ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bazen The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Vrt The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Vrt The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Vrt The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Vrt The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Dvorana za fitness The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interijer hotela The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kupaonica The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktivnosti The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Plaža The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Plaža The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bazen The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sadržaji
Područje Seminyak / Kerobokan Broj soba: 105
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 418recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (418)
Razvrstati po:
Hitesh D. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. listopada 2014.
You get what you pay for..

1. Serene, Calm atmosphere
9
Ralf W. Parovi Switzerland, 11. listopada 2014.
Perfect getaway

Room, pool, location
9
Went there for our honeymoon for 11nightsand it was just what we expected. We had a "suite"-room booked and got a room on the 2nd floor (top floor) with great view of the ocean and the sun set. We had a nice balcony there wjere you can sit in late afternoon and enjoy the sun set. Room attendance is good with turn down in the evening. The breakfast is really good and nice. There's always constant refill of everything, so gor those who come late, that's no problem. The only minus is that quite often, you have to wait for a table because they can't handle the volume. Either they're too slow to clean ip empty tables and re-set them, or all are taken... So probably they just need 2/3 more staff for nreakfast time. Coffee in french press are great. The pool is nice aswell, overlooking the ocean. Here again, the only minus: the lack of enough layers, especially with shade. Location is great, 4minuze walk to a small flea market with some restaurants right next to it (including "Wacko Burger"!) There are several small stores for water/refreshments and basic needs. There's inboth ways (left&right of the entrance) a 10minite walk to lots of restaurants, spas, shops...
Joanne B. Parovi Australia, 4. listopada 2014.
Would stay again

Location, room size, staff
9,3
Very happy in the beach side hotel. But friends of ours stayed in the garden side where the rooms are smaller than what is advertised and the complex does not have lifts.
Amanda R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 20. rujna 2014.
Very impressed

Location, impeccable service and rooms
10
Amazing. We loved our room, location was perfect and the service was beyond our expectations. The staff made travelling with our baby effortless
Che D. Parovi Indonesia, 13. rujna 2014.
Not Worth It if staying in the Garden Wing.

Good location at Seminyak and nice staff, the rest are not worth it.
6
We experienced to stay at the Garden Wing, it is located opposite The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa hotel. I can say it is not worth the money. The room is so so and the wi fi in the room is poor. Mosquitos are troublesome in the room. The swimming pool in the Garden Wing is so small. If you take the Beach Wing it is more convenient. The swimming pool in this wing is nice and next to the beach.
Vicki D. Solo putnici Australia, 13. rujna 2014.
Beach front brilliance

Beach front location, infinity pool. Walking distance to good tucker
7,3
It was great. I would return. Location on beach and proximity to SEMINYAK hub is ace. Service a little slow and sleepy and food/cocktails had some areas for improvement.
Maud I. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sweden, 10. rujna 2014.
Very nice location

Nice seaview, very friendly staff and good location close to shopping and restaurants
9,3
Diane L. Solo putnici Australia, 5. rujna 2014.
very relaxing

the location, the pool area and access to the beach
9,7
Jody V. Parovi Australia, 4. rujna 2014.
Didn't want to leave

Location, pool, staff
9,7
We loved our stay at Seminyak Beach Resort. Perfect location, amazing pool overlooking the beach. Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff, will definitely return.
Cathy C. Parovi Australia, 1. rujna 2014.
Fantastic Hotel with Friendly Staff

Rooms, Infinity Pool and Buffet Breakfast
8,7
The Seminyak was a beautiful hotel to stay in. The pool and surrounding gardens right on the beach was fantastic. We had a garden wing room which was lovely, we upgraded to a Villa for the last 2 nights and it was magnificent. The buffet breakfast catered for all types of cuisines, probably one of the best buffets we have had anywhere in the world. The hotel costs were a little on the high side with 21% taxes charged on everything. Apart from the high cost, I would highly recommend the Seminyak Beach Resort.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BazenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VrtThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VrtThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VrtThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VrtThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Dvorana za fitnessThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KupaonicaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktivnostiThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlažaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlažaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BazenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SadržajiThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OkružjeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BifeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bife


AS-AGWEB-3A05