Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okružje The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vrt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restoran
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restoran The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ulaz The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sadržaji The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okružje The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Kata Broj soba: 48

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

9,0

od 385recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (385)
Razvrstati po:
William B. Parovi Australia, 30. siječnja 2016.
Being pampered

Service, its location, room
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, looking to relax and recuperate. The staff and amenities were excellent. We will return next year.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tee K. Parovi Singapore, 29. siječnja 2016.
Secluded yet easy access to amenities

Staff are friendly and eager to please. Beautiful sea view and beach access.
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Khalifa A. Parovi United Arab Emirates, 22. prosinca 2015.
Memorable

The bed is amazing. The view is spectacular. The seaview villa has an amazing view over looking the sandy beach.
8,3
Amazing.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elizabeth F. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. prosinca 2015.
A slice of paradise!

The staff, the location, the room, the food!
10
Absolutely fabulous!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Linda M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 19. prosinca 2015.
Absolute Luxury in Paradise

Very personal service from all staff members, our amazing room, relaxing pool
10
We had a fantastic time, the resort is amazing and our week was just not long enough. It was very expensive to stay at the time we did, but we definitely got the 5 star treatment every minute of the day. The staff were outstanding, made us feel welcome each day & service was so personal especially having the Resort Manager come and chat to us at breakfast three times during our stay. Our room was fantastic, was too big for the three of us but really spacious and plenty of areas to relax. So many choice of food outlets within the resort, and different pools to swim in although our pool was by far the best. My teenage kids loved to be able to sun bake around the pool and use the wifi at the same time, and it was unlimited which was really great and not slow like other hotels we have stayed in. The gardens were just magnificent, so well kept with beautiful flowers. Each evening a little treat was left in our room, and a fruit platter a couple of times too which was really great. I would recommend this resort for sure but maybe go at a different time of year when the rates are not so high.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Matthew S. Parovi United States of America, 27. studenog 2015.
Excellent Honeymoon at The Shore

Infinity Pool, Beach:View, and the Staff
9
One of the best locations and beach views we had ever experience, the privacy and view are simply breathtaking. The staff are also incredibly attentive and friendly and will go out of their way to help. This included special touches from the maid service, golf cart rides all over the resort. The resort has all the right elements for a great vacation. My only complaint would be the food is just average, compared to other five star places we have stayed or even my local home restaurants. However, given the cost and all other factors this is still a great value and well worth the trip, just don't expect the best dining.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hideaki S. Solo putnici Japan, 15. studenog 2015.
Very superb resort

Relaxing, beautiful beach, nice view
9,3
The place is very ideal for retreat. Though it was a bit pricey, but worthwhile staying.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jonathan W. Parovi United States of America, 15. studenog 2015.
Fantastic honeymoon location! Room 8842 :)

1). Room -- 8842 2). Brilliant and most welcoming staff -- led by Noah @ reception 3). Isolated Location
9,3
Enjoyed it very much!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
William L. Parovi United States of America, 14. studenog 2015.
relaxation in style without arrogance

1. seaview pool villa was perfect for us, 2. location - waking up and seeing a beautiful ocean was breathtaking, 3 - being able to relax in comfort without a feeling of arrogance.
9,3
Our stay was truly wonderful. The staff gave us a honeymoon treatment, even though we did not ask for it. The villa was next to the beach and design, layout and decorating was just amazing. It felt more like a home than a resort. I told my wife, I want a home like this for us, it is not big, but the layout, colors, decor was just perfect for us. Having the pool was fantastic because we did swim alot and relaxing in the pool and looking at the ocean and sunset was just wonderful. Also, they had a cocktail event, which we were not aware of and that was a nice touch. The best of all, my wife had her birthday during our stay and we did not tell anyone. However, the staff knew and made sure we got a cake with candles and a birthday celebration at the restaurant. There are plenty of restaurants outside the resort and thus, you can eat local food and lucky for us, our choice turned out to be very good because the food was fantastic. If you are looking for a relaxing time to enjoy your better half in a resort that feels more like a home, then the Shore is your place. We will definitely return in the future.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eric W. Parovi United States of America, 14. studenog 2015.
Wonderful stay at the Shore at Katathani

Luxurious rooms, Amazing beach, Great Staff
9,7
The room is amazing with wide vista views of the ocean and mountains. It is exceptionally comfortable and spacious. The adjacent beach is amazing with golden sand and clear water. The staff is similarly exceptional, taking care of the every detail with warmth and attentiveness.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VrtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UlazThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SadržajiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06