ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okružje The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restoran The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vrt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ulaz The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sadržaji The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okružje The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restoran The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Kata Broj soba: 48
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 295recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (295)
Razvrstati po:
Yong W. Parovi Malaysia, 19. studenog 2014.
Holiday at the shore

Staff friendliness, excellent spa, facilities of resort
8,7
Came to the shore with my girlfriend and myself.had a wonderful 4 days and three nights. Staff were friendly and attentive. Provided us with a surprise and birthday cake for my girlfriend on our last night. Views are amazing and so was the private pool and public infinity pool. Serenity spa was excellent.... Best spa experience so far. Beach and sea was very clean and easily accessible. 9/10 rating.
Zaky N. Parovi Indonesia, 14. studenog 2014.
Perfect place for honeymoon

Location, view, and facilities.
9
It was perfect hotel for my honeymoon. So comfortable, very romantic view and all the facilities they offer to us were made our honeymoon incredible.
Nick L. Parovi United States of America, 14. studenog 2014.
Paradise. Heaven. This resort goes by many names.

Incredible room, friendly staff, quiet and relaxing atmosphere
10
Words cannot describe my stay here. I've never had a more relaxing and enjoyable stay. I'm not kidding when I say that "EVERYTHING" is perfect. We spent our days walking on the amazing beach right on the doorstep of the resort, napping in the cabana, looking at the ocean from the huge infinite pool, or just enjoying the beautiful view from our room. Amazing breakfast, free snacks and fruit at tea time. Every staff we came in contact with was a pleasure to talk to.
Jiaqi P. Parovi China, 13. studenog 2014.
Wonderful view n perfect service

Service, facility and View
10
Michael H. Solo putnici Switzerland, 26. listopada 2014.
One of the best places on Phuket

Quality of the villa, service and staff performance, clean and quite sandy beach
9,7
Amazing stay: Great villa's. Clean and high quality facilities, good aircon, proper WiFi (very rare on Phuket), attentive service, good breakfast buffet (not too much but the right things), great location (next to quiet kata noi beach but within 15min you are in Patong).
Sabah A. Parovi Qatar, 24. listopada 2014.
Old furniture lots of insects very expansive

Excellent beach and food
7
Average
Lee K. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. listopada 2014.
perfect honeymoon

impressive service and perfect view
9,3
Yat C. Parovi Hong Kong, 20. listopada 2014.
Money Well Spent. Amazing Experience

Sylvia, the amazing receptionist; the pool villa view; the proximity to the kata beach
8
money well spent. Spa was also good.
Kongkiat V. Parovi Thailand, 12. listopada 2014.
Perfect for honeymoon

best vacation hotel, best for honeymoon, best place to getaway, perfect
10
Pin C. Parovi Taiwan, 10. listopada 2014.
The Shore at Katathani Resort
9,3
very good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VrtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UlazThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SadržajiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C08