Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okružje The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vrt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restoran
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restoran The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ulaz The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sadržaji The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okružje The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Kata Broj soba: 48
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 351recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (351)
Razvrstati po:
Takuma T. Parovi Japan, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Massage technique is depends on the staff

Ocean is very nice. it is crystal clear. very clean.
8
Overall, it was good and I might go back again. However, I think staff is depends on person, Especially massage, for 1st time, it was very great so that I tried massage again but 2nd time, techinique was very poor, but the price is 8 times compared with street massage place. In the morning, every day there was a cockroach in the room so hope to have cockroach trap in the room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gilbert O. Parovi Singapore, 21. srpnja 2015.
Great view! Very friendly staff!

Sea view, friendly staff, nice pool
8
We had a great time and wished could have stayed longer. Considering the pricing and positioning of the resort, it is about time to do some upgrading to the rooms.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James A. Parovi United States of America, 18. srpnja 2015.
Fantastic stay

the room layout, the staff, professionalism
9
Great setup for the resort concept and the rooms are perfect for indoor/outdoor experience. The views are breathtaking and the staff are at your beck and call.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Barbara L. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. srpnja 2015.
Excellent Experience

Beautiful Villa, Romantic Setting, Caring Service
9,7
A relaxing week spent in the Shore, taken good care by their wonderful staffs, relaxing Spa service, romantic candle light dinner settings.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andres A. Solo putnici Mexico, 4. srpnja 2015.
Amazing and Relaxing Stay

Villas, Staff Service, Dining
9,7
I stayed for three nights at The Shore and it was simply amazing. The ocean view villas are incredebile both in comfort, luxury and amenities, there is really no need to go down to the hotel pool with the private pool with an ocean view each villa has. The bathroom with sliding doors to the private terrace is also amazing, it almost feels like if you are showering on the edge of the beach. The service and the staff is really unbeatable, probably some of the best service I have encountered in any hotel anywhere. Everyone is nice, attentive and they can pretty much do/get anything you want during your stay. Dining is also great, quality of breakfast and dinner is world class quality, fine dining with a local touch and everything as fresh as can be. I without a doubt recommend it. Only negative during monsoon season is that trash washes up on the beach at nights but the hotel has a full staff of people that clean it every morning, so no worries!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steven H. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 27. lipnja 2015.
trip

staff location food
9
excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark P. Parovi Australia, 27. lipnja 2015.
uĺtimate pleasure

Beautiful room..great prices..fantastic staff
10
We had the most wonderful time so romantic with own private pool..wonderful food..great prices for such a quality resort. All the staff were fantastic..highly recommend!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chun M. Parovi China, 18. lipnja 2015.
Perfect hideaway

Just everything
9,7
it was pleasant and i definitely want to go back
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ivy C. Parovi Singapore, 16. lipnja 2015.
Chill-mance getaway

Service, Ambience, F&B
10
Tucked away in Kata, this exclusive resort promises superb service, attention to details, quick response time to all needs and flexibility to our demands. We wanted music in the room and immediately the staff provided an ipod loaded with all genres. We were starving and they brought delectable cuisines. Anytime the buggy was required, it appeared within a couple of minutes. Staff were always ready to greet with a smile. We had a late night flight to catch and the hotel manager extended check-out time to 4pm so we can stretch the enjoyment of our sea-view facing room with an amazing infinity pool with lots of privacy! Definitely considering revisiting.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kayla S. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. lipnja 2015.
Amazing stay at The Shore at Katathani!

5 star customer service all the way, the hotel room/view was impeccable, the breakfast every morning was lovely.
10
Overall it was a fabulous stay - I would reccomend it to anyone! Also, I would reccomend a seaview villa - you will NOT be disappointed!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VrtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UlazThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SadržajiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03