Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Serenity Golf Hotel

18/98 Moo 6,Soi Seekor, Kathu, Phuket, Tajland 83120 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Vrt The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Vrt The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Luksuzni salon The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Luksuzni salon The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Bazen The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Bazen The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Bazen The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Bazen The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Bazen The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Bazen The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Pogled
The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Recepcija The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Područje Kathu Broj soba: 14

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 35recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (35)
Razvrstati po:
Teng L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 6. srpnja 2015.
Nice peaceful and private

It's location which was not too far away if you want to party, but you get a nice chilled relaxing area, beautiful and peaceful surrounding, and a balcony area you can chill with your friends at
8
It was a good stay. Will be a great place to come with friends. Rooms are side by side and there are tables outside your rooms you can chill ot at.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pongsatorn M. Parovi Thailand, 18. travnja 2015.
Very well-designed. Very good facility and relax.

Comfortable stay, facility, and insider deal.
9
I was very impressed with this hotel. Very comfortable room, well design and clean. Internet in room was OK. Summary is I'll go back again when I have chance to visit Phuket.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adrian L. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 27. ožujka 2015.
good value

quiet,nice,relaxing
8
Nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steve G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 28. rujna 2014.
Serenity by name...

quiet location with great views/ roomy studio/ pool
7,7
I was only booked for 1 night at Serenity but was very tempted to extend my stay. I chose Serenity in this area of Phuket for the swimming pool- a good size suitable for lounging or some serious laps. Staff were very helpful and friendly from reception through to cleaners, gardeners and maintenance. My biggest disappointment was the lack of tea-making facilities in the room although the lake-view coffee shop was a nice place to relax over a brew.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sarah P. Solo putnici New Zealand, 17. srpnja 2014.
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8,3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joseph O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 14. lipnja 2014.
clean hotel

price
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anyamanee S. Parovi Thailand, 12. rujna 2013.
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daryl G. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. ožujka 2013.
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Duangmon C. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 15. ožujka 2013.
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher C. Parovi Australia, 16. veljače 2013.
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence

Quietness
5,3
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
Savjeti za putovanje: It is depend on what your requirement is. The hotel is quite especially in the night. The hotel has only one restaurant, that closes around 10 or 11 pm. Although there is a convenient store outside the hotel, about 5 minute-walk but you have to walk in a small alley.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Serenity Golf Hotel PhuketThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - VrtThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - VrtThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Luksuzni salonThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Luksuzni salonThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05