ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okružje The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restoran The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vrt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ulaz The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sadržaji The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okružje The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restoran The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pogled The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Kata Broj soba: 48
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 263recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (263)
Razvrstati po:
Gareth C. Parovi New Zealand, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Wow wow wow

View Decor Staff
10
Wow! The view at The Shore is amazing. If only we could live like this permanently. We loved the cutely folded towel animals and the attention to detail gone into the presentation of our room each and every day. The location is fabulous given the gorgeous beach an the fact that it wasn't too far to head into Patong. We were pleasantly surprised at how affordable the drinks and food were. Such a relaxing vibe to recharge the batteries! We will be returning for sure!
Dennis W. Parovi Singapore, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Best stay in Phuket for couples

Scenery. Ambience. Comfort.
8,7
Perfect getaway for couples to romance / honeymoon. Total relaxation with perfect guest service and dining options. Feel safe with high security.
Anantinee K. Parovi Thailand, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Great details very good for a honeymoon trip

hotel design and deco, staffs, facilities
8
Very good plan for a honeymoon trip. The staffs were the best. Hotel design and decoration were really beautiful, romantic, with very good facility. Love it!
Brett C. Parovi Australia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Attention to Detail - Superb!!

Extremely polite and courteous staff, relaxing and romantic atmosphere, attention to detail is second to none.
10
Wow, wow, wow. The Shore at Katathani has left my wife and I just speechless. Such a beautiful and relaxing environment to relax and indulge in a romantic holiday. The staff treat you like royalty and all amenities are tremendous. We have already vowed to return for sure. We would both recommend 'The Shore' to anyone looking for a little more in Phuket, fantastic.
Arumugam M. Parovi Singapore, 8. kolovoza 2014.
One of The Best Resorts Ever

The Villa, The View and The Beach
10
Wonderful, Spectacular...My girlfriend loved everything. The service was great, very attentive staff....Food was good, near to main shopping and attractions.
Yousef A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Kuwait, 28. srpnja 2014.
wonderful

great private pool,beuteful place facing the beach,friendly staf
9
marvelous stying,
Meng C. Parovi Taiwan, 26. srpnja 2014.
Good sea view and geeat villa

View , villa. Service
9,3
Very good,
Chang A. Parovi Malaysia, 13. srpnja 2014.
Very peaceful place

environment , scenery , peaceful
10
best service from a hotel very good environment and scenery of the sea very relaxing place
Mark G. Parovi United States of America, 11. srpnja 2014.
High quality hotel with great room amenities

Incredible view, private pool, friendly & helpful staff
8,3
We chose a seaview private pool room & were very impressed. The room is large, clean, and well equipped. The private pool is small but amazing in terms of the view and that you can literally step right out of your bedroom into the pool. The staff was very polite and helpful, and the grounds are well kept. During our stay, a huge tangled clump of sea garbage including rope, netting and other waste (about the size of a small car!) had washed onto the beach directly in front of the hotel. A real shame, but to the hotel's credit, they had staff working to cut it into smaller peaces & hauling it away for disposal. We also encountered some confusion with hotel-to-airport transport. We phoned reception on the night prior to departure and we confirmed the pickup time and that the transport was complimentary. Next morning, no car and a confused reception worker...no booking was made, and the transport wasn't complimentary. A car was hurriedly arranged, but we paid 1100 baht for the ride. Still, all in all a good stay in a nice hotel.
Jesmine C. Parovi Singapore, 2. srpnja 2014.
Simply Luxury

EVERYTHING!
10
Simply perfect! The villa was fantastic, so were the staff, the buggy ride was amazing too, the staff attention to details is needless to say. And definitely love the private beach that they have got there.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VrtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UlazThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SadržajiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PogledThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B01