2013.
friendly hotel manager

character hotel
7,7
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous.
Ker Y. Grupe Malaysia, 11. kolovoza 2013.
friendly hotel manager

character hotel
7,7
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous. either you like it or dont. we did have a great time.
Joo L. Parovi Malaysia, 4. kolovoza 2013.
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Joanne T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 1. srpnja 2013.
Weekend getaway

Clean room, scenic renovation and serene ambience
6,7
The hotel is serene with the green set up. Pleasant and relaxing getaway

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KupaonicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KupaonicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vruća kupkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vruća kupkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PredvorjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/terasaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - IgrališteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salonThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salonThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - TrgovineThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Spa centarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkružjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkružjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkružjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkružjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkružjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkružjeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlažaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlažaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C06