arrow-up-icon Zaradite bodove na vašim programima lojalnosti!
Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 538 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 538recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

Terence N.
Singapur
10 travnja 2016
a good retreat
.

Bahman S.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
09 travnja 2016
Great location!
Right on the beach & beautiful infinity pool!

Christopher G.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
04 travnja 2016
Lovely staff, made us feel incredibly welcome.
Great breakfast buffet. Superb location. Tasteful, clean room. Highly recommended, we look forward to returning soon.

Howe L.
Singapur
20 ožujka 2016
Excellent food, Good & quiet surrounding
One of the best hotels to stay if you are there to relax.

christophe O.
Francuska
15 ožujka 2016
Amazing stay
Pool, food, close to many restaurant/bars

Rene C.
Australija
11 ožujka 2016
Cheers
Wi fi dropped in and out quite a lot

Matt L.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
02 ožujka 2016
Garden rooms at separate location
Nice hotel and would love up to rating if not for the fact that the garden wing is in a location across the street from main resort.

Emily C.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
23 veljače 2016
Excellent hotel
I visited Seminyak for a flying weekend as part of a work trip to Asia. I was very impressed with the hotel. The staff really went out of their way to be helpful - nothing was too much trouble. The whole pool/garden area is beautiful and very relaxing, and the included afternoon tea at 4pm was a nice touch! The hotel is within walking distance of central Seminyak so I opted not to have the (very expensive) hotel breakfast but visit local cafes instead. Overall though I had a great stay and would definitely return.

Alexandra L.
Australija
02 veljače 2016
Tropical Bliss
First trip to Bali - & The Seminyak set a very high standard. Beautiful room & grounds, very helpful staff & close to some great places. Ku De Ta, a fantastic location for breakfast & sunset drinks, shopping, Bambu restaurant & Merah Putih - beyond delicious modern Indonesian food & amazing cocktails.

Frank H.
Švicarska
06 siječnja 2016
Thank you!
The Location, the Pool and the Beachfront
First of all, the gave me an upgrade to a great beachfront room on arrival, i booked a gardenwing room. The Hotel is located right next to the Kudeta-Beachclub and in walking-distance to the shopping area of Seminyak. Hotelstaff is superfriendly and helpful. I'll be there again!