Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Shore at Katathani Resort

18 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Plaža The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Plaža The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Plaža The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Plaža The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Villa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Predvorje
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Villa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restoran The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled
Mjesto: Kata Broj soba: 48
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

9,0

od 234recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (234)
Pratpal S. Parovi Singapore, 22. ožujka 2014.
Excellent quite couple sea side villa out of this

Clean beach quite surrounding and excellent pools
7
If you can afford the sea pool villa Your wife will love you forever!!! Excellent spa and quite romantic surrounding
Melody M. Parovi United States of America, 12. ožujka 2014.
Amazingly, Beautiful, Wonderfull

Views, Gorgeous Beach, Comfortable Resort
9
Wonderful, we choose a 2 bedroom villa which ended up being farther away from the beach. We didn't understand that from the looking online. It was also a very steep walk even though they would gladly pick you up in a golf cart, sometimes it took longer than expected. Still we loved our stay and would stay there again.
Ankur G. Parovi India, 24. veljače 2014.
As Expected- Awesome and a Relaxing Stay

Location,Beach,Staff,Food, Amazing place
9,7
The staff was wonderful,They remembered us by names and even remember our room from the previous stay.Great facilities,amazing beach. Everything was fantastic
Heiko L. Parovi Germany, 31. siječnja 2014.
Stunning View in a best location resort

Incedible sea view, great breakfast buffet, right at the beach
8,7
We have booked a garden view pool villa and we were very dissapponted. These villas are on the back side in the mountain, and your terrace and plunge pool is in total shaddow, ending with a dark colour wall just 2 meters in the back. We thend ecided to spend the ectra money to change to a sea view villa, and from that moment we had the most incredible and unforgettable view down to Kata Noi beach. So, if you think you want t spend the price for this resort, then you should book the sea view villa without any compromise. The villas are very clean and spacy, from your plunge ppol you can look right on to the beach with a real stunning view. The breakfast buffet is great, the staff is very friendly. Overall we can fully recommend this hotel but prices are on highest side.
Lucas S. Parovi Brazil, 2. prosinca 2013.
Best hotel I have ever stayed at!

Private pool villa, amazing food, perfect quality for everything.
10
Unbelieveable experience. I have traveled extensively and I have to say this is hands down the best hotel to date that I have stayed at. Perfect for couples with extremely attentive staff who are all there to help you enjoy your time in Phuket. Also the beach in front of the Shore is hands down one of the best in Phuket. STAY HERE.
Greg P. Parovi United States of America, 23. studenog 2013.
Fantastic view is the only 5-star amenity at hotel

View, privacy, large bathroom
6,3
Egregiously uncomfortable bed and pillows. Mediocre dining options that were outlandishly priced (outside of breakfast, which was good). They charge for the shuttle to town, instead of making it complimentary. Nothing about it was luxurious other than the beautiful view of the ocean and the size of the room. A nice clean place, but the overall value isn't there.
Qingying Q. Parovi China, 20. listopada 2013.
comfortable stay

nice staff, nice view, nice food
7,7
It's a big room but too expensive for a room like this. The swimming pool is not big enough and no view from our room.
Ruangroj P. Parovi Thailand, 13. listopada 2013.
Truly amazing experience

Very spacious and well-decorated pool villa with stunning ocean view
9,7
Staff's service is amazing..they really pour their hearts into servicing you!! Our room is really spacious and the restroom is very well-decorated, the pool of our pool villa is big..basically, the room itself is far better than Sri Panwa's and when you compare the price which is only 60% of Sri Panwa, you get a super awesome deal. They also put varying beautiful decoration - flower, handicraft in your room every day...it's full of surprise...the room is really beautiful and the restroom is beautiful with ocean view too :) The beach is really beautiful and easy to access and really private..white sand, clear green water..nothing beats the sunset view and drink by the beach...they are superior to Sri Panwa in every angles except for the variety of breakfast menu and Baba Nest's pub with unmatched view ( still )..otherwise, I would give this resort the no. 1 resort in Phukhet period...really worth every second of my time and every dime of my money. Will definitely be back again.
Gerard C. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. listopada 2013.
Faultless

Private infinity pool: spectacular views: luxury room
10
Fantastic. Just book it. Infinity pool overlooking the bay and beach. Excellent staff and service.
Jillyn T. Parovi Malaysia, 9. listopada 2013.
Romantic Get away

Sea view , large and luxury rooms, great ambience
9
The best seaview room i ever stayed. Perfect view from private pool, and open air sun deck.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PlažaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PlažaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PlažaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PlažaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VillaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VillaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VrtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UlazThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SadržajiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B08