Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okružje The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restoran The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vrt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ulaz The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sadržaji The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okružje The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restoran The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Kata Broj soba: 48
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 326recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (326)
Razvrstati po:
Paul J. Parovi Australia, 16. svibnja 2015.
The perfect place for a romantic break.

The great staff. The best room ever. The perfect ambience.
10
The Shore was a surprise. Hotel room photos always look better than the reality but I guarantee The Shore Villa Pool rooms are so much better in reality. Sven has developed a resort that cleverly combines romance, amenities and suclusion. I can't wait to get back.
Tai G. Parovi Malaysia, 8. svibnja 2015.
nice hotel

sea view, good food , good location
7,7
very good nice pool
Lindsey L. Parovi Australia, 5. svibnja 2015.
Superb

Location the views the room and staff
10
Just Perfect
Steven B. Parovi United States of America, 3. svibnja 2015.
Absolutely perfect

Staff, scenery, accommodations
10
It was our honeymoon and it was perfect! The staff were very friendly, and greeted us by name when they saw us. The room was beautiful and the view to die for. The food at The Harbour was great, and easy beach access. If we ever return to Phuket, we will definitely stay at The Shore again! It was simply perfect!
Sin T. Parovi Hong Kong, 27. travnja 2015.
Remember to book a seaview pool villa

Seaview, private pool, beach
9,3
The room is spacious with lovely design and a private infinity pool. The seaview is amazing. I can also see sunset in my room. The beach is clean, clear and not crowded. The resort is on the hill which you will need a buggy car if you want to go out. But this is not a big problem as you won't want to leave your room. Staff are friendly and helpful. One small things is that as it is on the hillside, I found lizards, even one in my room. But you can call the front desk and they will send someone to catch it for you.
Wenkai C. Parovi China, 18. travnja 2015.
a wonderful trip here with some unfortunate

room, location, service, all are perfect. love the view which include the whole beach and impressive sunset scene.
9
recommend this hotel to anyone planning a honeymoon trip in Phuket. however, we chose seaview villa, which has a swimming pool next to bedroom. one big slide door of bedroom fell into the pool. it nearly hit my friend who swimming in the pool. luckily nothing terrible happened, and staff fixed it very quickly. as a reminder, please give a fully check in the room, since we found the upper lock of the door was still loose after repairing. after all, love this place.
Fah-Apa N. Parovi Thailand, 8. travnja 2015.
Fantastic holiday at the shore

Nice resort, villa, beach
9,7
we book pool villa at the shore. It was very well decorated cleaned and face to the sea. Should try BF in the room, you will enjoy the moment. All staffs are very friendly and helpful. Most of them can speak English very well. Love it!
Gi Y. Parovi South Korea, 3. travnja 2015.
Splendid and amazing experience!

Beautiful scenery, amazing private pool, fast room service
8
We were on our Honeymoon and we loved it! The beautiful scenery of the beach from the room, wonderful but little tiny private pool and the kind staffs. Will definitely visit The shore again! This is my personal thought but when it comes to staffs apologizing to the guests, it's just better to say "We apologize....." than "We offer you FREE dinner, drink or whatever". Remember, the guests coming to The shore are not there to save their money but to spend. FREE offer won't make every guest pleased.
Amid A. Parovi Australia, 1. travnja 2015.
ultimate destination for relaxation or honeymoon

the privacy, the villas, the service
9,3
Had an amazing week at the shore. Was our second honeymoon and we couldn't have hoped for a better resort. The privacy of the villas combined with the private pools made our stay very intimate and the service from all the staff was outstanding
Sze Y. Parovi Malaysia, 23. ožujka 2015.
an outstanding hotel

a nice and warm service provided by staff, super nice environment and for sure will be a good memorable for us to stay there
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VrtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UlazThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SadržajiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness


AM-AGWEB-4F03