ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bazen The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Vrt The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Vrt The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Vrt The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Vrt The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Dvorana za fitness The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interijer hotela The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kupaonica The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktivnosti The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Plaža The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Plaža The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bazen The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sadržaji
Područje Seminyak / Kerobokan Broj soba: 105
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 466recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (466)
Razvrstati po:
Liesl B. Parovi South Africa, 22. veljače 2015.
Beautiful hotel and excellent service

Location, friendly staff and relaxed environment
10
My husband and I were met with friendly faces since the moment we arrived. We were upgraded to an Ocean view villa as they were overbooked and it was our honeymoon.The villa was absolutely incredible! Everything was clean and we loved having our own pool and a beautiful garden, and also being able to see the ocean. It was private and quiet, and perfect for a relaxing honeymoon. The sunset view from the hotel was gorgeous and we enjoyed the happy hour cocktails. We only ate breakfast at the resort as there are so many restaurants to explore in Seminyak. The breakfast buffet was very good and had lots of variety. The atmosphere was serene and relaxing. Overall, we had a great stay and we are extremely thankful for the upgrade to that villa, which we'll certainly be dreaming about for a very long time.
Stella J. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 20. veljače 2015.
Great stay and location

Location, large,size,rooms and staff
8,3
Travis B. Parovi Australia, 17. veljače 2015.
Perth

The beautiful gardens and beach view. The fantastic staff and the great location.
8
Great experience, will remember our lovely holiday.
Lok J. Grupe Hong Kong, 14. veljače 2015.
Not worth $300 usd

Good location, friendly staff but the hotel itself - interior, room furnishings, facilities are of 4 star quality.
4,3
Alysia R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 6. veljače 2015.
Amazing hotel

View of the pool and beach, large size of the suite, friendliness of staff
9,7
Our stay at The Seminyak was amazing. The location was perfect, the rooms and hotel were georgous, with perfect views of the pool and beach. The staff were all super friendly. Felt like a queen!
Anahera H. Solo putnici New Zealand, 5. veljače 2015.
Paradise on earth

People, pools, food
9,3
It was amazing. All staff were more than kind, became friends on first day! Food for breakfast is buffet and is amazing! All was delicious. The room attendant was so sweet, he went the extra mile to not only make sure the stay was comfortable but leaving the room in immaculate condition and awesome towel art! Haha. I loved the whole experience and would recommend this resort if it is within your means as it is pricey. Money well spent! Beautiful resort, enhanced by amazing staff and great facilities!
Abdulrahman B. Solo putnici Saudi Arabia, 21. siječnja 2015.
Very nice

Location, swimming pool, staff
8,3
Was very good .
Norma A. Parovi Indonesia, 18. siječnja 2015.
Great size room, great bathroom, perfect location

Location, room amenities and price
9,3
Very pleasant
Natalia T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 2. siječnja 2015.
the taste of food very standart not so much item

the view very beautiful
8,3
Not bad
Yuniaty D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 29. prosinca 2014.
nice n good location hotel

staff performance was good, clean, good location
9,7
absolutely will come back again, they hv nice location,nice room and good service

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BazenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VrtThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VrtThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VrtThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VrtThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Dvorana za fitnessThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KupaonicaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktivnostiThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlažaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlažaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BazenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SadržajiThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OkružjeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BifeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bife


AS-AGWEB-3B08