Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okružje The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vrt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restoran
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restoran The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ulaz The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sadržaji The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okružje The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Kata Broj soba: 48
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 339recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (339)
Razvrstati po:
Steven H. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 27. lipnja 2015.
trip

staff location food
9
excellent
Mark P. Parovi Australia, 27. lipnja 2015.
uĺtimate pleasure

Beautiful room..great prices..fantastic staff
10
We had the most wonderful time so romantic with own private pool..wonderful food..great prices for such a quality resort. All the staff were fantastic..highly recommend!
Ivy C. Parovi Singapore, 16. lipnja 2015.
Chill-mance getaway

Service, Ambience, F&B
10
Tucked away in Kata, this exclusive resort promises superb service, attention to details, quick response time to all needs and flexibility to our demands. We wanted music in the room and immediately the staff provided an ipod loaded with all genres. We were starving and they brought delectable cuisines. Anytime the buggy was required, it appeared within a couple of minutes. Staff were always ready to greet with a smile. We had a late night flight to catch and the hotel manager extended check-out time to 4pm so we can stretch the enjoyment of our sea-view facing room with an amazing infinity pool with lots of privacy! Definitely considering revisiting.
Kayla S. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. lipnja 2015.
Amazing stay at The Shore at Katathani!

5 star customer service all the way, the hotel room/view was impeccable, the breakfast every morning was lovely.
10
Overall it was a fabulous stay - I would reccomend it to anyone! Also, I would reccomend a seaview villa - you will NOT be disappointed!
Le L. Parovi China, 6. lipnja 2015.
Best honeymoon hotel

The view, the pool, the service
9,3
We stayed two nights at a seaview villa and the experience is simply amazing. I say it is worth every dollar and every praise. The room is spacious, gorgeous, and well maintained. The private pool allows us the pleasure of swimming right out of bed, or before...And you can lie on the bed and enjoy the bay view of Kata beach without having to burn under the sun. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a couple looking for a fancy hotel to spend some quality time together
Tarang A. Parovi India, 1. lipnja 2015.
Beautiful rooms horrible food

Rooms, view and staff
7,7
Everything is beautiful except the food which is atrocious. Vegetarians beware!!!
Paul J. Parovi Australia, 16. svibnja 2015.
The perfect place for a romantic break.

The great staff. The best room ever. The perfect ambience.
10
The Shore was a surprise. Hotel room photos always look better than the reality but I guarantee The Shore Villa Pool rooms are so much better in reality. Sven has developed a resort that cleverly combines romance, amenities and suclusion. I can't wait to get back.
Tai G. Parovi Malaysia, 8. svibnja 2015.
nice hotel

sea view, good food , good location
7,7
very good nice pool
Lindsey L. Parovi Australia, 5. svibnja 2015.
Superb

Location the views the room and staff
10
Just Perfect
Steven B. Parovi United States of America, 3. svibnja 2015.
Absolutely perfect

Staff, scenery, accommodations
10
It was our honeymoon and it was perfect! The staff were very friendly, and greeted us by name when they saw us. The room was beautiful and the view to die for. The food at The Harbour was great, and easy beach access. If we ever return to Phuket, we will definitely stay at The Shore again! It was simply perfect!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VrtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UlazThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SadržajiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

HK-AGWEB-2F07