ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bazen The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Vrt The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Vrt The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Vrt The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Vrt The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Dvorana za fitness The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interijer hotela The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kupaonica The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktivnosti The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Plaža The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Plaža The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bazen The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sadržaji
Područje Seminyak / Kerobokan Broj soba: 105
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 438recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (438)
Razvrstati po:
Sarah A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 14. prosinca 2014.
Lovely holiday in Seminyak

Great infinity pool, friendly staff, and beautiful room
7,3
I had an enjoyable stay with my mom and sis at The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa. The staff were friendly. The room was big and comfortable with a great garden and sea view. However, I do feel the price that I paid per night should include breakfast since it was already quite costly per night.
Ong Y. Parovi Singapore, 9. prosinca 2014.
Very well-located resort

Great location. Big and comfortable room. Nice infinity pool.
8,7
The stay at the resort was very comfortable. Location was great and it was just next to Ku De Ta, and within walking distance to Potato Head. There is easy access to the beach. Prices for food wise was a little too steep in my opinion, hence I did not have any meals at the resort.
Angelo D. Parovi Philippines, 29. studenog 2014.
Seminyak Vacation

Staff, location and the beach.
8,3
Stay was excellent but I think it would be better if we stayed on the beach side and not the garden wing which is across the street.
Ben M. Parovi Thailand, 27. studenog 2014.
Staff training lacking - management responsible

Location, the pool, the gardens
7,3
Comparatively with other top resorts the staff lacked the training to connect to us as customers - not knowing our names, asking room numbers, no conversation. Service was only okay, no rush and lacked enthusiasm. The suite was clean and latge but as they backed into the busy road, it was loud and noisy with constant traffic noise and guard whistles to stop taxis. Our rooms or conditioning was only just acceptable comparatively. The breakfast buffet was good but the hot choice on the menu was boring. The coffee was hit and miss also. The meals although goodackes consistency in presentation. The bar also ran out of a light white wine on day 2 of our trip and despite complaining management couldn't source any to please us ?? That really annoyed ME as I didn't want vodka with my lunch. More needs to be done from the top down to train the staff in making their guests experience as being magical not just run of the mill. There is tough competition in Bali and these guys are not making the most out of their beautiful resort.
Arun S. Parovi India, 24. studenog 2014.
excellent hotel in bali

location, rooms, swimming pool
9,3
excellent. good place to stay in seminyak overlooking the ocean with decent costs. but the restaurant is very quiet except at breakfast.
Michael H. Grupe Denmark, 16. studenog 2014.
Relaxing stay and excellent location

Location, large rooms, well-priced
9
Suited need for a holiday with friends well. Location for restaurants and beach are great. Good sized rooms
Sian H. Parovi Malaysia, 11. studenog 2014.
great beach

great beach, relax spa, friendly staff
8,3
the beach is very great, with also great pools. the only thing is the hotel is no lift, not suitable for older person. the room was not so spaces and not preferable garden view. there is no view at all, some more is opposite the road another building.
Maricar B. Parovi Philippines, 9. studenog 2014.
Vacation in Bali 2014

Environment is so very relaxing. Friendly staff and the food is great
10
Great resort. All the staffs are so friendly and polite.
Jade T. Parovi Australia, 7. studenog 2014.
Great location, super friendly staff

Pool, location & Accor club benefits
8
Overall we had a very enjoyable stay, the staff were always super friendly & attentive. Only negative we noticed was that the resort is starting age...for example there are pool tiles missing or falling off, there signs of rotting timber around the resort and general building aging. Also our shower needed more thorough cleaning as becoming mouldy (we were in room 231). But other than that, we did enjoy our stay and will likely stay again in the future.
Olivia A. Grupe Australia, 4. studenog 2014.
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

great location
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BazenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VrtThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VrtThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VrtThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VrtThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Dvorana za fitnessThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KupaonicaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktivnostiThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlažaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlažaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BazenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SadržajiThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OkružjeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BifeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bife


AS-AGWEB-3B02